Dr. Orly Taitz, Esquire

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



OMG! My complaint in MS was forwarded to the Supreme Court. Chief Justice appointed a Special Judge to handle my complaint. See order below. Thank God the things started to move, I don’t know, if I can withstand the stress for much longer.

Posted on | February 17, 2012 | 96 Comments

Share

Comments

96 Responses to “OMG! My complaint in MS was forwarded to the Supreme Court. Chief Justice appointed a Special Judge to handle my complaint. See order below. Thank God the things started to move, I don’t know, if I can withstand the stress for much longer.”

  1. Paul Jackson
    February 17th, 2012 @ 2:12 pm

    What’s moving is very similar to GA. The SCO has decided he has jurisdiction to hear the matter. He has appointed a special judge to do so.

    Bottom line, the special judge will review it, he may decide on the papers or hold a hearing and will then make a recommendation to the SCO, who can accept it or reject it or may send it back for further action.

  2. LarryO
    February 17th, 2012 @ 2:28 pm

    GREAT!!!!
    Keep up the good work.
    You will be rewarded.

  3. Ken B.
    February 17th, 2012 @ 2:43 pm

    Orly,

    Please take just a little time off. Stress will eventually get the best of you, if you don’t relax and breathe just a little.

    We all know that you need to take a little time off, you are most deserving. We want you strong and fit in the final stretch.

    Love you a bunch, take care of yourself.

  4. John
    February 17th, 2012 @ 3:37 pm

    The Hon. Jess Hays Dickinson (born 1947) is a Presiding Justice of the Supreme Court of Mississippi. He represents District 2 Place 1.

    He is married and has four sons.[2] Dickinson is an accomplished musician and skilled in over 30 instruments, and he is currently a member of the local Mississippi bluegrass and folk band “Bluegrass Appeal.” [4]

  5. orly taitz
    February 17th, 2012 @ 3:44 pm

    he assigned the case to R. Kenneth Coleman. The person, who will decide, is Coleman

  6. bob strauss
    February 17th, 2012 @ 3:47 pm

    The page “Justice R Kenneth Coleman” does not exist. You can ask for it to be created, but consider checking the search results below to see whether the topic is already covered.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Special%3ASearch&profile=default&search=+Justice+R+Kenneth+Coleman&fulltext=Search

  7. Insight
    February 17th, 2012 @ 3:57 pm

    I sure hope, that you be be given a full hearing. And I, also hope that you will bring, all your experts again. I think this time you will seek to, qualify them as experts. Do you, think you will be facing an empty chair again?

    Are you concerned, about the provision where the judge can, make you post a larger bond than the minimum? Are you concerned, at all, that the statute requires you to be an “aggrieved party”? How will you prove you re an aggrieved party? Mississippi is a red state.

    I think you will be, spending a lot of money, once again for nothing.

  8. Oral
    February 17th, 2012 @ 5:20 pm

    Dr Taitz

    I’m overwhelmed by your hard work and determination. I’m a hard worker, too, but I assure you, were I in your shoes, I would have folded, well before now.

    It is shameful that an immigrant (from Moldova, I believe), would fight so hard to preserve freedom for their adopted country, when so many ‘native born’ Americans have spent their lifetimes living on government handouts, without so much as making, even, the tiniest of contributions to help preserve the sovereignty or our great republic.

    Doctor, I salute you. You are truly a patriot who’s spirit matches those of our founding fathers.

  9. Patty
    February 17th, 2012 @ 5:26 pm

    Orly, this great! Not just any judge, but a Special Judge, was appointed. This means the Presiding Judge carefully read your complaint (which, BTW, you haven’t posted yet).

    I predict this Special Judge is just the judicial officer you’ve been waiting for.

  10. Kelley
    February 17th, 2012 @ 5:29 pm

    Wonderful tribute Oral.

  11. oletom
    February 17th, 2012 @ 5:49 pm

    Orly ,

    I live in Mississippi Please post anyway a person that lives in Mississippi can be helpful to you, or email me at the address in my profile with the information

  12. OustTheOs
    February 17th, 2012 @ 6:05 pm

    Retired Judge Coleman has been around for a long time and has probably seen it all. I can’t help but wonder if that is why Judge Dickinson assigned your case to Coleman. Or, is it because Coleman is black? (and, no, I’m not a racist. It’s a valid question.)

    I will say that from my readings of Coleman’s rulings, he seems a fair man. I pray it continues.

