OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation (DOFF)
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi


Request for information and complaint to FEC re. Cruz, Fiorina campaigns and superPACs. By law the docs must be received within 20 days, by April 18th

Posted on | March 26, 2016 | 19 Comments

Press Release

Law Offices of Orly Taitz

Request for information and complaint to FEC re. Cruz, Fiorina, superPAC was received today by Federal Elections Commission

request for information and complaint to FEC re. Cruz, Fiorina, superPAC

  1. ORLY TAITZ ESQ

PRESIDENT

DEFEND OUR FREEDOMS FOUNDATION

29839 SANTA MARGARITA, STE 100

RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA 92688

ph 949-683-5411

fax 949-766-7687

orly.taitz@hushmail.com

 

Attention

Federal Election Commission
FOIA Requester Service Center
Room 408
999 E Street, NW
Washington, DC 20463

Fax number:
(202) 219-1043

Electronic mail address:
FOIA@fec.gov

 

REQUEST FOR INFORMATION UNDER FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT 5 USC 552, COMPLAINT AND REQUEST FOR INVESTIGATION IN REGARDS TO POSSIBLE COORDINATION AND COMMINGLING OF FUNDS BETWEEN   KEEP THE PROMISE 1 SUPERPAC, MAKE AMERICA AWESOME SUPERPAC  AND  THE PRESIDENTIAL CAMPAIGNS OF SENATOR TED CRUZ AND MS. CARLY FIORINA

  1. Keep the promise SuperPAC was created to support Senator Ted Cruz in his bid for president in the 2016 election. The home page of this superPAC states:

“About Us

Keep the Promise I is dedicated to the restoration of America’s greatness, at home and abroad.  Our federal government has become a bloated morass of dysfunctional, unresponsive elites.

Cronyism, back room deals, executive orders, and inept foreign policy have become business as usual. We are committed to stopping this broken system.

That is why Keep the Promise I proudly supports Ted Cruz, a seasoned and firm Constitutionalist.

As President, Ted Cruz will:

  • Restore the faith in a smaller federal government
  • Ensure equal opportunity for ALL Americans
  • Unleash a dynamic free market
  • Rebuild our national defense
  • Restore our standing around the world

Join us.” http://www.keepthepromise1.com/about/

Donors have given to this superPAC with a clear reliance  on its mission statement that the donations will be used to assist Senator Cruz. However, according to recent FEC filing, $500,000 was given to the campaign of Carly Fiorina. As such, information is hereby requested under 5USC 552 Freedom of Information Act  of any and all documentation of actions taken by the FEC against this superPAC and the campaigns of Ted Cruz and Carly Fiorina in regards to this misappropriation of funds and fraud of the donors.

If no action was taken, a request is being made herein for investigation and action based on fraudulent diversion of this aforementioned  half a million dollars of donations.

  1. It was reported in a number of articles (Exhibit 2) that allegedly aforementioned half a million dollars was given to Fiorina campaign by Cruz superPAC to keep Fiorina quiet due to alleged affair and cooperation between Fiorina’s deputy campaign manager Sarah Isgur Flores and Ted Cruz. Again, under 5 USC 552, it is hereby requested for the FEC to provide any and all documentation of any action taken on this matter. If no action was taken, it is hereby requested for FEC to investigate whether there was a coordination between Keep The Promise 1 superPAC and Cruz and Fiorina campaigns to improperly divert the donations to silence Fiorina.
  2. After near zero showing in polls and primaries Fiorina suspended her campaign and is currently campaigning in support of Cruz and appearing with Cruz at his rallies, mostly as an opener, to warm up Cruz supporters prior to Cruz speeches. Fiorina’s campaign employee, Liz Mayer, opened yet another superPAC, “Keep America Owesome”. http://makeamericaawesome.com/about/#sthash.peFTMhGP.dpbs.

