OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



March 7, 2014 Was there a quid pro quo (an understanding) in August of 2012: Obama does not file a criminal complaint against Arpaio in exchange Arpaio does not submit a criminal complaint against Obama and sabotages a star witness for Attorney Orly Taitz, deportation officer John Sampson? Still no “Universe shattering evidence” promised for March after nearly three years of heavy fund-raising for instigation of Obama’s IDs by Arpaio and Zullo. Demand that Arpaio and Zullo release all evidences that they gathered (if any), so attorney Taitz can submit it to court in ongoing cases in MD, DC, MS, CA or demand that Arpaio and Zullo refund all the donations they solicited from public for this investigation

Posted on | March 7, 2014 | 15 Comments

County officials could have been indicted

Permalink

(Source 24/7) –

 

Federal investigators wanted to bring charges against a number of county officials in Phoenix, including Sheriff Joe Arpaio.” FBI agents spent years investigating abuse-of-power allegations by the sheriff, former County Attorney Andrew Thomas, and others. Heavily redacted investigation records suggest that agents found probable cause to recommend felony charges including obstructing criminal investigations, tampering with witnesses, and, perjury. In August of 2012 federal prosecutors closed the three-year investigation and said there would be no indictments. Thomas was later disbarred and Arpaio was re-elected in 2008 and in 2012.

Read more: http://www.kfyi.com/articles/arizona-news-118695/county-officials-could-have-been-indicted-12132946#ixzz2vHS4sncl

http://www.newsmax.com/Newsfront/Arizona-Arpaio-The-Arizona-Republic-FBI/2014/03/07/id/556610

Below is the note from Brian Riley, Tea Party leader, who put together a request from 250 AZ citizens for Arpaio to investigate Obama’s use of fabricated IDs to run for President in Az and elsewhere around the country. Based on this request, submitted by Riley, Arpaio and Zullo announced an investigation. After nearly 3 years of collecting money for investigation, Arpaio did not produce any new evidence. He only confirmed the evidence that Attorney Taitz submitted to different courts since 2009. Arpaio never submitted an official criminal complaint to the DA of Maricopa county, to AG of AZ, to Judiciary Committee of Congress or any other authority. So far there was only nearly 3 years of talk, promises and solicitations of donations.

Brian Reilly

Mar 5 (1 day ago) 

to me
Dear Dr. Taitz: 

I’ve tried several times to post a comment regarding the attached article. Here is my comment :

“Over two years ago, I developed the plan to request Sheriff Arpaio to look into the Obama birth certificate that was posted April 27, 2011 on the White House website.  I did this because I wanted answers to my questions regarding the Obama controversy.   Having seen how this investigation has unfolded to the point of the all volunteer Cold Case Posse using Internet radio talk show hosts to tease the public with the childish approach, “I know something you don’t know”  and posturing themselves as being part of the investigation gives the appearance that the Cold Case Posse has become unprofessional to the point of being ridiculous.  I also note that the Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office website has apparently not issued a formal press release about the Cold Case Posse investigation since July of 2012.   It’s time for Mike Zullo to release the Reed Hayes’ report  (now apparently under his control and copyright) to the public.  It’s time for Zullo to show us what he has accomplished, if anything, with all of the financial donations that we have given to the non-profit Cold Case Posse.”

http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/?p=447794&cpage=1#comment-324646

Comments

15 Responses to “March 7, 2014 Was there a quid pro quo (an understanding) in August of 2012: Obama does not file a criminal complaint against Arpaio in exchange Arpaio does not submit a criminal complaint against Obama and sabotages a star witness for Attorney Orly Taitz, deportation officer John Sampson? Still no “Universe shattering evidence” promised for March after nearly three years of heavy fund-raising for instigation of Obama’s IDs by Arpaio and Zullo. Demand that Arpaio and Zullo release all evidences that they gathered (if any), so attorney Taitz can submit it to court in ongoing cases in MD, DC, MS, CA or demand that Arpaio and Zullo refund all the donations they solicited from public for this investigation”

  1. morgan ward
    March 7th, 2014 @ 7:56 am

    1, I completely agree with your excellent assertion as stated, as Arpaio sure changed his ‘tune’ once Holder had filed a case against him which magically,was withdrawn immediately after Arpaio’s silence and back peddling. Sheriff Joe sure appeared to have folded like a cheap suit.It looks like Arpaio is more concerned in dressing his inmates in pink rather than to stand firm in the defense of the US Constitution and the rule of Law in which he swore to uphold.

    2. Look for a new Book to be released soon by Zullo and possibly Joe Arpaio himself , as being the ‘Universe’ Shattering news he has promised.

    3. Meanwhile, the extortion of funds from hopeful patriots continue.

    4. As should be the case of everybody , watch what they do rather than what they say….

  2. DR. STEPHEN PARKER
    March 7th, 2014 @ 10:58 am

    There is nothing in the news reports cited that says anything about a “quid pro quo” between Arpaio a Obama. Additionly, the Reed Hayes report was filed with Alabama Supreme Court and is available for your use. Do you think you should have a monopoly on ridding the nation of Obama? Apparently you do.