  13. Stuart
    February 17th, 2012 @ 6:08 pm

    This time it might be a good idea to try to find out what the background of the Judge is beforehand-so that you might have some idea of what you may expect-and that you might even be able to anticipate what he may do and if he were to try to trap you like the Judge in Georgia that you could have a counter action anticipated.
    Good Luck.

  14. orly taitz
    February 17th, 2012 @ 6:32 pm

    how do you know, that he is black?

  15. OustTheOs
    February 17th, 2012 @ 7:13 pm

    Orly, while researching Judge Coleman, I saw his picture at an awards ceremony. Do you want me to see if I can find it, again, and email it to you?

  16. Rod Riddle
    February 17th, 2012 @ 7:26 pm

    I think if you found out if he’s a Democrat who voted for Obama in 08′, it would tell you all you need to know.

  17. orly taitz
    February 17th, 2012 @ 7:48 pm

    how do you know, that he is a Democrat and voted for Obama

  18. James Durwood Johnson
    February 17th, 2012 @ 8:00 pm

    To all the readers of this web-site,

    I am apologizing to Dr. Orly Taitz, Esq., because I have failed to show her the respect that I believe she deserves and has earned. I first I just called her Orly, then I started calling her Orly Taitz, Esq. From this point on I am only call her DR. ORLY TAITZ, ESQ.

    Sorry Dr. Orly Taitz Esq. for not showing you the respect you deserve and have earned.

  19. Ana L Gape
    February 17th, 2012 @ 8:08 pm

    Congrats!

  20. Ken Aull
    February 17th, 2012 @ 8:23 pm

    Dear God, please give Orly the physical, emotional and spiritual strength to continue her noble investigation on behalf of all Americans, her hard work and study, her travel and court appearances. Please bring alongside her people who can bear some of this burden as well as the financial resources to take her case as far as necessary, even to the US Supreme Court. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

    God bless you, Dr. Orly Taitz, and God bless America!

  21. oletom
    February 17th, 2012 @ 8:25 pm

    OustTheOs,
    Remember Herman Cain and Allen West is Black Let’s see what his party affiliation and who appointed him. I will be trying to get email addresses , street addresses “For their offices” and phone numbers and will post them on this thread

  22. Brian
    February 17th, 2012 @ 8:36 pm

    Will seek info.

  23. Kelley
    February 17th, 2012 @ 8:54 pm

    Let’s think positive and hope a black judge will be the best type of person to deliver the ousting of Obama. In other words, maybe the racist black people could accept it better if the decision to help oust Obama came from
    someone of their own race,know what I mean?

  24. oletom
    February 17th, 2012 @ 9:23 pm

    Name:Honorable R Kenneth Coleman
    Company: Senior Status Judge
    Address: P O Box 1995
    City, State: New Albany, MS 38652-1995
    Telephone: (662) 538-1035

    Judges of the Seventh Circuit Court District of
    Hindes Country

    Honorable Tomie T Green — 601-968-6658
    Honorable Winston L. Kidd– 601-968-6688
    Honorable Jeff Weill Sr. — 601-968-6679
    Honorable William A. Gowan Jr. — 601-857-8098

    Hinds County Courthouse
    407 East Pascagoula St.
    Jackson, MS 39205

  25. Lisa
    February 17th, 2012 @ 9:44 pm

    Let’s just hope it hasn’t been changed to this judge just so they can make sure they have the case before a judge that is in obama’s pocket.

    Losing faith on all politicals here in America
    The battle to “force the truth out and enforce it” is at the bottom af a steep abyss.

  26. Rod Riddle
    February 17th, 2012 @ 10:00 pm

    I don’t know it for a fact yet exit polls concluded 95% of the blacks in America did vote for Obama in 08′. An older black man in the state of Mississippi would be almost a given. Like Samuel L. Jackson admitted, “I only voted for Obama because he’s black.” You have to appreciate his honesty.

