OrlyTaitzESQ.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



In my opinion if Congress does not get to the bottom of who ordered arrest of General Ham, and seek impeachment and removal from office of this person, U.S. military will start arresting corrupt members of Congress and corrupt members of the administration, going up to the Usurper in Chief who were engaged in treason

Posted on | May 8, 2013 | 11 Comments

BOPE
6 approved

WhistleblowersthreatenedwhilethePICpretendstoknow… x

Here are some facts: “Forth” graders.

Hicks Testimony:

Asked if he, as someone with a first-hand knowledge of what happened that fateful night, had been interviewed by the FBI, Hicks replied, “No, I was never interviewed by the FBI.”

Read more at http://www.wnd.com/2013/05/benghazi-whistleblower-we-were-on-our-own/#HrA4mPwqdVAGLhir.99

General Ham Arrested Relieved of Command:

The general immediately made the decision to countermand the orders and continue on his rescue mission when in less than a minute, his second in command arrested General Ham, and assumed command.

General Ham was relieved of command and put under arrest for mobilizing in a rescue effort to save besieged America diplomats and intelligence personnel at the US embassy, who were under heavy coordinated assault by well trained terrorists.

http://www.politisite.com/2012/11/06/us-general-apprehended-in-benghazi-scandal/

Comments

11 Responses to “In my opinion if Congress does not get to the bottom of who ordered arrest of General Ham, and seek impeachment and removal from office of this person, U.S. military will start arresting corrupt members of Congress and corrupt members of the administration, going up to the Usurper in Chief who were engaged in treason”

  1. Sonic47
    May 8th, 2013 @ 4:49 pm

    Well General ham would have been a hero. He was right to refuse to follow the illegal stand down order.
    The stand down order is illegal because it allowed the crimes of murder and assault to continue. In the military you have the right and duty to refuse illegal orders.
    Just when is our military going to ACT, all involved should be arrested both Admirals , the secretary of Defense, Hillary, and the president. They are all complicit in the crimes of Sedition and Treason, not to mention perjury, murder, and assault.

  2. Tim McGuire
    May 8th, 2013 @ 5:05 pm

    I wrote to Congressman Issa on 5/7/13 about this and said to subpoena General Ham and his top five officer staff at the time. Take their testimony. We need everyone who reads this article to contact their Congressman and Senators and tell them the same thing. Americans cannot rest until justice is served. Our alleged Commander in Chief is not even close to being able to fufill this responsibility. He must be arrested, impeached, or leave immediately. Those in the press who continue to support this fraudulant president must take their share of the blame for trying to destroy America. Any excuse to the contrary is delusional. Do your part today to save us before it is too late. Contact those in office. Pass along this website. Tell others. Tomorrow may be too late.

  3. Sonic47
    May 8th, 2013 @ 5:44 pm
  4. fred
    May 8th, 2013 @ 6:36 pm

    wow!!

  5. NESARA
    May 8th, 2013 @ 7:23 pm

    Oh, man…the person who gave that order has got to be the dumbest human anywhere!!!

    My fervent wish is that the Patriotic American Military will rise up and SAVE THIS COUNTRY… ASAP!!! I pray they will TAKE ‘EM DOWN!!!

    Keep working and PRAYING everyone! And keep Dr Orly in your prayers, as well.

  6. James Smith
    May 8th, 2013 @ 8:04 pm

    Arrest these traitors before another false flag terror attack. Arrest obama now.

  7. leo derosia
    May 8th, 2013 @ 9:00 pm

    i do not know what it takes for for usurper to be removed but this might do it.Him and hillary are evil fkrs for letting people die in benghazi just to cover up the weapons they were running into syria illegally…barry, hitlery, holder, brennan should all be in prison. We have lying psychopaths running country

  8. darre1111```````
    May 8th, 2013 @ 9:26 pm

    The military should and will assassinate you first for being a dumb ass bitch…

  9. Nebel Boghen
    May 8th, 2013 @ 9:28 pm

    Are you suggesting that we are on the cusp of a military coup? What would make you suggest such a thing reminiscent of the old CIS? It’s ridiculous, has never happened in 230+ years and isn’t about to happen now. There is just no evidence of it.

    Can’t you shake off that old paranoid way of thinking? This country doesn’t work that way. Others coming from Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus, etc. have become good American citizens with an appreciation for the checks and balances in our system. Why do you constantly try to undermine it, over-dramatize its workings and suggest that everyone is either bought off or intimidated and there is no justice — when everything you do suggests just the opposite. That the FEC let you walk is evidence that the fix isn’t in, isn’t it?

  10. OnYourSide
    May 9th, 2013 @ 4:06 am

    Darre111 – screw you. I thank God every day for Rand Paul and Orly Taitz!

  11. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    May 9th, 2013 @ 6:29 am

    no, I believe that Obama’s presence in the WH, is the result of a coup. how else a criminal with forged and stolen IDs can get in the WH?

Leave a Reply