Dr. Orly Taitz, Esquire

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



Notice of service of subpoena, summons, complaint and TRO motion on Barack Obama through the U.S. Attorney for the District of Hawaii

Posted on | December 23, 2012 | 11 Comments

notice of serv of subpoena, summons, TRO, complaint on US att HI

Notices

2:12-cv-02997-MCE-DAD Grinols et al v. Electoral College et al
CIVIL

U.S. District Court

Eastern District of California – Live System

Notice of Electronic Filing

The following transaction was entered by Taitz, Orly on 12/23/2012 at 12:22 PM PST and filed on 12/23/2012

Case Name:Grinols et al v. Electoral College et al
Case Number:2:12-cv-02997-MCE-DAD
Filer:James Grinols
Keith Judd
Thomas Gregory MacLeran
Edward Noonan
Robert Odden
Document Number:15

Docket Text: NOTICE of subpoena, summons, TRO motion, complaint and exhibits served on Barack Obama through the U.S. Attorney for the District of Hawaii by All Plaintiffs re [13] Minute Order,,, Set/Reset Deadlines and Hearings,,. (Taitz, Orly)

2:12-cv-02997-MCE-DAD Notice has been electronically mailed to:
Orly Taitz     orly.taitz@gmail.com, dr_taitz@yahoo.com
2:12-cv-02997-MCE-DAD Electronically filed documents must be served conventionally by the filer to:

The following document(s) are associated with this transaction:

Document description:Main Document Original filename:n/a Electronic document Stamp: [STAMP dcecfStamp_ID=1064943537 [Date=12/23/2012] [FileNumber=5888982- 0] [121fdefd88785d833f8a8828fe6c436b2be91d1dff8dd1c35ab7913cd044ed7ff8 9bca300e8f5df7273ee70c41914fd58040e976fd6012d061532d21b4ea6087]]
Share

Comments

11 Responses to “Notice of service of subpoena, summons, complaint and TRO motion on Barack Obama through the U.S. Attorney for the District of Hawaii”

  1. Al Prazolam
    December 23rd, 2012 @ 1:50 pm

    It’s going to cost a heap more than $975 for President Obama to travel to the hearing. You had better be prepared to pony up the cash to pay for Air Force One, the plane that carries his motorcade and the Secret Service detail.

    Have you been getting enough donations?

  2. JIMBO
    December 23rd, 2012 @ 2:34 pm

    Is BO ordered to show his forged BC or the non-existing microfiche of his BC?. I suspect that as he is in HI, it would be very convenient for him to pick up a more convincing forged BC, and just drop it off at the courthouse on his way through to DC. And of course he will blame the already proven forged BC on a Tea party employee at the HI dept of records.

  3. vrajavala
    December 23rd, 2012 @ 3:16 pm

    The problem is, Jimbo, that it is not just the birth certificate. It is Also the fraudulent Social security number and a number of other issues that Dr Tsiaz has enumerated.
    We’ll just have to wait and see what character of man Judge England is.

  4. Dale
    December 23rd, 2012 @ 3:48 pm

    Orly Taitz;

    I wish you the best, my prayers are with you. Someone needs to Love America and fight for us all.I know we need voter Id. And to resolve questions around this president.
    I will support you the best i can, Please keep up the good work.
    Dale Chamberlin

  5. Terence Brennan
    December 23rd, 2012 @ 3:51 pm

    Al, remember that YOUR annual donations are paying for Mr Obama’s latest multi-million dollar vacation, and all his other vacations, including Air Force One, Secret Service, shipping Michele’s clothes, his teleprompter, etc, etc. Etc. Maintaining the Usurper-in-Chief in third-world potentate style requires sacrifice on everyone’s part.

  6. Darkhorse Patriot
    December 23rd, 2012 @ 4:04 pm

    Obamacare is our new constitution.

  7. WILL
    December 23rd, 2012 @ 9:32 pm

    let me take this opportunity to wish all a MERRY AND SAFE CHRISTMAS.

    DR ORLY above all deserves to take the next couple days off and enjoy her family and friends..

    god bless you dr taitz

  8. Anonymous
    December 24th, 2012 @ 8:19 am

    you such bitch

  9. T. Fineas Bluster
    December 24th, 2012 @ 9:39 am

    And you sent it to the HI US AG because?

  10. T. Fineas Bluster
    December 24th, 2012 @ 9:40 am

    And are you after Obama, candidate / nominee, or Pres. Obama in his official capacity as president?

  11. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    December 24th, 2012 @ 9:48 am

    what do you think?

Leave a Reply





*