  27. mara
    February 17th, 2012 @ 10:05 pm

    I am praying and spreading the word to those who refuse to see. I am praying for you Dr. Taitz that those who can see and value truth are brought to your side to aide & support you in our battle for truth and the rule of law in the Democratic REPUBLIC in which we live, that more Americans and world citizens will listen to the truth that is so very easily found nowadays online, even out of the very mouths of the Obama’s themselves. May the Spirit of Truth win the day… and the triumph be your good name returned to you and the embarassed apologies be numerous. God Bless!!! Fight on as you are able… we ARE with you!
    ~Mara
    ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L7k8T7tjTEg&context=C3186993ADOEgsToPDskIJGEwfNdgW4bclJpKCaK-k found another video of now a EUROPEAN who is finally getting it… it’s nearly a year old but I was so happy to see someone outside the U.S. finally understanding what we’ve, YOU have, been trying to say.)

  28. uwho
    February 17th, 2012 @ 10:59 pm

    Here is what I found so for. It has his license number and where he attended school. Could start there.

    R. Kenneth Coleman
    P.O. Box 1995
    New Albany, MS 38652-1916
    Union Co.
    Admitted: 1970

    Educated: University of Mississippi (B.B.A.); Cumberland School of Law of Samford University (J.D.)

    Born: 1936

    International Standard Lawyer Number

    ISLN: 908279416

  29. Sherry Malicoat Laird
    February 18th, 2012 @ 3:03 am

    I’m like James Johnson (above)who called our hero Orly. I,too,will call you Dr. Orly Taitz,Esq. And, I pray God’s strength will
    sustain you, and may He give you all the wisdom
    and the power that you need to win this, which
    has become a gigantic cause for freedom.
    More and more people are waking up and seeing
    Obama for what he is, and it is due to your
    never ceasing wage for truth.
    Sherry

  30. orly taitz
    February 18th, 2012 @ 6:13 am

    how do you know, that the judge is black? did you see his pictures?

  31. orly taitz
    February 18th, 2012 @ 6:15 am

    how do you know, that he is black, did you see any pictures of the judge?

  32. BJP
    February 18th, 2012 @ 7:35 am

    Whenever a judge or elected official looks at the facts and rules against them, one must look for the money trail or the threat level against that person.

    What else can explain it? One does not say that the sky is black when in fact it’s blue.

  33. orly taitz
    February 18th, 2012 @ 7:47 am

    after all of the corruption, that I’ve seen, I don’t trust any judge to be a free thinker and not to be manipulated. It really reminds me of the Soviet Union, the days of my childhood. everyone knew that the judges were puppets of the regime and did what they were told to do by the regime. Same thing appear to be happening now in the US. The difference is in the facade, in the illusion, that some people still have. Mirage of the system of justice is quickly disappearing and the harsh reality of the dictatorship is setting in. Pretty depressing.

  34. Cynical Commenter
    February 18th, 2012 @ 9:04 am

    The Chief Justice didn’t have to appoint a special judge. Looks like a shrewd political move on her part (even tho the judiciary is supposed to be independent of politics) since she would polarize people whichever way she ruled. (Justices in Mississippi are elected.) So she’s passing the buck to a retired guy whose career can’t be jeopardized.

    Maybe that’s a good thing. He’s got nothing to lose by ruling against OB.

  35. Thomas/PatriotofPast
    February 18th, 2012 @ 9:08 am

    Only thing I could find on this Judge Mrs. Taitz…
    R. Kenneth Coleman
    Retired Circuit Judge
    Post Office Box 1995
    New Albany, MS 38652
    662-316-2636
    SENIOR STATUS JUDGES
    Updated February 16, 2012

    Cant find ANY past case decisions…
    Could NOT find him listed on the MS Bar Webpage either.

  36. Thomas/PatriotofPast
    February 18th, 2012 @ 9:14 am

    I try hard to see what Law Firm judges previously worked at… That is usually the Number One Decision maker in my book.

  37. steve m.
    February 18th, 2012 @ 9:18 am

    Yes, you have ample reason to distrust everyone in this country considering all you’ve seen and been through, but that Obama cluck hasn’t gotten to all people, all judges.
    He certainly hasn’t gotten to me or like minded
    people like me, he hasn’t gotten to you or most those on this website. Please go in this with faith that some judge is going to uphold our Constitution and values-
    you’re so close now.

  38. DanFromMo again
    February 18th, 2012 @ 9:24 am

    I cannot do much to help but I am spreading the word to my friends and newspapers! Hope to get come coverage around the world!

  39. Lapane
    February 18th, 2012 @ 3:29 pm

    To Orly(THE RUSSIAN ATTENTION WHORE), find another country live in. We don’t want you here anymore. Yeah, I agree with the gov’t in the old USSR. President Obama should have your ungrateful ass locked up in a fuckin’ underground cave.

