Dr. Orly Taitz, Esquire

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



From the organizer of AZ tea party Brian Riley: A criminal complaint needs to be immediately filed with the appropriate authorities in my opinion. This does not look good and time is short.” Read some shocking revelations about CCP!!!

Posted on | May 19, 2013 | 23 Comments

B. Reilly
0 approved

Submitted on 2013/05/19 at 3:07 pm

A few comments are in order for your consideration.

1.) I requested the Arpaio investigation and it officially began mid September, 2011. The investigation has only been underway for 20 months. Within 6 months after I was notified that the investigation would be done with “the utmost diligence” there was a finding of probable cause that crimes were committed. There has been no criminal complaint filed since March of 2012. That’s 14 months!

2.) The Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office Cold Case Posse is a non profit corporation and Zullo is listed as a Director by the Arizona Corporation Commission. As I understand it, when you send in your tax deductible contributions to the Cold Case Posse, that is a separate organization. The money, as I understand it, goes to the Volunteer Cold Case Posse, and not to Sheriff Arpaio or his office.

3.) As I understand it, the investigation done be the Cold Case Posse belongs to the Cold Case Posse, not Sheriff Arpaio. It is Zullo’s work product to use as he sees fit. That is evident from the e-book that Zullo & Corsi authored with an introduction by Sheriff Arpaio. My opinion is that if another book is to be published,it will most likely be done prior to any further release of additional investigative materials. As I understand it, it’s been said to be Zullo’s work product and he can do with it what he will. If the next 3 to 6 month delay is simply to write a book, it will be extremely disappointing and people will have a right to be more than mortified.

4.) A criminal complaint needs to be immediately filed with the appropriate authorities in my opinion. This does not look good and time is short.

Brian Reilly

Share

Comments

23 Responses to “From the organizer of AZ tea party Brian Riley: A criminal complaint needs to be immediately filed with the appropriate authorities in my opinion. This does not look good and time is short.” Read some shocking revelations about CCP!!!”

  1. AR15
    May 19th, 2013 @ 5:07 pm

    You did all of the work.
    Only you should get credit for it.
    Understanding this is first and most important.

    Having said that, I think it is important.
    After all of this waiting, we need action.
    Varying reports show the evidence is IN.
    Everyone knows you did the work.

    Five years have passed.
    And nothing has been done to date.
    Tomorrow, something had better be done!

    As always, all Americans have you to thank.
    So you deserve all of the credit.
    Soon, this nightmare will end.

  2. Paul Marko
    May 19th, 2013 @ 5:26 pm

    Why isn’t Brian Reilly confronting Arpaio with a band of his Tea Party followers, as he did initially, instead of posting an opinion of what Arpaio should have done? A posted opinion will have absolutely no influence on Arpaio to act.

  3. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    May 19th, 2013 @ 5:32 pm

    I wrote to Mr. Reilly and asked him to call me. I will ask him.

  4. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    May 19th, 2013 @ 5:33 pm

    I couldn’t care less about the credit. Number 1 importance is filing a criminal complaint by the sheriff

  5. cq
    May 19th, 2013 @ 6:58 pm

    Breaking: Feds Disappear Adam Kokesh!
    On the Sunday broadcast of the Alex Jones Show, Alex spoke to one of Kokesh’s crew members, Lucas, who stated the feds haven’t yet disclosed where Adam is being detained.
    More on this as it develops.

    http://www.infowars.com/breaking-feds-disappear-adam-kokesh/

  6. Alicia Lutz-Rolow
    May 19th, 2013 @ 7:00 pm

    I have filed a criminal complaint in the State of California against Obama for Treason and in my complaint…his illegitimacy to hold the office of President of the United States of America is part of that complaint…

    Besides sending a “return receipt requested” copy to United States Attorney for the Southern District of California:Laura E. Duffy… Copies were also sent to…
    State of California Federal Bureau of Investigation Assistant Director in Charge: Bill L.Lewis –
    Special Agent in Charge of the Criminal Division at the Los Angeles Field Office: Timothy J. Delaney
    Orange County California Grand Jury Forman: Ray Garcia –
    Superior Court of California, County of Orange and the Orange County California Sheriff: Sandra Hutchens –

    Below find my opening page…If every American Citizen did this in their State…These bastards would not be able to ignore all of us! Something doesn’t smell quite right with Arpaio and the way that he has handled this…I highly suggest that you “Follow the money.” That is where you usually can find the TRUTH!!