This superPAC has been circulating unflattering pictures of Melania Trump, wife of the leading presidential candidate, Donald Trump. Considering  Liz Mayer’s work for Fiorina and current Fiorina’s work for Cruz campaign, it appears that there is  a collusion to create another bogus superPAC and impermissible coordination between this superPAC and Fiorina and Cruz campaigns. What makes this even more suspicious, is the fact that both Fiorina campaign and “Make America Owesome” superPAC provide the same address for donations: PO Box 26141, Alexandria, VA, 22313, which raises a presumption of comingling of funds  (Exhibit 1). As such, it is hereby requested under 5USC 552 for any and all documentation in possession of FEC on this matter and for an investigation due to impermissible coordination between aforementioned campaigns and superPACs.

Respectfully,

/s/ Dr. Orly Taitz, ESQ

President

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation

03.26.2016

Exhibit  1

 

image: http://dcwhispers.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/dc_whispers_header_logo1020x120.jpg

BUSTED! Ted Cruz Super PAC Has Same Address As Fiorina Campaign…

Posted on March 25, 2016 by DCWhispers

Share34 Tweet35 Reddit0 Tumblr1 5 0

Check out this bit of Internet information regarding the recently established MAKE AMERICA AWESOME Ted Cruz Super PAC that infamously used a sixteen year old GQ modeling photo of Donald Trump’s wife to sway Mormon voters in Utah to not vote for Trump. (implying that Mrs. Trump is cheap/of questionable character.)

Make America Awesome was formed almost immediately after Carly Fiorina endorsed Ted Cruz. It is headed by a former Fiorina staffer. And now this:image: ttp://dcwhispers.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/aa9.jpg

Add to the above information the fact that during the summer months a Ted Cruz Super PAC “donated” $500,000 to a Carly Fiorina Super PAC – a donation that has yet to be explained by either campaign. That unexplained $500,000 has received renewed interest following yesterday’s National Enquirer report alleging Senator Cruz has been involved in multiple extra-marital affairs. It should be noted that no proof of those affairs has yet been made public, though one of the women involved was working for Carly Fiorina at the time of the Cruz to Fiorina $500,000 donation this past summer.

 

And now the same address used by the now-defunct Fiorina campaign is the address for the pro Tex Cruz, anti-Donald Trump Super PAC, MAKE AMERICA AWESOME.

It should also be noted that a benefit of Super PACs is the fact they are subject to far less stringent campaign finance oversight than are the individual candidate campaign operations.

Hmmmm…
Read more at http://dcwhispers.com/busted-ted-cruz-super-pac-address-fiorina-campaign/#3oP2U0SK9vQ72GjW.99

 

Exhibit 2

Post Politics https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/post-politics/wp/2015/07/31/why-did-a-ted-cruz-super-pac-donate-to-carly-fiorina/

Why did a Ted Cruz super PAC give $500,000 to Carly Fiorina’s?

State of the 2016 race

By Jose A. DelReal July 31, 2015
Republican presidential candidate, former Hewlett-Packard CEO Carly Fiorina, left, greets potential voters at a campaign event at New Boston Central School, Tuesday, June 9, 2015, in New Boston, N.H. (AP Photo/Elise Amendola)

A super PAC supporting former tech executive Carly Fiorina’s run reported raising $3.5 million — with a half-million dollar lift from a super PAC supporting GOP presidential rival Sen. Ted Cruz (R-Tex.).

The pro-Cruz PAC, Keep the Promise I, reported the disbursement Friday in a document filed with the Federal Election Commission. That is…unusual, to say the least.

Cruz has four allied super PACs, all named some variation of “Keep the Promise.” Together they raised an estimated $38 million, according to FEC documents.

Jose A. DelReal covers national politics for The Washington Post.

News

GET THE TOP 5 NEWS STORIES EACH DAY IN YOUR INBOX

We will never share your email address.

Achieve The Perfect Winged Eyeliner With This Step-By-Step Tutorial

Promoted by COVERGIRL

Did Ted Cruz Pay ‘Hush Money’ to Carly Fiorina Over #CruzSexScandal?

Published 3:33 am EDT, March 25, 2016 Updated 5:37 pm EDT, March 25, 2016 23 Comments By Anthony Bennett

48.9k

Share3.3k Tweet Share Email Follow

Ted Cruz at a campaign event in Wisconsin. (Getty)

Did 2016 Republican Presidential contender Ted Cruz pay Carly Fiorina’s campaign to keep her quiet about an affair? It’s unlikely, but Twitter speculation abounds.

