OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



First Amended Complaint submitted today in DC. Newly uncovered documents show that Obama was defrauding the nation re his Columbia university records, he was there only 9 months, more evidence of Social Security fraud by Obama

Posted on | March 24, 2011 | 41 Comments

Dr. Orly Taitz, ESQ

29839 Santa Margarita Parkway, STE 100

Rancho Santa Margarita CA 92688

Tel: (949) 683-5411; Fax (949) 766-7603 

E-Mail: dr_taitz@yahoo.com, orly.taitz@gmail.com

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT

FOR THE  DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Dr. ORLY TAITZ, ESQ, PRO SE                        §

                             Plaintiff,                                        § Freedom of information violation

                                                                                      §             5USC §552     

                   v.                                                              §        CASE # 1:11-cv-00402   

                                                                                     §   Assigned to Chief Judge

Michael Astrue, Commissioner of the         §             

     Social Security Administration,              §     Hon. Royce C. Lamberth

                                                                                    § Designation: FOIA/Privacy Act         

                    Respondent                                        §

FIRST AMENDED COMPLAINT

JURISDICTION

Current complaint filed under federal statute 5USC § 552 (a) (4)(B) and the respondents are officers of the U.S. government

PLAINTIFF

Plaintiff herein is Dr. Orly Taitz, ESQ, President of “Defend Our Freedoms foundation”, filing pro se

RESPONDENT

Michael Astrue, in his official capacity as the Commissioner of the Social Security Administration

Plaintiff brings this action pursuant to the provisions of 5 USC §552 known as the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) and in particular 5 USC§552 (a)(4)(B)

ALLEGATIONS

1. Plaintiff, Dr. Orly Taitz, ESQ is the president of the “Defend Our Freedoms” foundation (hereinafter foundation) and an attorney, who represented this foundation.

2. Both the Plaintiff and the foundation are dedicated to the preservation of the Constitutional rights and freedoms of the U.S. citizens.

3. Plaintiff works closely with a number of licensed investigators.

3. Intervener received a report and an affidavit from a licensed investigator and former elite Anti Communist Proliferation and Anti Organized Crime unit of the Scotland Yard officer Neil Sankey. Mr. Sankey’s report showed that Barack Hussein Obama (hereinafter “Obama”)   is linked in the national databases to some 39 different Social Security numbers and multiple addresses. None of these numbers was issued in the state of Hawaii. The number that he used most often since around 1980 and still uses today, while residing in the White House,  is a Connecticut Social Security number 042-68-4425. According to Lexis Nexis and Choice Point this number was originally issued to an  elderly individual born in 1890, who resided in Connecticut, but this number was later assumed by Obama and used by him from around 1980-1981.

4. The first three digits of the Social Security number signify the state. 042 signifies the state of Connecticut.

5. Obama was never a resident of Connecticut.

6. In March-April of 1977 when this number was issued to another individual in Connecticut, Obama was a 16 year old student, residing with his grandparents in Hawaii.

7. To confirm such findings Taitz obtained an opinion of yet another licensed investigator, Susan Daniels, who attested to the fact that the national databases show multiple social security numbers associated with the name Barack Obama, among them Connecticut Social Security number 042-68-4425 used most often. She, also, found that this number was originally assigned to an individual born in 1890. Later, the same number was associated with  birth dates 04.08.1961 and 08.04.1961. Dates of 04.08.1961 and 08.04.1961 suggest existence of some documents, created using an European system of dating: Day, Month, Year, versus the American system of Month, day, year. Exhibit 4 

8. Obama’s selective service certificate verification, readily available on the world wide web, shows a complete match with the number 042-68-4425, therefore verification of Obama’s use of this number since 1980.  Selective service match provides proof and verification via an official document issued by the U.S. government  that Barack Obama is using the Social Security number 042-68-4425  Exhibit 1

9. Further use of SSNVS (Social Security Number Verification System ) shows that combination of Barack Obama’s name and the same Social Security number shows as failed, meaning that the number that Barack Obama is using, was not issued to him, but rather to another individual. This provides evidence of the Social Security Fraud and identity fraud by an individual, occupying the position of the President of the United States of America and Commander-in-chief of the US military. Exhibit 2

