OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



Just verified with the staff of Judge Nishimura. My case to produce Obama’s original BC for expert inspection is on, no change, hearing October 12th, 8:30 am, Ist Circuit, Honolulu, HI

Posted on | October 6, 2011 | 15 Comments

Message body

Dear Dr.Taitz,
 
I just spoke to Judge Rhonda A.Nishimura’s assistant she told me there was a motion set for 10-12-2011 @8:30am she also asked how I was related to this case and I told her I was a concerned citizen!! Hope this helps you out and  I would suggest you have other people call as well. ph#(808)539-4012
Respectfully, .Mr.John Guarneri 
If you are my supporter, please, come to the courtroom Judge Nishimura, 8:30 am, first circuit court, 777 Punchbowl street  in Honolulu HI, judge Rhonda Nishimura.
If you are a member of the media, and want to video record or telecast, you need to get a prior approval from the court  

Comments

15 Responses to “Just verified with the staff of Judge Nishimura. My case to produce Obama’s original BC for expert inspection is on, no change, hearing October 12th, 8:30 am, Ist Circuit, Honolulu, HI”

  1. Insight
    October 6th, 2011 @ 3:07 pm

    What will happen at the hearing? Is this the hearing where the judge orders Hawaii to show you the supposed birth certificate? Can you go directly from the hearing to Fuddy’s office?

  2. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    October 6th, 2011 @ 4:09 pm

    we’ll see

  3. Patty
    October 6th, 2011 @ 6:04 pm

    Why are you suggesting that we call the judge? To try to influence?

  4. rudebutcool
    October 6th, 2011 @ 6:37 pm

    go get em Orly…

  5. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    October 7th, 2011 @ 1:13 am

    you sound like a nasty Obot, who twists every word. You know, that I never told one single person to call any judge. People called the clerk, to check and make sure, that the hearing was not postponed, as it was postponed in the Federal court

  6. Florence Stone
    October 7th, 2011 @ 2:57 am

    The 12th will be my 76th BD, Orly. Do your best that day to make it the greatest BD ever for me. God speed and be with you always!

  7. pi314
    October 7th, 2011 @ 7:33 am

    “You know, that I never told one single person to call any judge.”

    That settles it. I’m calling the judge. Over and over and over and over and…

  8. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    October 7th, 2011 @ 7:55 am

    thank you Florence, I will do my best. To be quite honest many attorneys did their best fighting ObamaFraudgate and ObamaForgeryGate. The problem is, unprecedented corruption in our government and Judiciary. Most of our Congressmen and many in the Judiciary became puppets, who follow the marching orders. Obama was put in office by our financial elite
    as a convenient puppet to pull unprecedent schemes of trillions of dollars, and all of the cases agaist him were dismissed not because attorneys did not do their best. Attorneys for the most part did their best, and there were over 40 attorneys working on this, the problem is in corruption in all three branches of the government. I am afraid, that if this corruption does not end or at least curbed to the extend that Obama is prosecuted, we will end up being another Egypt

  9. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    October 7th, 2011 @ 9:13 am

    I know, that Obots are calling judges and writing to judges, in order to defame me. Also, in their pleadings, Liberi and Berg admitted, that they prepared a letter for Larry Sinclair, that was extremely defamatory, this letter was sent to judge Carter in order to derail my case Barnett, Keyes et al v Obama. I know about all the dirt, that was thrown, in order to prejudice judges against me, my cases and my clients, however we will win. At the end of the day good prevails over evil. What Obama and his ilk are doing to this nation is forgery, fraud, usurpation and evil

  10. Insight
    October 7th, 2011 @ 9:37 am

    This is so exciting!

  11. No Sharia in America
    October 7th, 2011 @ 9:53 am

    Why not ask for millions to march with you in the streets to protest, (I’d go) you know that the result of this circus will be the same as before….. negative!

    But wait, I am sure you have some ‘exciting’ news shortly that makes followers believe in yet — another chance — (albeit useless) of course by then, you got another several thousand from the supporters.

    I used to believe that you were for real, unfortunately you keep this scam alive to collect millions. You should be ashamed!

  12. William
    October 7th, 2011 @ 10:50 am

    Of Course,

    Why would any Obama supporter attempt to interfere with any “Discovery” and exposing Obama? How can they justify such “prevention” and why would they?

    The reason is simple, they know.

    As the police say, if nothing to hide, then may we check?

  13. RacerJim
    October 10th, 2011 @ 6:56 am

    @ William

    They, Obama supporters, know indeed — they simply don’t care.

    The reason is simple, they support his ideology.

    As Obama himself said: “The only people who don’t want to disclose the truth are people with something to hide.”

  14. Bob J
    October 14th, 2011 @ 11:23 am

    Some just support America and the Constitution. It has nothing to do with the President himself. Birthers tarnish the Office itself. Birthers have no proof.

    This country has always landed on its, figurative, feet. Always will. Angry, bigots who don’t want to see equality. That is what millions think of birthers. On both sides of the aisle. All of Congress is on the take, right. PFFT

  15. Bob J
    October 15th, 2011 @ 2:25 am

    Thank- you William,

    You prove you know nothing about America.

    “As the police say, if nothing to hide, then may we check?

    That is an example of guilty until proven innocent.

    Pop Quiz: what does the Constitution say about that?

Leave a Reply