Chatter about the “scandal” stems entirely from a National Enquirer story that hit newsstands March 25, alleging Cruz had affairs with five women. The Enquirer ran pixelated headshots of five women that the tabloid claims had affairs with Cruz. One of the headshots appears to be of Carpenter, but there’s no evidence to back up the Enquirer’s report.
A Ted Cruz-affiliated Super PAC, Keep the Promise I, donated $500,000 to rival Carly Fiorina’s presidential campaign in July 2015. The Washington Post noted that the donation was “unusual” at the time, but Twitter and the National Enquirer claim to have a key piece of context: Cruz was having an affair with Fiorina staffer Sarah Isgur Flores.

The Enquirer claims that Cruz cheated on his wife with five different women over the course of his campaign. While the Enquirer pixelated the photos it ran with the story, Twitter sleuths posting at #CruzSexScandal have claimed to unravel a few of the mysteries:

Sarah Isgur Flores, in the center of the supposed de-pixelated photos above, worked for the Fiorina campaign during the 2016 election. As goes the theory, when Fiorina found out about the affair, Cruz silenced her with a half-million-dollar donation.

It bears repeating that no one has proof of anything, and Fiorina has herself endorsed and campaigned with Cruz since ending her campaign. Moreover, a photo from Flores’s Twitter shows Fiorina and the Cruz family being quite friendly:

 

 Follow

Sarah Isgur Flores ‎@whignewtons

.@CarlyFiorina saying hi to Caroline before the debate. #CruzCrew

4:47 PM – 10 Mar 2016

Did Ted Cruz Pay ‘Hush Money’ to Carly Fiorina Over #CruzSexScandal?

Your Freedom of Information Act Request to the Federal Election Commission FOIA Request 2016-45

FOIA to orly.taitz (3 hours ago)

March 28, 2016

Dear Mr. Taitz:

This email acknowledges receipt of your Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request dated March 26, 2016.

Please note that, depending upon the nature of your request, we may be able to respond to you more quickly if you are able to state your request more specifically or narrowly, either in terms of the scope of documents you have requested or by refining the time frame of your request. If you would like to discuss this option or if you have any questions, please contact the FOIA Requester Service Center at (202) 694-1650. Please include the following tracking number in all future correspondence regarding this matter – FOIA Request 2016-45

Thank you for contacting the Federal Election Commission.
Sincerely,
Christopher Mealy
FOIA Requester Service Center

 

here are a couple of responses:

From talk show host Andrea Shea King

 

Andrea Shea King

1:49 PM (47 minutes ago)

to me
Great work, Orly!
Thank you for everything you do!
Andrea

Kay Burnett

11:04 AM (3 hours ago)

to me

As always, Orly, you are way ahead of the crowd!

Thank you for your indefatigable fight for Justice and Freedom.

Coach and Friends,
This campaign for president is surely going beyond the normal issues as may/should confront our next president… This Writer has no doubt that “George Soros” is somewhere in the background in his attack on Donald J. Trump and also in the following and wants to see the “Establishment survive” by causing such confusion in the election process and enabling “Hillary Clinton to be elected”!!! Only then will the Washington Establishment remain in control, and America’s heartaches due to this bad leadership then continued!!!

Dr. Orly Taitz is a “very capable spokesperson and legal mind” in helping to bring to light certain information (under these circumstances) which should be appropriately revealed for the benefit of everyone…. Coach and Friends – thought would pass this along and hope and pray that some form of truthfulness and honesty can be developed in this election process…

PLEASE SEE THE FOLLOWING…
This as Dr. Orly Taitz comments…

Jim H.

Comments

19 Responses to “Request for information and complaint to FEC re. Cruz, Fiorina campaigns and superPACs. By law the docs must be received within 20 days, by April 18th”

  1. Judy
    March 26th, 2016 @ 10:48 am

    Ann Coulter Retweeted
    Mark Krikorian ‏@MarkSKrikorian 3h3 hours ago

    Mark Krikorian Retweeted Bojan Pancevski

    Unexpectedly.