10 In and around 1976-1977 due to new Social Security requirements multiple elderly individuals, particularly women, who were housewives and never worked before, applied for Social Security numbers in order to obtain Social Security benefits , therefore date of birth of 1890 originally connected to 042-68-4425 was consistent with many other examples of elderly individuals, born between 1890-1915, applying for Social Security cards for the first time between 1976-1977. Exhibit 5 October 3, 2010 FOIA request and March 2, 2011 FOIA response from the Social Security Administration 

11. National databases such as Lexis Nexis and Choice Point show another Social Security number, originally assigned to an elderly individual, being connected to the name Barack Obama.

12. This Social Security number 485-40-5154 is noteworthy, as it was assigned to Lucille I Ballantyne, born 12.22.1912, deceased 09.13.1998. Exhibit 4

13. Ms. Ballantyne was the mother of Harry C. Ballantyne, Chief Actuary of the Social Security Administration, who had access to all Social Security databases and death indices.

14. It is also noteworthy, that Obama’s grandmother Madeline Payne Dunham was known to volunteer at the Oahu Circuit court probate department and had access to Social Security numbers of the recently deceased individuals, whose death may or may not have been reported to the Social Security administration.

15. Taitz verified this data with the third investigator, retired Senior Deportation Officer with the Department of Homeland Security John Sampson. Exhibit 7

 Mr. Sampson provided Taitz with an affidavit, stating that according to his investigation, the number Obama is using most of his life, is indeed a Connecticut Social Security number. Mr. Sampson provided an expert opinion, that there is no reasonable explanation for one residing in HI to get a CT Social Security number. He also found that on one of Obama’s entry  questioners the country of origin is listed as an Equatorial Guinea, not Kenya or Hawaii.

16. At the same time Taitz found that national databases  show different dates of birth for Obama: 08.01 1961, 08.04.1961 and 04.08.1961 as well as 1890.

11. Recently released passport records of Obama’s mother, Ann Dunham, show that Obama was listed in her passport under a name Soebarkah. Exhibit 6

12. AP report from Indonesia, where Obama resided, show Obama’s elementary school record under the last name Soetoro.

13. Recently Neil Abercrombie, governor of Hawaii, in an interview to Honolulu Star Advertiser  admitted that he was not able to locate the original birth certificate for Obama, only a notation by someone in archives that some record exists, though no actual original certified long form U.S. birth certificate was ever found for Obama.

14. Obama provided the public only a short form certification of live birth created in 2007, right before the election, which does not contain any essential information, which typically would be found in the original long form birth certificate , such as the name of the hospital, the name of the attending physician and signatures. The state of HI statute 338-17 allows a foreign born child of Hawaiian resident to obtain a Hawaiian birth certificate.

15. The state of Hawaii statute 338-5 allows one to obtain a birth certificate based on a statement of one relative only without any corroborating evidence from any hospital.

16. The state of Hawaii statute 338-6 allows one to get a late birth certificate, obtained as a result of adoption or loss of an original birth certificate.

17. Numerous reports, claiming that prior Governor of Hawaii Linda Lingle examined Obama’s birth certificate were false as well. Lingle’s interview reveals that she relied on a statement of former Director of the Health Department Chiyome Fukino, but Lingle never personally saw a birth certificate for Obama, which means that her statement was a hearsay.

18. Director of the Health Department  Chiyome Fukino  made a   carefully crafted statement that there is a birth record in Hawaii, but in spite of thousands of demands for clarification from the media and citizens, she refused to clarify, what record exists there. A record or notation in archives created pursuant to statute 338-5, 338-6, 338-17 would constitute “a record”, but would not be sufficient to establish Obama’s birth in Hawaii without examining corroborating evidence from the hospital, which was never produced.

19. There were reports of newspaper articles, announcing Obama’s birth in HI. Follow up research did not uncover any such article anywhere. Nobody ever produced an actual newspaper with an announcement of Obama’s birth in the U.S. Only a microfiche image was found. There is no evidence, verifying when this image was created. Even if one were to believe that such news paper announcement actually existed in 1961, when Obama was born, it still does not prove that Obama was born in HI, as news paper article is not a prima facia evidence of birth and it could have been created based on a birth certificate, created under statute 338-5, 338-6, 338-17, which do not provide proof of birth in Hawaii.