  40. James A Davis SR
    February 18th, 2012 @ 4:12 pm

    Lapane,why don’t you take your filthy mouth some where and join your like minded buddies.Better still just blow your filthy head off.It is no good to you or anyone.

  41. OustTheOs
    February 18th, 2012 @ 7:34 pm

    Lapane, find another country (to) live in. We don’t want you here anymore. Yeah, I agree with the gov’t in the old USSR. Synthetic President Obama should have your ungrateful…..

    (well, I’m sure even YOU get the picture, Lapane. You really can’t be as incredibly stupid as you sound.)

  42. Shannon Roberts
    February 18th, 2012 @ 9:09 pm

    Orly, I’m also in Mississippi, if I can help in any way, please ask. I would love to see the MONSTER out of our White House.

  43. orly taitz
    February 18th, 2012 @ 9:55 pm

    I need more decisions of judge Coleman, I need a picture, to put a face to a name

  44. Tony Curl
    February 18th, 2012 @ 10:42 pm

    You want to see the judge’s picture because you want to see if he’s BLACK! OR MIDDLE EASTERN! OR ANYTHING YOU CAN MAKE UP SHIT ABOUT, WHORE!

  45. James A Davis SR
    February 19th, 2012 @ 7:06 am

    Why is it that the obots like Lapane and Tony Curl cannot write a meaningful comment without using all the filthy language.Does Obama require that of them.It may define the type people that now operates from the White House.

  46. RacerJim
    February 19th, 2012 @ 7:48 am

    @James A Davis SR

    “Reverend” Jeremiah Wright required his followers like Barack and Michelle Obama to use all that filthy, racist and anti-America language. Barack and Michelle Obama now require their followers to do likewise.

  47. john
    February 19th, 2012 @ 10:33 pm

    ““Reverend” Jeremiah Wright required his followers like Barack and Michelle Obama to use all that filthy, racist and anti-America language. Barack and Michelle Obama now require their followers to do likewise.”

    Crazy stupid lies like this one are why they call him “RacistJim”.

  48. West Coast Carl
    February 20th, 2012 @ 10:26 am

    Friends and patriots, there is a simple explanation why Obots wallow in filthy language but we don’t. It is who they are. Filthy is as filthy does.

  49. James Durwood johnson
    February 20th, 2012 @ 11:09 am

    COME ON LET’S ALL GET GOING!

    The majority of the readers of this web-site are already completely convinced the Obama’s has no right to be in the White House. so let’s see what we can do.

    Just getting on this web-site and talking back and forth to each other isn’t spreading the message that we must all spread.

    Let’s don’t waste our time and energy trying to convince Obamites. There a large amount of Americans that aren’t really aware of all of Obama’s vital documentation shortcomings, lets go for them.

    Tell your friends, relatives, people you meet, write and call all your elected government officials, write and call all the newspapers and television station in your area. Make a list of all of Obama’s vital documentation shortcoming and carry a lot of copies of the list around with you and pass them out. If we all do all this, we will reach the point where the #1 topic on the MSM media will be Obama is unqualified to be in the White House and should be immediately transferred to the Big House. We all have a great leader in Dr. Orly Taitz, Esq., who is doing more than her fare share, so let’s help her in anyway and every way that we can.

    Like I said above, COME ON LET’S ALL GET GOING!

  50. Rodney
    February 20th, 2012 @ 11:13 am

    Orly, if it gets to argument, and you get a chance, it might be a good idea to make it clear to the judge early on that, while the parenthood aspect is related, and others are pursuing it, your case is centered on the BC and the SS.

  51. Where Do They Find These Traitors???
    February 20th, 2012 @ 2:10 pm

    I noticed that “Obama” is not listed as a Defendant this time – only the Democratic Party of Mississippi and the Mississippi SOS. Pray tell, why is that? Obama is most certainly complicit in electoral fraud. I would think he should be included as a Defendant.

  52. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    February 20th, 2012 @ 2:28 pm

    every state has different rules

  53. RacerJim
    February 20th, 2012 @ 2:48 pm

    “Crazy stupid lies like this one are why they call him “RacistJim”.”

