Defend Our Freedoms Foundation (DOFF)
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz

If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.

The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi

FLASH: ROS-LEHTINEN TO STEP ASIDE AFTER TERM… This may be a good thing as she refuses to vote for O-care repeal

Posted on | April 30, 2017 | No Comments


GOP needs 216 votes to repeal O-care. Currently they have 211. They need 5 more votes. 3 more conservative Republicans are about to be elected in MO, GA and SC to replace Ryan Zinke, Tom Price and Mick Mulvaney who became members of Trump cabinet.

Call 27 GOP members of congress, who are not on board yet, demand they vote for O-care repeal

No (16)

Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (Washington)
Rep. Barbara Comstock (Virginia)
Rep. Jeff Denham (California)
Rep. Charlie Dent (Pennsylvania)
Rep. Dan Donovan (New York)
Rep. John Katko (New York)
Rep. Leonard Lance (New Jersey)
Rep. Frank LoBiondo (New Jersey)
Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (Florida)
Rep. Tom Massie (Kentucky)
Rep. Andy Biggs (Arizona)
Rep. Michael Turner (Ohio)
Rep. David Young (Iowa)
Rep. Walter Jones (North Carolina)
Rep. Ryan Costello (Pennsylvania)
Rep. Patrick Meehan (Pennsylvania)

Undecided (11)

Rep. Mike Bost (Illinois)
Rep. Mike Coffman (Colorado)
Rep. Carlos Curbelo (Florida)
Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (Florida)
Rep. David McKinley (West Virginia)
Rep. Tim Murphy (Pennsylvania)
Rep. Jim Renacci (Ohio)
Rep. Brian Mast (Florida)
Rep. Darrell Issa (California)
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (Illinois)
Rep. Tom Reed (New York)


Leave a Reply