20 . Senior Deportation officer John Sampson   provided Taitz with a second affidavit, stating that when there is a suspicion of illegal use of a Social Security number of another individual, Social Security Administration routinely provides redacted information regarding the original SS_5  application to the Social Security administration.  Such information includes gender, race, age at application, zip code. Such information is general enough not to reveal the identity of the live holder of the social security number, but it is extremely helpful in identifying fraudulent use. Taitz repeatedly submitted FOIA requests to the SSA, but was repeatedly stonewalled and even redacted information was not provided regarding the social security number 042-68-4425.  Exhibit 7, 8

21. As above information shows that Obama does not possess either a long form birth certificate or a Social Security number of his own, Taitz filed a FOIA request for the SS-5 for 042-68-4425, she agreed to accept a redacted SS-5, but it was denied.

22. In MArch of 2010 Taitz filed an appeal and obtained a final determination on May 18, 2010, when her SSA FOIA appeal was denied by Jonathan R. Canthor, Executive Director, Office of Privacy and Disclosure of the social security administration.

23. Taitz appealed to the US District Court, District of Columbia 1:2010-cv-00151, Chief Judge of the DC Court, Hon Royce Lamberth.

24. Court denied the appeal, citing that the court appeal was filed prior to the final disposition by the agency and citing privacy considerations.

25. On October 4, 2010 Taitz filed yet another FOIA request with the Social Security administration requesting redacted information. FOIA requests are supposed to be granted or denied within 20 days. Taitz sent a total of six certified mail letters with requests to either grant or deny her request, but her request was not granted or denied for six months, at which time she filed this legal action. She submitted her original complaint on February 2, 2011, it was docketed on February 16, 2011. After this complaint was filed Taitz received a response from the SSA, but no information was provided regarding SSN 042-68-4425, citing privacy. No answer to the complaint was received yet and Taitz id filing this First Amended Complaint.

26  In this First Amended Complaint Taitz provides additional information, specifically Exhibit 1 Selective Service Application for Barack Obama, showing that he uses SSN 042-68-4425 and Exhibit 2 SSNVS Social Security number Verification System, which shows that this is not a legally obtained Social Security number for Barack Obama. This is a prima facia evidence of  Social Security fraud and Identity Fraud obtained from the official records of the United States Government, which coupled with the age of 121years old of the original applicant (date of birth 1890) justify release of at least redacted SS-5 information requested, such as gender, race and age of the SS5 applicant for SSN 042-68-4425 and the zip code, where the original SSN card was mailed by the social Security administration. concealment of such data will constitute aiding and abetting Social Security Fraud and Identity Theft.

27.   Further records from the Student Clearing House show even more shocking evidence. In his memoirs and multiple speeches Obama wrote that he studied for two years at Columbia University September 1981-May 1983. He admitted that in summer of 1981 he traveled to Pakistan to visit his friends, but repeatedly claimed that from September 1981 until May of 1983 he resided in New York and studied at Columbia University. Taitz ran a check of his   years of  attendance at Columbia university and found out that Columbia official records show him attending Columbia university only for nine months September 1982-till May 1983 (Exhibit 3), which means that the President of the United States lied to the whole nation about his whereabouts for a whole year September 1981 until September 1982.  One year absence is the best case scenario, as he could get his university credit by reciprocity or through extern studies.

28. As there is no record of Obama residing anywhere else in the United States from September 1981-September 1982,  or attending any other university, by way of simple deduction it becomes clear that his visit to Pakistan lasted not a month or two, as he claims, but over a year.