    The rest of my criminal complaint can be found on my facebook page where I have posted it for all to read and follow the example!

    In Solidarity & Freedom…

    Alicia Lutz Rolow
    American Patriot & OathKeeper to the Constitutional Republic…

    My Life…My Fortune…My Sacred Honor…So Help Me God!

    “In the beginning of a change the patriot is a scarce man, brave, hated and scorned. When his cause succeeds, the timid join him, for then it costs nothing to be a patriot.” ~~Mark Twain

    DOC NO. ALR 12132012

    December 12, 2012

    From: Alicia Lutz-Rolow
    To: The Federal Grand Juries in the State of California via
    United States Attorney for the Southern District of California:
    Laura E. Duffy
    Federal Office Building
    880 Front Street, Room 6293
    San Diego, California 92101-8893

    SUBJECT: Formal criminal complaint hereby naming Barack Hussein Obama and his entire defacto federal government administrative staff in commission of the crimes of SEDITION and TREASON against the Sovereign Constitutional Republic otherwise known as the United States of America.
    18 USC Chapter 115 – TREASON, SEDITION, AND SUBVERSIVE ACTIVITIES
    Whoever, owing allegiance to the United States, levies war against them or adheres to their enemies, giving them aid and comfort within the United States or elsewhere, is guilty of treason and shall suffer death, or shall be imprisoned not less than five years and fined under this title but not less than $10,000; and shall be incapable of holding any office under the United States.
    18 USC § 2384 – SEDITIOUS CONSPIRACY
    If two or more persons in any State or Territory, or in any place subject to the jurisdiction of the United States, conspire to overthrow, put down, or to destroy by force the Government of the United States, or to levy war against them, or to oppose by force the authority thereof, or by force to prevent, hinder, or delay the execution of any law of the United States, or by force to seize, take, or possess any property of the United States contrary to the authority thereof, they shall each be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than twenty years, or both.

  7. Alicia Lutz-Rolow
    May 19th, 2013 @ 7:02 pm

    Wake the Hell Up America…We are out of Time!

  8. js
    May 19th, 2013 @ 7:25 pm

    Zullo stood up and detailed his findings. Sherriff A stated he appointed this in front of the camera. He detailed the reason he solicited the investigation. As a Sherriff it is his duty to act on criminal complaints.

    He can file fraud charges. Its up to the AG of the county and state to pursue the case. It is in his jurisdiction to file the complaint when people in his jurisdiction make complaints.

    Someone is full of horse manure.

