OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



Subpoena to appear at January 3 hearing and produce documents, summons, complaint, stipulation, TRO motion are being served on Obama by personal service

Posted on | December 22, 2012 | 13 Comments

Grinols subpoena on Obama

Grinols order, summons, TRO, complaint

http://www.scribd.com/doc/117707250/Subpoena-on-barack-Obama-to-appear-at-January3-2013-hearing-by-Attorney-Orly-Taitz

a title=”View Subpoena on barack Obama to appear at January3 2013 hearing by Attorney Orly Taitz on Scribd” href=”http://www.scribd.com/doc/117707250/Subpoena-on-barack-Obama-to-appear-at-January3-2013-hearing-by-Attorney-Orly-Taitz” style=”margin: 12px auto 6px auto; font-family: Helvetica,Arial,Sans-serif; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; font-size: 14px; line-height: normal; font-size-adjust: none; font-stretch: normal; -x-system-font: none; display: block; text-decoration: underline;”>Subpoena on barack Obama to appear at January3 2013 hearing by Attorney Orly Taitz

http://www.scribd.com/doc/117707377/Grinols-v-Electoral-College

 

Grinols v Electoral College

Comments

13 Responses to “Subpoena to appear at January 3 hearing and produce documents, summons, complaint, stipulation, TRO motion are being served on Obama by personal service”

  1. Roger Zubarik
    December 22nd, 2012 @ 11:21 am

    Thank You and Merry Christmas!

  2. KBB
    December 22nd, 2012 @ 12:53 pm

    Thank you so much, Dr. Orly, for all you are doing for us. I hope you have a blessed Christmas and all good wishes for a healthy, happy and successful 2013! May God bless you and keep you and your family safe.

  3. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    December 22nd, 2012 @ 1:11 pm

    thank you for all the warm wishes and support, same wishes to you

  4. vrajavala
    December 22nd, 2012 @ 1:29 pm

    May the dear Lord keep yo wuell, Dr. Orly.

  5. Bobby Toungstonie
    December 22nd, 2012 @ 3:54 pm

    Will you be asking him questions in court?

  6. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    December 22nd, 2012 @ 4:10 pm

    if he shows up, I will certainly ask questions. The bigger question is, what the jusge will do, if he does not show up? will he hold him in contempt of court or will there be pressure on the judge to put Obama above the law?

  7. Bobby Toungstonie
    December 22nd, 2012 @ 5:35 pm

    Can you arrest him if he doesn’t show up?

  8. speedy
    December 23rd, 2012 @ 6:07 am

    The usurper and criminal in thief is on a 20 day Hawaiian vacation payed by us hard working taxpayers. How is he going to show up when he is on his vacation? I think he is going to skip showing up. He will do anything to avoid showing his real documents. I am certain he does not have a birth certificate from Hawaii that is genuine and has no genuine registration for selective service and no genuine application for that stolen CT SSN.

  9. B Johnson
    December 23rd, 2012 @ 7:07 am

    Put him in Prison where he belongs

  10. The Freedom Basterds
    December 23rd, 2012 @ 10:08 am

    How can you personally serve Obama if he’s out of town for Christmas?

  11. Petro Kurkimilis
    December 26th, 2012 @ 12:33 pm

    He will use executive privilege for for anything,time will tell.!!!!!!!!!

  12. Denise
    December 29th, 2012 @ 6:37 am

    What happens if he doesn’t show up? Can he use executive privilege even if this action doesn’t pertain to the current admin?

  13. BC
    December 31st, 2012 @ 9:40 am

    The wagons in DC will circle as they have always done to protect their own- even opposite parties.
    We the people have been so far removed from our government by design that our voices are but a whisper.
    We the people have absolutely no value to them, except for our vote, which is now suspect in every election with rigged voting machines.
    A false flag can be raised, what another school shooting? Or how bout another 9/11? To put this country under Marshall Law.
    Millions of people should be organizing to go to DC and surround the Capitol and the White House demanding they all be fired. To not let them return to work- as they have shown themselves to be incapable of doing the people’s business. Shut down the machine – put in place a few true and good people to dismantle what has become a yoke of tyranny- and rebuild our nation one piece at a time.
    Oh but wait- there are too many football games on now for most of you to leave the comfy couch.
    We are doomed…

Leave a Reply