  3. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    March 7th, 2014 @ 11:14 am

    Reed report was never filed anywhere. The only thing that was submitted in Alabama, was a hearsay statement from Zullo, claiming that he has Reed report, which is worthless. Nobody ever saw Reed report and nobody knows whether it states, what Zullo claims, that it states.
    Further, the media does not state Quid pro quo, however media reports of criminal investigation by FBI of Arpaio being dropped right before the election and report by Brian Riley that right at the same time Arpaio’s sheriff’s department stopped doing press releases about Obama suggest a high probability of a Quid pro Quo

  4. morgan ward
    March 7th, 2014 @ 12:22 pm

    You are absolutely right Orly, as it looks pretty apparent that there was in all probability a ‘quid pro quo as Sheriff Joe sure became hidden and silent right after Holder dropped the case he had against Him..

    While it may look like that you have a monopoly on ridding the Nation of Obama by Dr. Parker, the so called Dr who committed above, probably believes that is the case because you are perhaps the only Person in the Nation that is active in pursuing and trying to hold Obama accountable for his crimes , while others are just flapping their gums and requesting money on false pretenses.

    I wouldn’t pay any attention to the so called Doctor above , as he is in all probability just another self-serving Obama Troll. He sure seems like one to me.

  5. Davey Crockett
    March 7th, 2014 @ 2:50 pm

    Yeah…the poster who calls himself a Dr, should not really post against our Dr Orly with that kind of a statement, since has not been keeping up with what Dr Orly has been going through for (5) years!

    I’m wondering if the male Dr was born just yesterday?

  6. Itchik
    March 7th, 2014 @ 8:11 pm

    Arizona is really a disappointment. It has revealed itself as the “Land of Phonies”. Arpaio is a fraud. He has sold himself as “Tough on Crime”, begging for money and yet he has passed on exposing the biggest crime in American history. Then there’s McCain – another fraud. Not only is this Shamster not a war hero, he’s no Conservative and I seriously question if he’s even an American? He is CERTAINLY a TRAITOR. Then we have good ol’ Jeff Flake – another stinking turncoat. We top it off with nauseating Jan Brewer – is she drunk? Is she stupid? Is she just a dishonest RINO? Who knows? I do know that I am not at all impressed with any of what AZ has to offer. These people make me sick. I can’t imagine what the hell Arizonians are thinking when they elect these FRAUDSTERS?

  7. Rambo Ike
    March 7th, 2014 @ 11:17 pm

    Brian Reilly: “…if anything, with all of the financial donations that we have given to the non-profit Cold Case Posse.”

    Can Reilly give a ballpark figure on how much the CCP has received in donations for investigating Obama since Sept 2011?

  8. morgan ward
    March 8th, 2014 @ 5:31 am

    Itchik,

    You hit the Nail on the head on everything you wrote. Those are my same my sentiments exactly.

    Everyone you named are rudderless, morally Bankrupt and self serving “Fraudsters” as you so rightfully labeled them.

    As a Vietnam Vet, I can say with absolutely all certainty that John[songbird] McCain is an absolute traitor, False War Hero, especially to all of the actual POW’s and the remaining POW’s , that because of Kerry’s and McCain’s real estate deal with Vietnam, caused both to lie before the Senate and end the search for all of the remaining POW’s.

  9. Thomas
    March 8th, 2014 @ 5:33 am

    I Do Know THIS… If Zullo & Arpaio Are Stringing The People Along JUST To Make A Dollar, (Include That Gallups Guy), There Will Be NO PLACE On Gods Green Earth Where They Can Hide !!! To Many GOOD People Have Died, Or Been Ruined By This EVIL S.O.B. In OUR White House.

  10. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    March 8th, 2014 @ 5:37 am

    what real estate deal with Vietnam? what exactly are you saying?

  11. morgan ward
    March 8th, 2014 @ 7:04 am

    Orly,

    I stand corrected for my former comment , as it was Kerry’s family who were given the rights to all real estate deals not McCain.

    I should have paid more attention, but I foolishly linked the two traitors together as they were the two who headed the Committee to determining if POW’s were still alive , and who both traveled numerous times together to Vietnam to speak with the Vietnamese Government and still do .
    In any event, it wouldn’t be a surprise to me if the traitor McCain received even better deals for his coverup of POW’s, perhaps even a lucrative oil rights deal. Who knows?

    The fact still remains that McCain is a scumbag who deserves the condemnation of His Country.

    Again, please accept my apology for linking McCain to Kerry.

  12. morgan ward
    March 8th, 2014 @ 7:12 am

    Orly,

    I don’t know if you got the link, but here it is again: Start at about the 6:10 mark to hear the short statement regarding the real estate deal in Vietnam .

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZp8sEqQAIo

  13. Saachi
    March 8th, 2014 @ 7:24 am

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJenK-y2jxQ – – can Carl Gallups be ‘brought in’ for all the knowledge he supposedly has???

  14. Jason
    March 8th, 2014 @ 7:36 am

    Everything in politics has a reason for being. This press release about the FBI wanting to indict is a preemptive threat and a reminder what could happen if the “good” sheriff has his press conference.

    Of course the real story is WHY is the Federal Government trying to “persuade” a local law enforcement official to NOT do his job?

    Will the Sheriff uphold his oath of office or cave like the rest of America?

  15. Jason
    March 8th, 2014 @ 8:05 am

    Demand that Congress propose a constitutional amendment giving the States veto over all Federal actions. Here is the petition:

    http://tinyurl.com/VetoTheFed

Leave a Reply