OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



response receive by Captain Barnett upon criminal complaint of Social Security fraud and fraudulent use of CT SSN by Barack Obama. every U.S. citizen should fie such a complaint and demand answers

Posted on | January 1, 2013 | 11 Comments

From: ^OIG Hotline <OIG.Hotline@ssa.gov> Subject: Re: your message To: ” Date: Wednesday, February 23, 2011, 7:58 PM

Social Security Administration Office of the Inspector General Allegation Management and Fugitive Enforcement Division
We have received your recent internet communication of potential fraud, waste and/or abuse in Social Security Administration programs.  Thank you for taking the time to send us your report.  Your allegation will be carefully reviewed.  Federal law prohibits the disclosure of any information relating to allegations of potential wrongdoing; even to the person who filed the initial report.  Therefore, we will be unable to provide you with any information relating to actions we may take.  However, if you have additional information that you wish to add to your report, please contact us using one of the following:
Internet:        www.socialsecurity.gov/oig
Mail:            Social Security Administration
Office of the Inspector General
Allegation Management and Fugitive Enforcement Division
                                 P.O. Box 17768
                                 Baltimore, Maryland  21235
Facsimile:       410-597-0118
Toll Free:       1-800-269-0271
You may also obtain additional information at our website:  www.socialsecurity.gov/oig.
Director
                                                                           Allegation Management and Fugitive Enforcement Division

Comments

11 Responses to “response receive by Captain Barnett upon criminal complaint of Social Security fraud and fraudulent use of CT SSN by Barack Obama. every U.S. citizen should fie such a complaint and demand answers”

  1. Ann
    January 1st, 2013 @ 11:12 am

    Hey, when I reported that my Grandfather’s SSN was not listed in the SSDI (he died in 1954..so that means someone is using it)…I got this response…

    Social Security Administration
    Office of the Inspector General
    Allegation Management and Fugitive Enforcement Division

    We have received your recent internet communication of potential fraud, waste and/or abuse in Social Security Administration programs. Thank you for taking the time to send us your report. Your allegation will be carefully reviewed. Federal law prohibits the disclosure of any information relating to allegations of potential wrongdoing; even to the person who filed the initial report. Therefore, we will be unable to provide you with any information relating to actions we may take. However, if you have additional information that you wish to add to your report, please contact us using one of the following:

    Internet: http://www.socialsecurity.gov/oig

    Mail: Social Security Administration
    Office of the Inspector General
    Allegation Management and Fugitive Enforcement Division
    P.O. Box 17768
    Baltimore, Maryland 21235

    Facsimile: 410-597-0118

    Toll Free: 1-800-269-0271

    You may also obtain additional information at our website: http://www.socialsecurity.gov/oig.

    Director
    Allegation Management and Fugitive Enforcement Division

    Baloney from the same pot…looks like to me.

  2. Yoel
    January 1st, 2013 @ 11:43 am

    “The hardest thing to explain is the glaringly evident which everybody had decided not to see.”
    AYN RAND.

  3. Phil
    January 1st, 2013 @ 12:12 pm

    February 23, 2011 — nearly two years ago. The investigation must have concluded there was no fraud, waste or abuse of Social Security programs. Probably because Obama does not claim or receive Social Security benefits.

  4. CATHERINE
    January 1st, 2013 @ 1:52 pm

    If I can access his origina birth certificate then we know they all know. What happened to any type of checks and balances regarding to start OUR PRESIDENT; THE IMPOSTER. It sickens me that we have very FEW representatives of the people any more. Unless they are being phycially threated or their family is being threatened; which is very possible, THERE IS NO EXCUSE FOR THE UNCONSTITUTIONAL THINGS THAT HAVE OCCURED IN THE LAST 4 YRS. LOOK AT NIXON AND CLINTON THEY WERE IMPEACHED; FOR FAR LESS. ANY PRESIDENT THAT CHOOSES TO HAVE 57 OR MORE CHRISTMAS TREES AT THE WHITE HOUSE IN THE STATE OF THE COUNTRY DOESN’T HAVE A CLUE.. WE NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU!! ( A POINT ANYONE SHOULD GET)!

  5. Rod Riddle
    January 1st, 2013 @ 5:48 pm

    Ann, it’s because Obamas’ mentor & fellow Communist Bill Ayers assumed your Grandfathers’ SS# and is still using it! He admitted it as he’s proud of it. That is who taught the dreaded Hussein to commit the same act!

  6. DEBBIE ANN HARRIS
    January 6th, 2013 @ 9:25 am

    why is it that the americans peoples suffered the disability fraud abuse with ssa and why is that judges and colleuges not punished.and why do it takes so long with peoples that not able to work to get investigated.please help.

  7. DEBBIE ANN HARRIS
    January 6th, 2013 @ 9:39 am
  8. DEBBIE ANN HARRIS
    January 6th, 2013 @ 9:39 am
  9. Anonymous
    March 2nd, 2013 @ 4:57 pm
  10. DEBBIE HARRIS
    March 2nd, 2013 @ 5:00 pm

    i would like to here comment on this reply

  11. DEBBIE HARRIS
    March 4th, 2013 @ 7:16 am

    HOW WILL I KNOW WHAT IS THE ANSWER TO MY ALLEGATION REPORT.

Leave a Reply