    The above is why “john” = Obot

  54. john
    February 20th, 2012 @ 6:02 pm

    Yes, I’m clearly a suppporter of the President, Jim – did you figure that out all by yourself?
    I don’t post here because of my political affiliations. Many of my dear friends, colleagues and brothers-in-arms are conservative Republicans, but oddly enough they all think that Orly’s ongoing attempt to delegitimize the President is insane. The lesson here, RacistJim, is that you don’t have to be a Democrat to oppose the despicable attacks on American democracy that Orly stands for.
    Get it now? Let’s hope so.

  55. Nutmegger
    February 20th, 2012 @ 6:04 pm

    Dr Orly Taitz Esq. This 90 year old combat veteran of three wars was beginning to question whether my service to my country was in vain. I have been following your heroic efforts to bring justice to this issue for a very long time. Along the way thru life, I have encountered many people who themselves are sorry losers, so they take pleasure in attempting to belittle anyone who they know who are better people than they are. One must learn to not let such people enjoy their perverted activity. Ignoring them is the answer. I believe your follow up on Georgia travesty will end well.

  56. Bruriah Sarah
    February 20th, 2012 @ 6:15 pm

    I found out through google that Justice Kenneth Coleman is retired. So what does this mean in terms of his standing in judging?

    http://courts.ms.gov/judiciarydirectory/seniorstatusjudges.pdf

  57. OustTheOs
    February 20th, 2012 @ 6:17 pm

    RacerJim, looks like “john” forgot to flush himself today and get rid of that nasty taste in his mouth…

  58. Bruriah Sarah
    February 20th, 2012 @ 6:37 pm

    Justice Coleman was also picked to review the Katrina cases. So it sounds like he is a political favorite. The question is why.

    http://www.legalnewsline.com/news/216456-judges-picked-for-katrina-cases

  59. orly taitz
    February 21st, 2012 @ 3:47 am

    it is not unusual for a retired judge to be asked to hear a case

  60. orly taitz
    February 21st, 2012 @ 3:50 am

    getting in the WH with a stolen Social Security number and a forged birth certificate is not a democracy, but a thuggery, a crimiinal act, which needs to stop and everyone involved needs to be punished

  61. john
    February 21st, 2012 @ 4:17 am

    Orly, The President has a perfectly legitimate SSN (which you have no right to know) and an attested copy of his birth certificate. Your attempt to distract from the fact that President Obama won an overwhelming victory in a free and fair election is fundamentally un-American.
    I am told you are an excellent dentist, and I’m sure that’s true. You are clearly a tireless worker. Although your legal skills are deficient, you seem to be an otherwise intelligent person. Given this, I can’t understand why you persist in your efforts to undermine American democracy.

  62. orly taitz
    February 21st, 2012 @ 4:24 am

    saying so does not make it so. All the evidence presented shows that Obama has no papers. He never provided any evidence. You are harassing me and aiding and abetting the biggest crime in history of this nation

  63. vadaryl
    February 21st, 2012 @ 4:43 am

    If Obama lied on security form and it’s proven that he did, then I would think he loses his clearance right away. Based on that he can’t be President case closed. No impeachment or any of that mess. He would have to resign right away or get booted out. I would give up on the BC and go down the route that he lied on his clearance papers. I have said this a million times the proof is in all those sealed records, College Grades, Medidal records, Thesis, even his Tax records have the SSN in question on them. The answer to all this is in those sealed records. Obama is sealing something that he does not want the American people to see, what is it?

  64. Patty
    February 21st, 2012 @ 6:09 am

    I read that, Judge Coleman was inspired, to go to law school by the acquittal of the men, in the Emmett Till case. He, too, is a civil rights attorney so, you can expect fairness, from even though he is black.

  65. orly taitz
    February 21st, 2012 @ 6:13 am

    why do you think that he is black?

  66. orly taitz
    February 21st, 2012 @ 6:15 am

    the President does not need to sign any clearance forms. this is the loophole

  67. Jim Fields
    February 21st, 2012 @ 6:16 am

    john

    I can’t understand that you hate America so much that you haven’t move to another country. You don’t know if Obama has a legitmate Social Security number or not. Obama is a cheap Chicago hood and does every thing Chicago gangster does. When there are so many States that are question Obama eligible for the President, there is some thing wrong. He cheated in the 2008 election, by using Acron. Just read your constitution and it will tell you that Obama isn’t fit to be President. As far as the Judges goes, if they are black, yellow white, or piss burn brown like Obama they should go by the constitution of the United States and not by their own personal feelings.

