OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation (DOFF)
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi


More information about Obama supporter or Obama operative, who is posting slanderous statements on this blog

Posted on | February 17, 2011 | 2 Comments

re: 98.248.73.​59
InboxX

 Reply |Robert to me
show details 6:57 AM (23 minutes ago)

It comes back as host c-98-248-73-59.hsd1.ca.comcast.net and the IP itself is assigned to the San Jose/Sunnyvale area:
 
https://whois.domaintools.com/98.248.73.59
 
Google search shows that this IP has also used in the past with email address aaa@Yahoo.com and name Jafo when commenting on a blog in 2009.
https://thelandryhat.com/files/2009/12/wordpress.2009-01-01.2010-01-01.005.txt
 
oily@yahoo.com appears in a 2007 Thai language posting here:
https://webboard.mthai.com/10/2007-06-17/329078.html
 
Robert

Comments

2 Responses to “More information about Obama supporter or Obama operative, who is posting slanderous statements on this blog”

  1. Monex
    February 17th, 2011 @ 6:04 am

    Dian is also the founder of Challenge House International Learning Centres…After a career as a business owner and executive Robert Bob Benson MA Ph.D 1936 – 2003 obtained degrees in Sociology and Psychology in Canada and the U.S .

  2. Big It
    February 17th, 2011 @ 6:43 am

    Wow! You are so on top of it Orly. The only question is how is it slander if this person is posting here? I mean, you have a choice in whether or not to allow the post to appear since you moderate your ‘blog’. If you’re the only one reading the message, how can you be slandered? Do you have less of an opinion of yourself after reading the messages?

    You should definitely find this person and sue them!

Leave a Reply