    Mark Krikorian added,
    Bojan Pancevski @bopanc
    Now 7 suspects linked to the #BrusselsAttacks & #ParisAttacks are believed to have entered #EU disguised as refugees with #Syria passports

  2. Veritas
    March 26th, 2016 @ 11:49 am

    Thanks for getting to the bottom of this for the sake of our democracy!

  3. Paula Hoehn
    March 26th, 2016 @ 12:14 pm

    Dear Orly,

    I don’t know if this is a hoax or not:

    https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CefMcQ0W4AAD9Sd.jpg:small

    Bob Johnson
    @LexingtonBobby
    @DiamondandSilk @YouTube LYIN CRUZ, ONE OF HIS WOMEN- pic.twitter.com/xeJq6n8cUI
    9:25 AM – 26 Mar 2016

    https://mobile.twitter.com/LexingtonBobby/status/713763852891131904/photo/1

    _______
    Paula Hoehn

  4. Orly Supporter...
    March 26th, 2016 @ 12:28 pm

    Wow! Boy, Orly, you got a very strong hold on this issue!

    I’d like to know, too, why ineligible Cruz threw a lot of cash to Fiorina?

    Also, Orly, whom should we send this url to, to get something started on the official workings of this url, to stop Cruz?

    http://www.scribd.com/doc/305074691/Harvard-Law-Professor-Einer-Elhauge-s-Amicus-Brief-Ted-Cruz-Not-Eligible-To-Be-President-3-16-2016

    Is there anyone that I can send this to…? I have already sent this to Trump, some members of Congress, to voters…but who could really do some damage with this?

  5. bob69
    March 26th, 2016 @ 4:25 pm

    Well, well, Ted Cruz on Fox News with no jacket and sporting a Winston Churchill Tattoo. Amanda Carpenter sporting the same tattoo and wearing a man’s jacket. Ted’s Jacket?

    What an Obama level coincidence!

    https://mobile.twitter.com/NvrSurrender101/status/713721974497812480

  6. js/js
    March 26th, 2016 @ 9:33 pm

    As far as I can see, the NE scandal is weak,
    not very juicy. Needs more dirt, IMO.

    The Fiorina scandal is a whopper. Bad, very
    bad. ILLEGAL stuff, etc.

    Wait and see what Rush and Trump say. Time
    will tell.

    I do not yet see Cruz as a total pervert.
    He may be guilty, but what does HEIDI say???

    Tell us, Danno!!!

  7. W
    March 27th, 2016 @ 4:00 am

    We are a democratic republic, not a democracy. Correct description is critical to the next generations understanding of the delegates and electoral college so many like to complain about and threaten to get rid of when they don’t get their way. We need to make it clear the system has multiple complex layers on purpose to be absolutely certain every voice is heard in voting. We all need to say “Republic” so often that liberals have fits and foam at the mouth: it shows who they really are to our impressionable youth. What exactly was Fiorina promised by the establishment to support Cruz? They do not, won’t even endorse him. They are using him to push everybody out. They intend to punish us with Clinton if we don’t choke down their vile choices. Let’s find out the truth shall we?

  8. Veritas
    March 27th, 2016 @ 8:06 am

    Fox talking about the National Enquirer BECAUSE (they say) the candidates are talking about it and “how can journalists resist?”

  9. Veritas
    March 27th, 2016 @ 8:16 am

    Fox also stating that NATIONAL ENQUIRER has BEEN CORRECT in the past and that at times stories such as this are meant to “heat up” the topic to bring informants forward. Reading between the lines, the matter does NOT LOOK good for CRUZ going forward. Another commentator states that there is little basis for Cruz to blame Trump for anything and “may be defaming him.” OUCH!

  10. The Constitution...
    March 27th, 2016 @ 1:35 pm

    Yeah, Dr V: Cruz has only one path to help his own image from this moment on.

    And that is to first: ask his supporters/voters to throw their support to Trump…and then, to ultimately get behind Trump to support him, and hope that Rubio will do the same?

    This is the bottom line for all of us, who are grass roots (R)’s: Vote Trump to beat Hillary in Nov.! That’s our #1 priority!