  9. Miller Clayburn
    May 19th, 2013 @ 7:42 pm

    Orly? I can’t believe nobody is getting this. IVe been reading this stuff for weeks. When I saw on Western Journalism I had to make an email address so I could post. Brit Hume On Western Journalism took the cake. He said he doesn’t trust you. The reason everyone is attacking you is becauSe of that Inside Edition video. If that leaks out tHey will all gO to jail. So to protect themselves they must protect Soetoro. They have all seen that video. The media is trying as hard has they can to cover that up. Confess has seen it, including Cruz and Rubio. Sarah Palin seen it where is she? Trump and Sheriff Joe didn’t have to see it. They already knew it. The BC isn’t all Joe found over 2 years ago. When you google Barry Soetoro go past the Inside Edition Viedo, scroll down to where it say “more video’s for Barry Soetoro. Click on that and you’ll see that Trump and Sheriff Joe knew about Soetoro in Aperil 2011. Where’s Trump? Is saying OBama must start chop chop? Is that all he can say? Is he sO sure Obama will be impeached over the scandles that he is wIlling to let us all look like fools? What if Barry is not iMpeached? Then what? These mistery VIPs Zullo keeps talking about is the VIPs who have looked at your evidence. A day or so ago it was reported at ORYR that Bernie Goldberge said the crazy Birthers think Obama was born on Pluto. He has seen the Inside Edition video but in order to protect himself he must protect Obama. For those supporting Cruz or Rubio you are working against the VIPs trying to restore the Constitution. When the RINOs thought Orly was about to break the case they told Hannity to invite Cruz on the show. Didn’t Suprise me that Cruz turned out to be a Traitor, what did Suprise me was some of you here turned out to be Traitors too. Those 2 must step up immediately. We are in serious trouble here. They know about all the Torriost Training camps but they just sit their to protect the Party and Obama.

  10. Miller Clayburn
    May 19th, 2013 @ 8:03 pm

    We must get the word out. Tell everyone you see to google Barry Soetoro and watch the Inside Edition video. Buy some adds in News Papers. Orly can I make a suggestion? Take that Breaking news: Chief Justice thing at The top of your site down and put the Inside Edition video in it’s place. Thanx. Paid for by concerned US Citizen

  11. Brian Reilly
    May 19th, 2013 @ 8:13 pm

    Sheriff Arpaio seems to be preoccupied with the ongoing recall effort that is attempting to remove him from office. Many of the Tea Party folks are working to prevent the Arpaio recall. Things have been a little busy here in Phoenix. However, you’d be amazed how much can be accomplished by writing letters to the editor or simply posting one’s observations on hot button websites like this. I remember one letter that I wrote to President Bush. I got a phone call from the White House to inform me that they changed a particular policy as a result of my one letter. The power of the pen. Don’t discount what can be achieved with the written word.

    Regards,
    Brian Reilly

  12. blackyb
    May 19th, 2013 @ 8:18 pm

    “Obama’s Lawyers Officially Admit Birth Certificate is Fake

    Posted about 40 days ago | 117 comments

    Susanne Posel
    Occupy Corporatism
    April 19, 2012

    Susanne Posel Occupy Corporatism April 19, 2012 Lawyers for the Obama Administration announced that Barack Obama’s long form birth certificate was a forgery. Under penalty of perjury, the lawyers said…”

  13. Miller Clayburn
    May 19th, 2013 @ 8:18 pm

    I’m sorry, the piece at Western JoUrnalism is by Gallops not Hume. I am sick of Gallops. Anyone who thinks they will ever file charges is nuts. I thought Beck was gonna tell about al-Harbi haha. MayBe Cruz or Rubio will tell about him. bs

  14. Miller Clayburn
    May 19th, 2013 @ 9:18 pm

    I’ll be deleting this email acount after this post. Always remember George Washington and his Army. And don’t forget about Rubio and the One World Government and they have all seen the Inside Edition video of Barry Soetororo, and everything they say or do is in order to protect themselves they must protect Soetoro. Please spread the word, tell everyone you see to google Barry Soetoro!

  15. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    May 19th, 2013 @ 9:40 pm

    it’s BS, they never admitted it. they said that there was no requirement to check birth certificates, so even if it was fake, it would not make a difference. they never said that Obama’s was fake. they are not that stupid

  16. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    May 19th, 2013 @ 9:41 pm

    with all do respect there were thousands of letters, nobody does a thing

  17. Bobby Burgess
    May 19th, 2013 @ 11:41 pm

    You need to sue Obama Release Your Records out of existence.

    Those Arpaio-enablers are our main impediment to removing the Usurper.

  18. Itchik
    May 20th, 2013 @ 12:09 am

    Brian Reilly – “Tea Party folks are working to prevent the Arpaio recall.” Why?

