OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation (DOFF)
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi


More general talk from WND, Carl Gallops and Zullo-Arpaio camp, however so far no criminal complaint filed by Arpaio, no new evidence made public, just general talk with nothing to back it up

Posted on | July 14, 2013 | 14 Comments

As always I see more general statements and talk coming from Zullo-Arpaio camp and their channels of advertising and fund raising: Carl Gallops and WND. In the articles published lately they stated that Arpaio-Zullo are talking to some congressmen and they have some affidavit from an expert Reed Hays.

The problem is that we heard this general talk before. There are no names of congressmen, affidavit of Reed Hayes was not made public, we do not know what is in it and most importantly Arpaio-Zullo never filed a criminal complaint against Obama. One can talk generalities until the cows come home. And then what?

Moreover, when I was interviewed by Chief Kessler, he stated that he was extremely angry with Zullo for a number of reasons:

a. Kessler stated that Zullo demanded that Kessler sign a non-disclosure agreement. Kessler stated that a bona fide police officer would put prosecuting a crime first, publishing books second.He was questioning why did Zullo seek a non-disclosure agreement from Kessler? Was it because Zullo wanted to keep this alleged affidavit hidden until he publishes his book? Until WND and Carl Galllops promote this book? Any value of an affidavit, is in   court. If it was not submitted to court and published in a book, it is worthless.

b. Kessler stated that in one of the shows Carl Gallops stated that between Arpaio and Zullo there are some 80 years of police work. Arpaio was in law enforcement for some 50 years, so people assumed that Zullo has some 30 years of experience. Kessler stated that he questioned Zullo how many years he worked as a cop, and he stated that Zullo responded that he was a cop only for 5 years. That is not much.

You can see that when I report on this site , I publish the evidence, actual pleadings, file the actual cases. The public has all the evidence.

Tell Arpaio, Zullo and their channels of distribution: WND and Carl Gallops: we need real action, real complaint to be filed by Arpaio. If he has an expert testimony, he needs to file it with the criminal complaint before something happens to the witness and he is no longer willing or able to testify. Sheriff Arpaio: do your job as a sheriff and file the criminal complaint or refund   the donations that you and Zullo collected telling the public that you as a Sheriff are working on a criminal case.  We need the real complaint, we do not need more book sales. If members of Congress decide to act, they will act. However, the only reason Brian Riley brought to you, Arpaio, a criminal complaint signed by 250 citizens of Maricopa County, AZ, is because Congress was not doing anything and the public wanted you as a sheriff to act and file a criminal complaint against Obama for running for President in your county on basis of fraud, based on fabricated and stolen IDs. You confirmed that it was a 100% fraud, but you never filed a complaint.  General amorphous talk does not do any good to anyone.  Talk is cheap, actions speak louder than words

Comments

14 Responses to “More general talk from WND, Carl Gallops and Zullo-Arpaio camp, however so far no criminal complaint filed by Arpaio, no new evidence made public, just general talk with nothing to back it up”

  1. Earl H
    July 14th, 2013 @ 6:57 pm

    Zullo and Gallups are carnival barkers. You are the real deal.

  2. Wilber
    July 14th, 2013 @ 8:19 pm

    Google Barry Soetoro Then click on video tab at the top, then scroll down. You’ll see a picture of Trump. The date on the picture is April 2011 . That means Team Arpiao knew it then. Anyon thinks Team Arpiao will do anything now is delussional !

  3. joebanana
    July 14th, 2013 @ 9:19 pm

    Since Sheriff Joe has had probable cause, reasonable suspicion, evidence, expert testimony, that a crime is in progress, isn’t he required to act in a timely manner to either arrest, or report to the proper authorities this information if he doesn’t have jurisdiction?
    Wouldn’t not acting on this be considered obstruction of justice? Or dereliction of duty?

  4. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    July 14th, 2013 @ 9:42 pm

    I believe so

  5. Corevoice
    July 15th, 2013 @ 12:51 am

    Trusting in any of the GOP buffoons to act is like believing in Santa Claus… None of them have the fortitude to stand up to their party “masters”.

  6. HarryOrielly
    July 15th, 2013 @ 4:55 am

    Zullo & Arpaio cannot understand your (& our) frustration that they are so slow to act- they sit on their hands and take their time while years pass by with the greatest SCAM in history being forced on the American people- They refuse to work together with you against our common enemy- and are deluded with their self importance- I for one am not impressed when they tell me how many years they have been in law enforcement- does that give them the right to be so slow to act?? Obama will be out of office and living in Kenya before they will act –

  7. Veritas
    July 15th, 2013 @ 5:58 am

    Recognition of ELIGIBILITY as an IMPORTANT CONSIDERATION for candidacy must be growing.