29. In 1981-1982 Pakistan was ruled by a ruthless radical Muslim leader general Zia Ul Hac, who came to power as a result of a military coup, announced himself as a Chief  Martial Law Administrator and ruled the country via the system of iron fist terror.   Supreme court of Pakistan, apparently afraid for their lives found such rule to be acceptable due to a “necessity” doctrine. Based on verification of Columbia university  records,  Taitz found that Obama spent at least a year within the regime of general Zia Ul Hac. This revelation adds urgency in processing this complaint, as it shows that we have today an individual usurping the position of the President of the United States and Commander-in-Chief of the whole US military, while using a stolen social security number, not possessing a valid long form U.S. birth certificate and defrauding the nation and concealing a whole year of his whereabouts.

Wherefore the plaintiff respectfully prays this court:

1.To take jurisdiction over this case

2. To order defendant to release limited redacted information  from SS-5 application for Social Security number 042-68-4425. Information requested: gender, race, age of the applicant and the zip code, where the Social Security card 042-68-4425 was mailed by the Social Security administration

3. To grant attorneys’ fees

4.   To grant such other and further relief as the court may deem proper and just.

03.24.2011

/s/ Dr. Orly Taitz, ESQ

29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, ste 100

Rancho Santa Margarita CA 92688

ph 949-683-5411 fax 949-766-7603

orly.taitz@gmail.com

 

Service of process

I certify that a true and correct copy of the above first amended complaint Summons were served on 03.24.2011 on:

Michael Astrue

Commissioner of the Social Security Administration

Social Security Administration
     Windsor Park Building
      6401 Security Blvd.
     Baltimore, MD 21235

Eric Holder-Attorney General of the United States

U.S. Department of Justice
       950 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
       Washington, DC 20530-0001

Us Attorney -district of Columbia

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) and Privacy Act (PA) Contact:

William G. Stewart II, Assistant Director
FOIA/Privacy Staff
Executive Office for United States Attorneys
Department of Justice
600 E Street, NW, Room 7300
Washington, DC 20530-0001
(202) 252-6020

 

cc Congressman Darrell Issa

Chairman

House Oversight Committee

2347 Rayburn House Building

Washington DC, 20515

cc Congressman Mike Rogers

Chairman

House Intelligence Committee

133 Cannon House Office building

Washington DC 20515

cc Congressman Sam Johnson

Chairman

House Subcommittee on Social Security

House Ways and Means Committee

2929 N Central Expy, 240

Richardson, TX 75080

cc Congressman Dana Rohrbacher

Chairman

House Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations’

House Committee on Foreign Affairs

2300 Rayburn House Building

Washington DC 20515

 

Comments

41 Responses to “First Amended Complaint submitted today in DC. Newly uncovered documents show that Obama was defrauding the nation re his Columbia university records, he was there only 9 months, more evidence of Social Security fraud by Obama”

  1. Ed
    March 24th, 2011 @ 2:14 pm

    It looks like things may be heating up for OBOZO….can’t say I feel sorry for his sorry a$$…I hope that this will make people strand up and take a REAL INTERTEST in what has been ongoing for thelast 2 tears or more with this clown..
    GOD BLESS YOU Dr. Taitz, and may the Aangles of the Lord look over you and your’s and protect you all now and always

  2. Veritas
    March 24th, 2011 @ 4:10 pm

    Was this a COINCIDENCE or is someone trying to tell Obama he is going to be EJECTED for TREASON VERY SOON?

    This from DRUDGE:
    ————–

    Obama locked out of White House…

  3. Thayne Doak
    March 24th, 2011 @ 4:28 pm

    Dr. Taitz,
    I don’t know if I am happy or sad, but I think that I am more sad. It is the first time that this country elected, overwhelmingly, a Black American to be its President. Only to realize that he is a fraud and an imposter who has been playing us all for fools and rubes.
    Looking at that official document, and all of its supporting documents, is really something to behold. Concrete evidence of this mans criminal activity in defrauding the good citizens of this great Republic who placed their collective faith and trust in him.
    Thank you Orly for all of your very hard work on this case. I say, straight to the Supreme Court with this.
    Thayne Doak
    Greeley, CO.