    What the hell is wrong with you people in Arizona? You re-elected McCain and now you’re trying to protect this traitor piece-of-shit?

    The Republican Party has redefined “Stockholm Syndrome”, especially in Arizona!

    Unfortunately, with the level of corruption on BOTH sides of the fence, I don’t see how this country is going to avoid a total and complete meltdown. The public’s anger is palpable – and it is being deliberately stoked by these pukesacks every day. They want trouble and by God, they are going to get it. Brace for impact.

  19. Nick C
    May 20th, 2013 @ 4:16 am

    Trump and Sheriff Joe did indeed know about Barry Soetoro in April 2011. They claim to be conducting an ongoing investigation. What investigation would that be exactly? Where’s the diaper that little Barry took his first dump in? We don’t have time for this bs. Why don’t Gallops cut the bs and let’s Get Barry out. Does Trump and Joe care more about keeping the people at Fox out of jail than they care about the lives of Americans? The same can be said for Cruz and Rubio. Remember when Trump went on Greta’s show and told her he had something big to announce at the Convention? It was about Barry Soetoro. She probably begged him not to b/c she would go to jail. bs

  20. Nick C
    May 20th, 2013 @ 4:53 am

    The Benghazi investigations are targeting who changed the talking points when they should be wanting to know who gave the stand down order. Why don’t they call Obama in and ask him? Is it going to take the VIPs to get involved? If Barry is impeached over these scandles then he will have gotten by with the biggest crime in history. Rubio sees he has no chance of winning because of his mega amnesty. What other reason does he have for not standing up than to protect the Party and Obama?

  21. Brian Reilly
    May 20th, 2013 @ 6:46 am

    With all due respect, Ms. Taitz, I responded to what was written on your website. I also responded because of what was discussed on Freedom Friday, May 17, 2013.

    Specifically, you wrote: “Moreover, as Zullo tried to attack me, he admitted that Arpaio will not file a criminal complaint as people expected. He stated at the interview held yesterday that there will not be a complaint under the color of the Sheriff of Maricopa county, but Zullo will write and will tell all because it is his work product.”

    The “work product” belongs to the corporation called “The Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office Cold Case” not the Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office as I understand it. Who runs the corporation? Mike Zullo is listed as a Director. His “work product” is the “report” that he apparently is still writing. As I understand it, if the full report is exposed
    in a court proceeding, it then falls into the public domain. It seems to me that it would then be difficult if not impossible to copyright the final work product. What does your legal training tell you about this possible scenario?

    Again, I want to see this criminal investigation result in a criminal complaint to the proper authorities. I want to see justice for America and I want to see what appears to be a huge criminal fraud against the public, our Republic and our Constitution come to an end. I didn’t do this for Zullo & Co. to write a second book or e-book to be sold on Amazon.com. I didn’t do this to make a dollar.

    What is the motivation currently driving the Cold Case Posse? Is it truth and justice? Or, is it a money making proposition and ego gratification? I’m sure the public would like some answers. Were donations made to fund a book or to bring forward a criminal complaint? If it’s another book, I’ll be asking for a donation refund.

  22. Kevin Davidson
    May 21st, 2013 @ 8:26 am

    In their passion to unseat Barack Obama, the birthers really don’t pay much attention to the people who preach their cause, so long as they say the right words, and hold out some promise for results. It is, frankly, fertile ground for hucksters and con men.

    I don’t know about Zullo, whether he’s a con man or a true believer, but I do know that the Cold Case Posse has made promise after promise that they haven’t kept, they presented some evidence that was faked, their “experts” tell stories that contradict each other from press conference to press conference, they refuse to testify under oath and blow off subpoenas, and they never actually do anything but seek media attention.

    What amazes me is that anyone at this stage would be willing to give the CCP more time. Someone who hasn’t wised up already isn’t going to wise up tomorrow.

  23. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    May 21st, 2013 @ 10:58 am

    the donors want to give them 13 more days

Leave a Reply





*