OrlyTaitzESQ.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



Obots hijacked the e-mail accounts of most of my supporters and investigators. This is an additional charge for the RICO complaint

Posted on | January 31, 2013 | 16 Comments

Comments

16 Responses to “Obots hijacked the e-mail accounts of most of my supporters and investigators. This is an additional charge for the RICO complaint”

  1. BOPE
    January 31st, 2013 @ 11:39 am

    Seems like Google and Yahoo at it again.

    Two days in a row unable to compose a new email to send out. However since I used to test SW interfaces I found a workaround for the time being until they disable that.

    Workaround One:
    Go to your sent box and resend an email.
    1) Just remove the information and retype your message.
    2) Do the same with who you want to send to .

    Workaround Two:
    You might want to go to another another computer &/or a computer on a different network(Free wifi accesses at businesses..) and use your twitter, facebook, email..etc. accounts so that the IP address is disconnected temporarily.

    That seemed to help me be able to use my email account last week.

    Let’s go American Citizens of the United States of America…whether you are Natural Born or Naturalized.

    Better late than never…
    Will there be justice at 38N77W?

  2. Terry Nichols Sr.
    January 31st, 2013 @ 11:43 am

    Mine, too!

  3. BOPE
    January 31st, 2013 @ 11:58 am

    Seems like someone blocking my email account to send out…

    Two days in a row unable to compose a new email to send out. However since I used to test SW interfaces I found a workaround for the time being until they disable that.

    Workaround One:
    Go to your sent box and resend an email.
    1) Just remove the information and retype your message.
    2) Do the same with who you want to send to .

    Workaround Two:
    You might want to go to another another computer &/or a computer on a different network(Free wifi accesses at businesses..) and use your twitter, facebook, email..etc. accounts so that the IP address is disconnected temporarily.

    That seemed to help me be able to use my email account last week.

    Let’s go American Citizens of the United States of America…whether you are Natural Born or Naturalized.

    Better late than never…
    Will there be justice at 38N77W?

  4. Codetrader
    January 31st, 2013 @ 12:35 pm

    Please invite your friends and family to support Orly and us.

    Another way you can help is to copy and paste this entire comment into forums and in the comment sections of Internet Articles.

    Posting an ad at your local Craigslist is working. Make up a great title for the ad.

    It takes us all to make this happen.

    Justice John Roberts is going to review a case on Feb 15th regarding Obama’s use of a fake SS#.

    The case review is real:

    http://www.supremecourt.gov/Search.aspx?FileName=/docketfiles/12a606.htm

    We do not think Roberts will act so we are demanding that Congress take action.

    Over 21,300 Letters and Emails Sent So Far.

    http://www.petition2congress.com/9026/start-immediate-investigation-barack-obamas-use-forged-ids-ct-ssn/

  5. Connie
    January 31st, 2013 @ 1:25 pm

    Orly, I am still with you 100%, but I can no longer send out E-mails with my account, and this is the first time this has ever happened to me. Any suggestions??

    Bless you, orly, for all that you are doing. You are our light, along with the Lord, in this sin-darkened nation. God is on our side!!!

    Bless you, and praying for you.

    Connie P.

  6. Andrew Vrba, PmG
    January 31st, 2013 @ 3:08 pm

    Who would want to impersonate a festering piece of shit like one of your supporters?

  7. JAK
    January 31st, 2013 @ 5:12 pm

    Wow! Andrew sure knows how to express his feelings. With a Nation of his kind we can rest assured we are being taken down the low road

  8. AustinPowers
    January 31st, 2013 @ 5:31 pm

    Oh, Vrble, BEHAVE!

  9. Ro
    January 31st, 2013 @ 5:57 pm

    Andrew Vrba, PMG
    I can only say that you are so typical of an obama supporter because he attracts dirt like you. How many flies have landed on your face. Even the lowest of the low stick together huh?
    If you are a communist you already know what kind of person Obama is. If you are not, you had better find out real quick. In the words of Oliver North re Osama bin Laden, “he is the most evil person on earth”. {sic} We found out too late, much too late how right he was.

  10. Just Wondering
    February 1st, 2013 @ 11:24 am

    And guess who killed Osama Bin Laden?

  11. Mission: Impossible
    February 1st, 2013 @ 1:31 pm

    Andrew: grow up and act like you’re in the race…what race? The HUMAN RACE! Idiot!

  12. Mission: Impossible
    February 1st, 2013 @ 1:32 pm

    Andrew: grow up and act like you’re in the race…what race? The HUMAN RACE! Idiot!

  13. Francisco
    February 1st, 2013 @ 4:59 pm

    This Chicago mob, could only be categorized as, ” Bold and Fresh”, and living in an Alternate Universe.

  14. James
    February 3rd, 2013 @ 5:58 pm

    I use Internet Explorer, every time I click on write there is an attempted intrusion by

    “Mass Intrusion Website 5″

    My virus protection displays the name and that it was blocked. This is something new. I have never experienced anything like this before.

  15. Yoel
    February 4th, 2013 @ 12:26 am

    My email account has been hacked/cracked and I’ve been locked out of it for over a week. I see I’m not alone!

  16. Connie
    February 4th, 2013 @ 4:39 pm

    Bope, Thank you for the information. I have copied it down, haven’t tried it yet.

    I guess OB’s supporters would rather see a Civil War. It is posted in European times.. google it for yourself.

    I pray for Orly everyday and for the removal of our president.

    NOTHING can block our prayers to Our Creator.

    God Bless each one of you, her faithful supporters.

    Connie

Leave a Reply