  4. will
    March 24th, 2011 @ 4:41 pm

    i would love to see him charged with treason.. but i also want him to be proven not legitimate even worse… by doing this all the crap he signed into law and his appointments would be voided… also a lots of his co conspiritors.. i would bet the farm he would start turning on his friends to try to make a deal… then try him for HIGH TREASON and put him in front of a firing squad
    will

  5. BlackSunshine84
    March 24th, 2011 @ 10:43 pm

    PA’s HB474 and HB857 both define a natural born citizen as someone with atleast one parent owing allegiance to the USA only. Are all of the states’ eligibility bills like this?

  6. Grateful One
    March 25th, 2011 @ 2:39 am

    I thank you for your perseverance! It is almost as if we are witnessing his breakdown in front of our very eyes. The pressure must be so intense keeping up the charade he has spent a lifetime building; knowing that at any given time, it could come crashing in around him.

    It seems his mantra is, “Cuff me if you can!”

  7. chum lee
    March 25th, 2011 @ 6:18 am

    Orly, what about the many folks who have come forward and remember Obama at Columbia? Also, how long did he say he attended Columbia – and the source?

    Lastly, are you aware of all of the problems with Choicepoint? And by problems I am referring to frequent and common errors such as people checking themselves out and finding that they are listed in states they never were residents in, criminal convictions which never occurred, and multiple genders. These databases have serious problems.

    For example, I was listed as deceased when equifax ran a credit check, and had to take several steps to prove that I am indeed alive to the agency.

    I said lastly, but I have one thing else to question: what does any of this have to do with meeting the elements of a FOIA claim? There are specific elements for establishing or challenging an exemption – and all this mumbo jumbo is completely out of the ballpark for a FOIA request even if completely true.

    One last thing – do you think it is possible Obama changed his ssn after becoming president since it has been made public?

    It is not that I put on blinders; it is that there are often a bunch of reasons why something can be and birthers only accept one possibility: the most unfriendly depiction of Obama. That other ideas are not considered suggests the “truth” does not really matter. My belief is that he is legit until proven otherwise.

  8. bill
    March 25th, 2011 @ 7:46 am

    This is an interesting post because in the “Obama *Columbia *Treason Trial
    by Dr.James Manning in Atlah NY,they couldn’t find one person who could/would
    validate ever seeing Barry Obama anywhere.No shop keepers.no restaurants,no students and some graduating at the time Obama alledgedly graduated.cheers

  9. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    March 25th, 2011 @ 9:08 am

    he did not change the number, this is the one he supposedly used in 1980 to sign up for the selective service

  10. Paula Hoehn
    March 25th, 2011 @ 11:43 am

    Dear Orly,

    BRAVO! This is an outstanding presentation.
    Your posting of the draft registration document establishes without a doubt the usurper’s use of the Connecticut Social Security number 042-68-4425.

    Your posting of the National Student Clearinghouse document establishes that he only attended Columbia Univ for nine months September 1982 to May 1983, and establishes for the first time the glaring one-year-hole in his storyline – from summer of 1981 until Sept 1982!! And highlights the lack of truth in his claims of his background. He admits that he was in Pakistan for 2 months in summer 1981, but the burning question that must be answered is, where was he and what was he doing from Sept 1981 until Sept 1982?

    I am praying that the judge will hear your evidence, and move this SSA case on to trial.

    Paula Hoehn

  11. Michael Kay
    March 25th, 2011 @ 12:38 pm

    > because in the “Obama *Columbia *Treason Trial
    by Dr.James Manning in Atlah NY,they couldn’t find one person who could/would
    validate ever seeing Barry Obama anywhere

    First, there is no indication they actually searched properly.

    Second, absence of evidence is not evidence of absence. Just because no-one saw me drive to work today doesn’t mean I didn’t do it.

    That a supposed “court” in a supposed “trial” actually considered “I didn’t find anyone who remembers him” enough for a *verdict* of “he didn’t attend Columbia” is ridiculous – and Orly is claiming the US court system is like the USSR? Then what is this Manning “trial” like, North Korea?

  12. burntoutbill
    March 25th, 2011 @ 1:32 pm

    love the site!
    great work Dr Taizt

  13. PorkRoll
    March 25th, 2011 @ 1:47 pm

    From a Sept. 5, 2008 interview with Wayne Allyn Root:
    http://reason.com/archives/2008/09/05/wayne-allyn-roots-million-doll/singlepage

    “Matt Welch: So tell us what we should know about Barack Obama that we don’t?