    It was JUST MENTIONED on FOX, according to a report on THE POST EMAIL.

    Here the comment refers to Ted Cruz, but ALL ROADS LEAD TO OBAMA:
    ————-
    Fox News Guest Mentions Presidential Eligibility

    MOST BELIEVE THAT BIRTH IN THE U.S. EQUALS “NATURAL BORN CITIZEN”

    by Sharon Rondeau

    ….(Jul. 14, 2013) — This evening during the 5:00 p.m. hour of Fox News Live, anchor Gregg Jarrett asked his panel of guests if it appeared that Hillary Rodham Clinton would run for president in 2016, to which political strategist Doug Schoen responded that Clinton currently surpasses other possible Democrat contenders in hypothetical surveys.

    When Jarrett asked former New York Congressman and commentator John LeBoutillier about possible Republican candidates, Jarrett mentioned several names, including New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie, Sen. Rand Paul and Sen. Ted Cruz.

    When Jarrett mentioned Cruz’s name, LeBoutillier responded (paraphrased),

    “With him having been born in Canada, I think there would be a real problem with eligibility.”…..
    ———–

    {What LeBoutillier did not mention that Cruz’ father was also NO YET a US Citizen when he was born. He had only a US citizen mother and was born OUTSIDE the US.}

    Of course, there are others who claim that CRUZ IS Natural born:

    http://tucsoncitizen.com/arizona-lincoln-republican/2013/01/09/is-ted-cruz-a-natural-born-citizen/

    Many incorrectly assume one has to be born in a U.S. state or territory to be a natural born citizen, but the term “natural born citizen” refers to whether the person was a citizen at birth or became a citizen through naturalization.

  8. Thomas
    July 15th, 2013 @ 8:12 am

    The second coming of Christ will happen before Arpaio and Zullo do ANYTHING Legal towards the phoney Bastard in OUR Whitehouse!!!
    Stall, Stall, Stall… That is the SOETORO Game Plan. It is as Obvious as the Sun in the Sky!

  9. Anon
    July 15th, 2013 @ 11:52 am

    I used to constantly seek out interviews and the latest news from the Cold Case Posse, but they have turned into Glenn Beck 2.0. They always have this new and earth-shattering inside information that will forever change the future. I believe sometimes they outright lie to further the interest in their investigation. I remember when they said they had a good idea who created the birth certificate and on what computer. They backtracked from that. Then they claim they have all these VIPs who are going to get the ball rolling. A little known representative and a handful of local sheriffs, honestly? I don’t fault them for trying but I believe they have run their course. I am pretty sure Sheriff Joe has no jurisdiction outside of Maricopa County. That is why he can’t do anything and we all know it. Maricopa County DA office and AZ State Attorney’s office want nothing to do with it and therefore Sheriff Joe can do nothing but pander to a few Sheriffs here and there. The real power lies within the U.S. Congress and we all know how that is. A congress with people like Nancy Pelosi, Harry Reid, Barbara Lee, Maxine Waters, Keith Ellison, and numerous RINOs who are complicit in many of the same fraudulent activities as Soetero. You got to be kidding me. The only two people who could possibly remove Soetero from power right now are Smith and Wesson and that is fact.

  10. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    July 15th, 2013 @ 12:51 pm

    please, do not despair and do not believe that you need Smith and Wesson to deal with this fraud and treason. I believe there are some honest judges in US.

  11. Kevin Davidson
    July 16th, 2013 @ 2:36 pm

    Zullo doesn’t HAVE any evidence. He never did.

    Anon: yes, they do outright lie sometimes.

  12. G8 Balls OFire
    July 16th, 2013 @ 6:27 pm

    Orly in over 200 Court Cases and still not one, why do you think one honest Judge wil sudenly appear now? Please inform. I’m in despret need of some hope. You and God is all I see between life and death.

  13. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    July 16th, 2013 @ 7:29 pm

    no, I believe he has the report, but I am not sure what exactly does it say and if it will be ever used

  14. Betrayed! | Johnny Cirucci
    February 10th, 2015 @ 5:48 pm

    […] than join forces, Zullo and his surrogates like Carl Gallups have tag-teamed to discredit a valuable […]

Leave a Reply





*