OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation (DOFF)
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi


FOIA request sent to the Inspector General of the USPS in regards to a complaint of Obama’s use of a forged US Postal stamp in his SSS registration, which was submitted to the USPS a year ago with no response a of yet. Maybe we should demand to fire the whole office of the Inspector General of the USPS and stop wasting taxpayer money on salaries for this whole department. They are clearly not doing their jobs.

Posted on | May 30, 2013 | 4 Comments


Law Offices of Orly Taitz

29839 Santa margarita, ste 100

Rancho santa Margarita, CA 92688

ph.949-683-5411 Fax 949-766-7603

orly.taitz@gmail.com

 

05.30.2013

 

OFFICE OF INSPECTOR GENERAL
US POSTAL SERVICE
1735 N LYNN ST STE 10000
ARLINGTON VA 22209

Fax: 703-248-4626

e-mail: foia@uspsoig.gov

 

REQUEST FOR INFORMATION UNDER FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT 5 U.S.552

 

Attn Chief FOIA Officer

Office of the Inspector General

For USPS

 

Dear sir/mdm,

On June 20, 2012 I have submitted two complaints:

1.      Complaint addressed to the Postmaster General

2.      Complaint addressed to the Inspector General of the USPS

I provided an undeniable evidence that Barack Hussein Obama used a flagrantly fabricated USPS stamp in his alleged Selective Service Registration. The forgery is flagrant, as USPS uses a 4 digit postal stamp, while Obama’s alleged SSS registration contained a 2 digit stamp and bears other signs of forgery. Please, see attached a copy of the sworn affidavit of Jeffrey Stephan Coffman , Chief Investigator of the Special Investigations unit of the US Coast Guard (ret).

I am requesting any and all documents generated by the Inspector General of the USPS and the Postmaster of USPS in response to my complaint. I am requesting expedited handling of the complaint, as this is the most egregious forgery in the history of the United States, use of a forged Identification document by an individual occupying the position of the President of the United States and Commander in Chief. Additionally I am attaching 155 pages of exhibits  showing Mr. Obama using other forged and fraudulently obtained IDs, such as a Social Security number, which was never assigned to him, forged birth certificate and so on.    

If I do not receive a response to this FOIA request within 20 days I will consider a legal action to obtain requested documents.

Sincerely,

/s/ Dr. Orly Taitz ESQ

President Defend Our Freedoms Foundation

SS Congressman Darrel Issa, Chair of the  House Oversight Committee

SS John Goodlatte Chair of the House Judiciary Committee

Comments

4 Responses to “FOIA request sent to the Inspector General of the USPS in regards to a complaint of Obama’s use of a forged US Postal stamp in his SSS registration, which was submitted to the USPS a year ago with no response a of yet. Maybe we should demand to fire the whole office of the Inspector General of the USPS and stop wasting taxpayer money on salaries for this whole department. They are clearly not doing their jobs.”

  1. Mildred Smith
    May 30th, 2013 @ 11:52 pm

    You should take out a full page ad in the New York Times with this.

  2. Francisco
    May 31st, 2013 @ 7:03 am

    The USPS, is probably too busy trying to manage the bankrupt Postal Service, to have time in the past year, to answer your petition.
    The whole Federal Government is becoming a criminal entity.

  3. Richard
    May 31st, 2013 @ 7:43 am

    We all need to make the same FOIA request. They can’t hide from us all.

  4. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    May 31st, 2013 @ 9:09 am

    are you going to pay for this full page ad?

Leave a Reply





*