    Wayne Allyn Root: I think the most dangerous thing you should know about Barack Obama is that I don’t know a single person at Columbia that knows him, and they all know me. I don’t have a classmate who ever knew Barack Obama at Columbia. Ever!”

    “Welch: Were you the exact same class?

    Root: Class of ’83 political science, pre-law Columbia University. You don’t get more exact than that. Never met him in my life, don’t know anyone who ever met him. At the class reunion, our 20th reunion five years ago, 20th reunion, who was asked to be the speaker of the class? Me. No one ever heard of Barack! Who was he, and five years ago, nobody even knew who he was.”

  14. Rose Colombo
    March 25th, 2011 @ 1:53 pm

    Hi Orly, thank you for fighting back against this grave injustice against America and the American people – And, how about his Declaring War without consulting Congress but follow the U.N.s decision and now they’re covering it up as a mission – a mission to go to war – at a cost of billions of dollars to Americans – based on one man’s trampling on the U.S. Constitution and the U.S. Congress – but Congress doesn’t seem to want to exercise their power and impeach him – You have my support and many others – I wish you had a FB link and Twitter Link so I could post this.

  15. Bev
    March 25th, 2011 @ 2:17 pm

    I hope the Supreme Court wont decide to not hear this case………..why do you think he put his buddies in those positions……… our best bet is that he cant run in 2012

  16. Joseph Larson
    March 25th, 2011 @ 3:35 pm

    What I think is not really the point, but I am thinking several of you are having a hard time accepting that you have been taken. Having said that, Obama has refused to show a long form BC, he has refused to show transcripts of his grades at any of his schools he lists as having attended. He has had his records sealed at great cost. Now maybe he is trying to cover up that he was once beaten up by a little girl who was 8 years old when he was 16, but maybe it is more than that. We, American citizens have a lot at stake here, we not only deserve to see his records, we have a right to demand it. There is enough question about his past that any judge worthy of the title should call him on it. So far many things he has said have been proven false, why accept anything with out proof?

  17. Anita
    March 25th, 2011 @ 5:29 pm

    How long will we allow this faker/fraud to stay in office? When will someone with some clout get him out of that office.

  18. George
    March 25th, 2011 @ 6:04 pm

    Good job Dr,.
    BHO is playing the American people as fools and has the liberal media to thank for his presidency.
    I hope and pray for your safety Dr, and thank you for your courage.
    Where is the media on this?

  19. John
    March 26th, 2011 @ 8:07 pm

    Anita – want to get the POTUS out of office? Vote for Trump in 2012!

  20. David Crittenden
    March 26th, 2011 @ 11:30 pm

    I have collete transcripts, where is obama’s. I would display my collete transcripts, my college diploma, my baptism certificate and my gradeschool diploma wity pride. Obama likely lacks the pride and legitimacey.

  21. David Crittenden
    March 26th, 2011 @ 11:30 pm

    I have collete transcripts, where is obama’s. I would display my collete transcripts, my college diploma, my baptism certificate and my gradeschool diploma wity pride. Obama likely lacks the pride and legitimacey.

  22. David Crittenden
    March 26th, 2011 @ 11:30 pm

    I have collete transcripts, where is obama’s. I would display my collete transcripts, my college diploma, my baptism certificate and my gradeschool diploma wity pride. Obama likely lacks the pride and legitimacey.

  23. Questioner Patriot
    March 27th, 2011 @ 10:59 am

    National Student Clearinghoiuse only has a contract with Columbia to provide graduation not attendance records. The only entity that can certify attendance records is Columbia itself. In a press release in 2008 Columbia said Obama had attended there for two years.

    Did you actually file this with a federal court?

  24. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    March 27th, 2011 @ 11:53 am

    please, provide a clip from this conference, where Columbia representative stated, that Obama attended for 2 years. nobody ever got any info from Columbia, aside from what I got from the Clearing house

  25. NBC Vic Hern
    March 27th, 2011 @ 12:08 pm

    Any chance we can ascertain if BHO Jr at the age of 20-21 was eligible for any mandatory
    miltary service when he was visiting Indonesia before going to Pakistan?
    If records have been scrubbed, perhaps we
    could get an official to weigh in with an opinion.