    If she wins, we will have another round of O… and that will not be good! And Mr Cruz, it appears that the NWO is trying to use you! So teach them a lesson by supporting Trump! This will help everybody concerned!

  11. Veritas
    March 27th, 2016 @ 5:37 pm

    Well said, #10. Cruz would do better to do as you suggest and mend his relationship with his wife if the following report turns out to be true:
    —-

    http://downstreampolitics.com/2016/03/27/source-deep-cruz-campaign-says-ted-may-affairs-says-radio-host/

  12. John
    March 27th, 2016 @ 7:28 pm
  13. CRUZ LIES and TRUMP TRUTHS REVEALED
    March 27th, 2016 @ 7:43 pm

    One hour and a half on the REAL TED CRUZ who hates as indicated by his deceptions toward American Rights , a country that won’t let him become POTUS, so that he can enrich himself and not America by supporting TPP and North American Union with OPEN BORDERS.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xtL41Pr2d5s

    ***************************************************************
    Discover “The UNTRUTHS ABOUT DONAL TRUMP”. This video will refute many lies promulgated around the internet and MSM about TRUMP, America’s NEXT POTUS.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gw8c2Cq-vpg

  14. FROM ANOTHER PLANET
    March 28th, 2016 @ 8:44 am

    this is a test…since i have not been able to post..

  15. Trump Supporter...
    March 28th, 2016 @ 1:22 pm

    Yeah…Dr V and Poster #13: ..

    I’m getting tired of the left/NWO stooges pranking Trump off all over the place!

    I just saw another edition of Face The Nation on Sunday night, late…

    And every week they have a panel of jackels that do nothing but level Trump in most everything he does!

    Why? He has the right to defend himself…and he’s not a “silver tongue” from the Congress or any other part of the govt!

    They can’t handle truth and don’t know how to handle a non-NWO candidate!

    I hope the news gets out and we can speak of Trump the Nominee and The President, in the near future!

    But I’m hoping Trumper has time to discuss things with his attorneys? Things like: Cruz, cheating, ineligibility=and sent him the url that Paula Hoehn posted recently.

    And Kasich says today in an political email I got, that he believes that there’s going to be a brokered convention!

    Kasich, do you really think you deserve to be President? Give me a break!

    You couldn’t even run the State of Ohio in the green! You are NWO, anyway! So who wants to put up with another NWO stooge?

  16. Wow!
    March 29th, 2016 @ 10:31 am

    Wow! Boy, guess what? I just heard on TV that Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker has just endorsed Cruz!

    Can anyone believe this?

    Hey, Scott, do you following Dr Orlys’ Site? You should!

    Cruz has a habit of “pretending” he’s (legal) to run for the Oval Office!

    And these people like Walker are listening to one of the “silver tongues” from Congress!

    This shows how incredibly ignorant those in Congress are that are supposed to protect America, against all enemies, foreign and DOMESTIC!

    And, boy, do we have a domestic enemy!

  17. Wow!
    March 29th, 2016 @ 10:38 am

    And also I found out that (2) of the National Enquirer stories on Cruz have been verified and are real!

    This should tell us that Teddy is too amorous; too ineligible; too much of a liar; too untrustworthy; and too much of a con artist, to probably even be in the Senate!

    I read on Monday, that there’s evidence that he’s not even eligible to be in the Senate!! This was found on Dr Orlys’ Site!!

  18. Wow!
    March 29th, 2016 @ 12:35 pm

    Poster #14: Hmmm…I’ve had trouble with the color…with scrolling up and down…

    And has anyone noticed that I don’t see any post by Orly…or did I miss something?

    Paula, is Orly Okay? Is something happening here? Why has the color changed?

    My machine isn’t working right, when after I post, and hit the right button(s), then, the page sticks at the top of the site, when I try to go back to check my post!

    Orly, are you okay? Is something not correct here?

  19. EyeballNews
    March 30th, 2016 @ 6:09 am

    I send FOIA requests to the VA all the time. They never respond in 20 days. Instead, they just sent a form letter complaining about how they are too busy to respond within that timeframe.

Leave a Reply





*