  68. Cindy
    February 21st, 2012 @ 6:47 am

    Dr. Orly, call me a prophet but I believe you’ll succeed in your quest. Something, someone, somewhere will blow this case wide open. As the good book say, “your sins will find you out”, “you can’t fight God.” Obama thinks he’s invincible but he’s nothing in the eyes of God. Keep up the good fight. God bless you.

  69. Paul Jackson
    February 21st, 2012 @ 6:50 am

    “orly taitz
    February 21st, 2012 @ 4:24 am

    saying so does not make it so. All the evidence presented shows that Obama has no papers. He never provided any evidence. You are harassing me and aiding and abetting the biggest crime in history of this nation”

    And that is what you continue to misunderstand and continue to misinform.

    You (nor anyone else) has presented any credible, admissible evidence of such.

    No one is harassing you, merely disagreeing with you and pointing out your continued lack of understanding of what you call “evidence” and “proof.”

    Even if it had ever happened that Obama had been convicted of SS fraud, etc., in the past, he would still be “eligible” to run for and be president, just as your client, convicted felon Cody Robert Judy is eligible to run, or convicted felon James Manning, etc.

  70. orly taitz
    February 21st, 2012 @ 7:10 am

    if he is convicted of using a forged bC, he does not have any proof of a natural born status, he has no proof of being natural born US citizen, we also don’t have any evidence, that Obama is his legal name and that the date of birth he provided, is actually his date of birth. We have no documents attesting to anything

  71. Cindy
    February 21st, 2012 @ 7:57 am

    Most people don’t realize that this issue was never investigated by the FBI, was never presented and argued in front of a special Congressional Subcomittee and was never heard of by the Supreme Court. It was decided by the court of public opinion which is made up mostly by liberals and the lame stream media. There is REASONABLE DOUBT base on evidence that Barack Obama’s BC is forged which warrants further investigation.

  72. vadaryl
    February 21st, 2012 @ 7:59 am

    Orly,

    I can’t believe our President’s in all these years do not have to sign security papers. How do we check their backgrounds then? What about Senators do they have to sign any security papers?

    On the Tax forms we do put our SSN numbers so we can prove what Number someone is using. Then that can be traced to a Birth Date I would think. College grades, back in the time Obama went to College they normally used our SSN as a College Student ID numbers. The name he used to register would be on those grades. Medical records I would think would have a Name, maybe a SSN, address on them. All these sealed records would answer this issue. I would go after them not just focus on the BC. Case after case the Judges shut down that road, time to try another one and get at those sealed records.

    With today’s technology I can’t believe no one in this mainstream media has seen them. That’s impossible. I would think Sheriff Joe being a Sheriff would have access to something in the legal system. What would happen if he pulled Obama over for a traffic ticket for example. Wouldn’t he be allowed to look something up or since Obama is President he can’t use the system. Also he was asked to look by his citizens to look up information on Obama, is he not permitted to do so?

    The mainstream media got Newt’s sealed divorce papers in a few days once he started to surge in the polls. CNN was glowing when they got them out there. Why doesn’t CNN announce Obama’s grades, medial records, you name it. I guess they would rather go after Tiger Woods, John Edwards, Herman Caine, Newt, Bill Clinton over their sex issues.

    Now they are all focused on what killed Whitney Houston. Sorry who cares, we could have one of the biggest scandals in history, 18 state questioning Obama being on the ballot and hardly a mention of any of them.

  73. RacerJim
    February 21st, 2012 @ 8:08 am

    @john

    Barack Hussein Obama delegitimized himself when he wrote in his own book and posted on his own 2008 campaign web-site that his father’s British nationality and Kenyan citizenship transferred to him at birth. That means he was born to an alien (not an American) parent and, therefore, impossible to ever be a “natural born Citizen”. That all of your Republican friends consider it insane of Orly to have the truth about Obama legally adjudicated is of no concern to me because if that’s the case they are all RINOS. The lesson here, john, is that you don’t have to be a “birther” to see that Obama and his minions like yourself cannot refute the truth so he/you are left with no alternative except to play the race card…despicable indeed.