    Seen this yet?
    PINO OBAMA=
    pResident In Name Only

  26. NBC Vic Hern
    March 27th, 2011 @ 12:10 pm

    Indonesia military, that is………..

  27. Ro
    March 27th, 2011 @ 1:59 pm

    Thayne, Obama is not “black”, he is arab sunni muslim. he never struggled a day in h is life. Everything was handed to him with a silver spoon. He never worked for anything he has that is why he can not relate to the American people. What has he done for America since in office??? Nothing. Everything he has done has been against America and our Freedom.

    We need to get him out now, right now.

  28. vharlow
    March 27th, 2011 @ 3:05 pm

    Hang in there, and keep on trying. I suspect this whole thing will at last come unraveled and he will be exposed for the fraud he truly is. Thanks for all you do.

  29. steve
    March 27th, 2011 @ 4:28 pm

    Look up the newpaper articles about 6 months ago where Pakistan was trying to get Obama to
    come to Pakistan and be the Moslim Caliph.
    Osoma Bin Laden bases his war on the fact that his war is defensive instead of agressive which requires apparently a caliph.
    Last Caliph I believe was in Turkey.

  30. Don in California
    March 27th, 2011 @ 8:44 pm

    Mr. obama’s main dis-qualification is the “fact” admitted by him that his father was a British Subject when Mr. obama was born. Mr. obama can not be a Natural Born Citizen with British citizenship. He “must” have two American Citizen parents.

    He is not qualified under the Constitution to be President and he and congress knows it!!!

  31. Barbi Dee
    March 27th, 2011 @ 10:41 pm

    Is Darrell Issa the chairman of The Gov Reform Committee the DUMBEST or most CRIMINALLY CORRUPT person to ever hold that office???????Orly has done ALL the work to document the fraud of Obama. Issa should send the money he receives from taxpayers to Orly. (In Orlys spare time she should sue Issa for doing the job he was hired for and refuses to do–and chooses to ignore all the documentation about social security fraud, columbia university fraud and eligibility to sit in the white house) Might be difficult for any judge to declare that Orly does not have any standing to collect the salary from Darrell Issa that he refuses to work for and show that she has done his job as he twiddles his thumb and blows his nose) Go for it Orly!!!!

  32. Daniel Boone
    March 28th, 2011 @ 12:20 am

    Chum:…how about you NAMING ALL THOSE “HARVEYS” THAT HAVE COME FORWARD TO KNOWING OBAMA WHEN HE WAS AT COLUMBIA? No one did! And Columbia only “parroted” what the CIA built for him, as a “fantasy resume”!

    Obama deserves nothing shy of: arrest, held for trial, if found guilty, executed for so many treasonous, felonies, that the Muslims will “cry all the way to Mecca!”

    Only an idiot of society would defend this insane, evil person! And who is also involved: Soros, illuminatis, muslim terrorists, and now he’s got Moamarr and half the muslim world wondering if he’s ready for the “rubber-room”?

    And let’s not forget to include all those various people in Congress, who have helped Obama and to support him in all this treason, to try to turn America into a “socialist state, in shambles”!

    As well as: those in the MSM, various judiciary, those who have acted like “hit-men” towards Orly, on her site and in person, the DOJ, etc., etc., ad nausium, ad infinitum, ad-ad-ad!!!!!

    I hope The Good Dr Orly will take these “placebos” and “B-B-Q THEIR ASSES!!!!!!” And for what she’s put up with…I recommend she should be allowed restitution in the “stratosphere”!!!

    And…and “utopian, brain-dead supporter of Obama” should be included in this “purge” to protect America against (“ALL ENEMIES, FOREIGN AND [‘DOMESTIC!’])!!! Treason should NEVER be allowed to destroy America–“EVER!”

    God Bless America, God Bless Patriots, And… God Bless The Greatest Patriot of my lifetime: Dr Orly Taitz!!! And keep praying for America and for our People, too!

