OrlyTaitzESQ.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



Since Arpaio did not file a criminal complaint against Obama and refused to comply with subpoena and testify at trial, demand that he refund the public 7 million that he collected!

Posted on | December 9, 2012 | 9 Comments

Answer: people donated to Sheriff Joe Arpaio 7 million because he stated that he has evidence of Obama’s use of forged IDs and he MADE THEM BELIEVE THAT HE WILL FILE A CRIMINAL COMPLAINT BEFORE THE ELECTION . Arpaio did not come up with new evidence, he simply confirmed what I and others provided him. People believed that Arpaio will file his criminal complaint before the election. Arpaio never  filed a criminal complaint with the DA, AG or FBI. He refused to testify in court under the penalty of perjury and made a deal with 2 other witnesses, where 3 of them refused to comply with subpoenas issued  in Indiana in my case and appear at ObamaForgeryGate trial there. Demand that Arpaio refund all of the donations that he collected as he did not provide what he promised: he did not fulfil his duty of a Sheriff, did not file a criminal complaint, did not appear in court  and he tampered with witnesses John Sampson and Mike Zullo by telling them not to testify

Jerry 12 approved

Wow Orly you have do so much with so much against you Thanks will never be enough! I was amazed when I found this guys you tube sight and went through some of his videos. Looks like He has the reason so much is being hidden in plain sight.  youtube channel has some of sheriff Joes past,and what he really stands for may be a key to so many things see if you agree.

Comments

9 Responses to “Since Arpaio did not file a criminal complaint against Obama and refused to comply with subpoena and testify at trial, demand that he refund the public 7 million that he collected!”

  1. Shepherd
    December 9th, 2012 @ 10:47 am

    He spent all the money on his election, didn’t he?

  2. Theo F. Bowler
    December 9th, 2012 @ 11:15 am

    Those who donated to Sheriff Arpaio should feel ripped off. I wish there was some attorney who had the guts of representing all donors in a class action. Doesn’t the attorney get 33-40% of what is recovered for the class? If Arpaio’s donations came from outside Arizona (i.e. as part of interstate commerce) could an attorney from another state file a case in his or her own state?

    Dr. Taitz, you would provide an invaluable service if you could recommend to your millions of readers a colleague who would be willing to take on the case against Arpaio.

  3. Janie Milto
    December 9th, 2012 @ 1:05 pm

    He never promised anything.

    You were told all along that Arpaio would never file charges. He is not a Birther Patriot himself but just piggybacking on the movement and exploiting Birther Patriots for votes and money.

  4. The Company
    December 9th, 2012 @ 5:21 pm

    I think it’s amazing that the “old west” has never left our heritage. And for a sheriff to misuse his position to NOT FILE SOMETHING LEGAL TO HELP THIS COUNTRY…and to prank people out of money is absoutely deplorable!

  5. Mike Hunt
    December 10th, 2012 @ 4:16 pm

    Joe Arpaio is a died-in-the-wool con man, and he found a profitable audience in you birther suckers.
    Demand whatever – he’ll never return a dime.

  6. Joe Batters
    December 11th, 2012 @ 8:23 am

    Joe’s a good Italian boy.

    He wasn’t born that way, he was made.

  7. Donny
    December 11th, 2012 @ 12:02 pm

    I think Sheriff Joe is deliberately sitting on this as he is riding a gravy train with biscuit wheels and will try to spin this out for as long as he continues to fleece those who demand action. Surely his actions are criminal and can be prosecuted for hiding evidence of the highest matter.

    Has he offered any help to you at all?

    Do not let him steal any of your glory when the time comes. He’s a politician and seems just as corrupt.

  8. RDW1455
    December 19th, 2012 @ 10:59 am

    You know, I no longer give a fuzzy RATS butt!
    If I had but one wish it would be that this TRAIN WRECK called OBAMA would hurry up and take America OFF THE RAILS AND WRECK so everyone would finally admit they didn’t know S#!T about this closet MUZZY COMMUNIST!
    Maybe then they could admit what he has always been and why we who fought him so hard ever took the time to open our mouths!
    Who knows maybe once those who called us “BIRTHERS” loses everything they will finally be satisfied!
    Sure we’ll all be living on the streets under COMMUNISM but it will be the BIRTHERS who get the last laugh as we are finally proven right! Oh how great that will be.

    As for Orly, well now that Sheriff Joe has laid more ground work why doesn’t she just take his evidence along with hers and FILE A CRIMINAL COMPLAINT HERSELF?
    (Just my opinion)

  9. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    December 19th, 2012 @ 1:17 pm

    Only District Attorney or AG or US attorney can file a criminal complaint in court.
    Arpaio could submit a criminal complaint to the DA, but he only talked and raised money, but did not file a criminal complaint.
    I filed RICO, which is maximum a citizen can file.
    You need to contact Arpaio and demand that he file a criminal complaint bsed on his findings or refund the 7 million dollars he collected from people and did not file a thing

Leave a Reply