  74. Redd
    February 21st, 2012 @ 9:31 am

    Newt: dunham most dangerous scumbag in US history!..
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=7SeTxgXFyjs

  75. Rhonda Lee Starr
    February 21st, 2012 @ 10:20 am

    OMG! I didn’t believe the reports on just how crazy you are, but after perusing your page, I see that those reports were incredibly understated…

  76. Anonym
    February 21st, 2012 @ 10:39 am

    Paul Jackson et al., you are out of luck.

    http://ia600308.us.archive.org/5/items/PhoneCallOverKenyanAmbassadorSayingObamaBornInKenya/WRIF.mp3

    If you don’t have the patience to wait for the truth, fast forward that recording to about 00:12:30. The ipsissima verba are those of the Kenyan Ambassador Peter N.R.O. Ogego on the morning after the 2008 election.

  77. orly taitz
    February 21st, 2012 @ 11:06 am

    in the eyes of morons and bought and paid for Obama Lackeys anyone pursuing the truth is crazy. People, like you should not be allowed to vote. It is time for us to remove from office and send to prison not only Obama, but also corrupt politicians and judges, who allowed this criminal with no papers in the position of commander in chief

  78. Jim Fields
    February 21st, 2012 @ 11:56 am

    Obama must show that he is eligible to run for the President of the United States. He has spent thousand of dollars to hid this. Being born of dual citizenship doesn’t cut it. Giving up his citizenship to go to Indonesia and then going to college on a foreign scholarship,Isn’t that enough proof he isn’t American citizen. The Democrat national committee should be brought up on charges, with the state election committee. Don’t forget the big money behind Barrack Hussein Obama, should be brought up on charges.

  79. Jim Fields
    February 21st, 2012 @ 12:15 pm

    Paul Jackson

    Don’t you know what the constitution says that the rule to be eligible for the President of the United States. You dumbass both parents has to be American citizens. Obama can’t prove any of this, so there he isn’t eligible. That birth papers he shown around is only his birth papers, and they show that he has a dual citizenship. Has he shown his citizenship papers, like any other president can show to who ever ask to see them. I don’t think that he has any citizenship, since he give them up to go to Indonesia.

  80. Bob Sr.
    February 21st, 2012 @ 12:25 pm

    There is no requirement for any sort of security background check for the president. Obviously Obama could not have passed a security background check required to allow him to clean septic tanks, let alone be commander-in-chief and to make decisions on who are America’s enemies, and where our soldiers will be sent to fight and possibly die. America’s nuclear weapons are under the control of an unknown……..who appears to have a very strong dislike for the country who’s highest office he usurped. Incredibly, many still defend Barry, and resort to the worn-out race card at the slightest excuse…because that is all they have.

  81. Murron
    February 21st, 2012 @ 2:51 pm

    orly taitz: “it is not unusual for a retired judge to be asked to hear a case”

    I’m curious, who was it that asked Justice Kenneth Coleman to come out of retirement for this case? Thanks!

  82. orly taitz
    February 21st, 2012 @ 3:18 pm

    I believe, it was the chief Justice. Usually there are panels of retired justices. They have the same in CA

  83. Bruriah Sarah
    February 21st, 2012 @ 4:36 pm

    Dr Taitz, I found some more info on Justice Coleman:

    http://dancingczars.wordpress.com/2012/02/19/new-obama-ballot-challenges-filed-in-mississippi-and-indiana/

    He was deciding the constitutionality of the Katrina cases. I guess it would be great if someone could get the legal arguments that he posed so you could see which way he leans. Is he a strict interpretationist or is he more liberal?

  84. Anonym
    February 21st, 2012 @ 6:13 pm

    Orly, those lackeyes want us to appear crazy because that ruse is their sole defense . . . if they can convince their shrinking audience that we’re crazy, the lackeyes’ con job postpones for a little while the fate they FEAR.

    The dictators of Russia, Germany, Honduras, and France had their days of momentary triumph, but you know what finally happened to each of them.

    Joan of Arc’s political adversaries declared her a witch . . . but that courageous, indefatigable warrior led an army to the triumphant crowning of the RIGHTFUL king on France’s throne.

  85. Anonym
    February 21st, 2012 @ 6:31 pm

    Orly, about that 2008 post-election WRIF Detroit radio interview of Kenya Ambassador Peter N.R.O. Ogego that I referenced in my comment #76. You probably remember that when Ambassador Ogego replied to the co-host’s question about “President-elect Obama’s birthplace over in Kenya,” the Ambassador replied: “It’s, um, already, uh, an attraction.”

    That part of the interview begins at 00:12:20. (See MP3 link in comment #76. The Internet Archive has it uncut. That is the full, entire interview as it was originally recorded.)