    Friend, Patriot…

  33. Yephora
    March 28th, 2011 @ 6:13 am

    re #23 and 24: A “press release” can be issued by a single publicist using a FAX machine. Traditionally it begins “FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE…”

    A live conference is neither necessary nor implied by the term “press release.”

  34. gaetano
    March 29th, 2011 @ 6:38 am

    Orly, I am so glad to see this happening, but I fear that it will never be exposed. I surly believe that our government found out to late that Obama was illegal, and has since done nothing but coverup,including , making all media and the world of politics keep their mouths shut. I fear our government and do not trust them anymore. Especially the SCOTUS. It seems amazing, how crooked our government could be,to let this man get away with fraud.

  35. remplacement douche
    April 12th, 2012 @ 2:22 am

    There is noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

  36. ELSIE GANZON
    May 21st, 2012 @ 5:25 pm

    Monday 21 May 2012 –

    Dr. Orly Taitz, Esquire

    Exemplary research, as always!

    Taking us through the … MYSTERY and MYTHS surounding OBAMA a/k/a [Obama (Soetoro)Barry Soetoro a/k/a Barry Shabazz Soetero et al.,]to transparent,indisputable, uncontestable, absolute F A C T . . . That Barack Hussein Obama, President of the United States is a CRIMINAL — a liar, a con-artist!

    You have managed to bring to the forefront the most notorious CRIMINAL — in the history of United States of America.

    COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY
    In The City of New York
    Barry Soetoro
    Card#600962011054355

    AA81

    FOREIGN STUDENT

    See: http://www.presidentialfield.com/one-big-awful-mistake-america-soetero-obama

    .
    .

  37. RANDY
    June 21st, 2012 @ 3:36 pm

    No transcript from Occidental, none from Columbia, none from Harvard…….. is that right? Why?

    Who is afraid to show their transcripts. I mean, my pitiful 2.7 GPA is not going to shock anyone, but I am not afraid to show it. Why is he?

    Where there is smoke………… I say we will be lucky to find out anything because a few thousand people have usurped this country and many of them are judges. (Redacted)

  38. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    June 21st, 2012 @ 4:31 pm

    I redacted the comment from Randy and removed all threats.
    Note, any threats, particularly threats of violence against judges will get you in prison. You can organise a demonstration in front of a Federal court house and have slogans reflecting corruption by judges, this is your first amendment right, but do not threaten

  39. Curt A.
    January 1st, 2013 @ 6:58 am

    As a government employee who holds a security clearance one is required to provide a release to the government so all education can be verified. There have been people who have lost their jobs with the government because of lying about their education. As the individual with the access to the most secret information our nation holds, did they not do a security clearance investigation on the president?

  40. Richard
    July 31st, 2013 @ 10:49 am

    I can understand why a large number of people in the USA do not want to expose BHO as a fraud; consider the turmoil it would create. Laws repealed, political offices vacate, policy changed, and Joe Biden would be President (or would he?). See the effect it would have on our economy?, which is so fragile right now. Personally, I’d like to see Obama exposed, but is it the best thing for the country? We’ll be rid of him in 3 years, but would exposure do harm that would last longer? Is it better to live with BHO for 3 more years, or chance a political nightmare? I honestly don’t know…

  41. Albert
    November 29th, 2013 @ 10:36 am

    Over the course of the past 6 years, I have heard so many negative reports about BHO’s qualifications to serve as our president! To date…NOTHING has come of any of it! If there is ‘so much lying evidence’ regarding his birthplace, birth date and school records, why hasn’t this been brought to trial? Shouldn’t it have been brought up in Congress? In our Courts? It just seems like so much rhetoric!
    I know he lied…you know he lied and the American public knows he lied! Yet, nothing has come of it! He has got to be the best BSer in the land! And his surrounding cast, headed by ‘Nancy P and Harry R’, should be cast out of their positions and named as co-conspirit- ors! I am 79 and thank God, I won’t be alive to see America’s downfall! I have witnessed ‘only the beginning’!
    Bless you Dr. Taitz! Yours is the best report I have read to date!
    Albert

Leave a Reply