    After WND published an article about that interview, Ambassador Ogego denied to WND that he was talking about Barack Obama Junior. He claimed he was talking about Obama Senior.

    HOWEVER, in the next breath in that WRIF radio interview, immediately after stating that Obama’s birthplace in Kenya is “already, uh, an attraction,” Ogego stated clearly: “his paternal grandmother is still alive.”

    IF Ogego had been talking about Obama SENIOR’s grandmother, how OLD would she be?!

    The grandmother who “is still alive” is Obama JUNIOR’s stepgrandmother, Sarah Ogwel Onyango, the woman who has claimed she was in the delivery room in Kenya when Obama was born.

    Did you ever read what that delivery-room stepgrandmother said when she “was awarded a honorary Doctor of Letters by the Great Lakes University of Kisumu . . . for her role in helping widows and orphans at her Kogelo village”? These are her words as published in KENYA’s leading newspaper, Daily Nation, in May 2010:

    “This is a show of blessing from God, since I have always dedicated my time to tend to the orphans. Even the US president passed through my hands”

    http://www.nation.co.ke/News/regional/Obamas%20grandmother%20throws%20party%20/-/1070/912088/-/format/xhtml/-/v2290wz/-/index.html

    Unfortunately, Stepgrandmother Sarah does not specify when, or on what occasion(s), Barrack “passed through [her] hands”, but in May 2010 she was 88 years old (see article), and in November 2008, when the Kenyan Ambassador said “his paternal grandmother is still alive,” she was only one-and-a-half hears younger. So I ask again, how OLD would be Obama SENIOR’s grandmother?

    Put it all together, Orly! (And don’t be concerned about the ‘rr’ in Obama’s first name in the Kenyan newspaper article. ‘Barrack’ is how his name is spelled there.)

  86. Patty
    February 21st, 2012 @ 6:52 pm

    Orly, why did you censor my comment about the IRS and SSNs?

  87. oletom
    February 21st, 2012 @ 7:26 pm

    Lets ask ole Joe to help us:

    On January 11, 2012 the Mississippi Republican Party’s Executive Committee unanimously voted to elect Joe Nosef as Chairman of the Mississippi Republican Party.

    Governor Phil Bryant expressed his support for Joe’s election as Chairman by saying, “I have worked with Joe for years, and I am confident that he is the best person to lead our Party forward. He has proven his ability to work with Republicans all over the state and will be able to get our message out with strong communication skills.”

    joe@msgop.org

  88. Tony Curl
    February 21st, 2012 @ 11:53 pm

    Russian whore.

  89. orly taitz
    February 22nd, 2012 @ 5:11 am

    ask MS GOP to support me

  90. JoeW
    February 22nd, 2012 @ 11:56 am

    Please view the video. Then you will know where Barack Obama’s loyalty is:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l46t_nrySg4

  91. uwho
    February 22nd, 2012 @ 12:32 pm

    Tony Curl, thank you for visiting Orly’s site she needs all the attention she can get. Be sure to invite all your friends. Maybe some of them will wake up in the process. Doubtful, you don’t seem very intelligent, by invite them anyway. Thank you. Have a great day!!!! ;)

  92. janita f.
    February 26th, 2012 @ 11:03 pm

    i AM SURE TONY CURL IS THE SAME 12 YEAR OLD KID THAT THREATENS ORLY!! SO FUNNY HE SOUNDS SO STUPID HAHAHAHAHAHA !! HALARIOUS!! SEEMS THEY THE LEFT IS GETTING NERVOUS A GOOD SIGN.LOVE IT.

  93. True Believer
    February 27th, 2012 @ 4:30 am

    Orly: Were you ever able to find a photo of Judge Coleman to put a face with the name? Do you know if he is Muslim?

  94. OustTheOs
    February 27th, 2012 @ 12:16 pm

    I saw a picture of Judge Coleman and he didn’t have Obama’s turban on.. There was no rage on his face either.

  95. Banking and financeBanking and finance degree,Banking and finance salary,Careers in banking and finance,Investment banking finance,Banking finance major,Banking accounting,Banking financial news,hsbc finance
    March 30th, 2012 @ 11:40 am

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was a entertainment account it. Glance advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we keep in touch?

  96. how to lose back fat fast
    March 30th, 2012 @ 12:42 pm

    I just like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again right here frequently. I’m quite sure I will be informed lots of new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply





*