OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



Criminal complaint filed with the AG of MS

Posted on | March 3, 2012 | 9 Comments

Criminal complaint filed with the AG of MS. I need you to file similar complaints with every AG and e-mail me a copy and a copy of the certified mail receipt.

Dr. Orly Taitz, ESq

29839 Santa Margarita ste 100

Rancho Santa Margarita  CA 92688

ph. 949-683-5411 fax 949-766-7603 Orly.Taitz@gmail.com

03.01.2012

Via overnight mail

CRIMINAL COMPLAINT

Attention Mr. Jim Hood

Attorney General of the State of Mississippi

550 High Str.

POBox 220 Jackson, MS 39205

RE: elections fraud, use of a fraudulent Social Security number, forged birth certificate and a name that is not a legal name by a candidate for the U.S. President Barack Hussein Obama (Hereinafter “Obama”)

Criminal complicity in elections fraud, use of forged documents and treason by members of the Executive Committee of the Democrat party of Mississippi

Dear Mr. Hood,

1.Recently you received my complaint Taitz v Democrat Party of GA, Secretary of State of GA 2012-107, with some 300 pages of evidence which show undeniable proof of  candidate Barack Hussein Obama, whose candidacy was submitted to be on the ballot in the state of Mississippi, committing elections fraud by use of a stolen Connecticut Social Security number of a resident of Connecticut, born in 1890, as well as using a forged birth certificate, as well as using a name, which is not legally his.

2. Executive committee of the Democrat party of Mississippi received above information and failed to respond and failed to remove Mr. Obama’s name from the ballot. As such, members of the Executive Committee of the Democrat Party State of Mississippi became criminally complicit in the biggest elections fraud in the history of the United States, complicit in uttering of forged documents, Social Security fraud, identity theft and high treason against the state of Mississippi and against the United States of America.

3. On March 1, 2012 Sheriff Joe Arpaio of Maricopa county Arizona held a press conference , where he confirmed my findings and announced that Obama’s birth certificate is indeed a computer generated forgery and there is no other document attesting to Obama’s birth in this country. See links to press conference below:

Pt 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=QOqkFar5QMI

Pt 2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=blh0lmX9jo4&feature=youtu.be

Pt 3
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pu3XpWh4HRM&feature=youtu.be

Pt 4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-5_AWIYJUs&feature=youtu.be

Pt 5
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=diYEOBERyZg&feature=youtu.be

Pt 6
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q_EGEIqY6S0&feature=youtu.be

Part 7

http://nation.foxnews.com/sheriff-joe-arpaio/2012/03/01/sheriff-joe-arpaio-obama-birth-certificate-forgery

Orly Taitz providing evidence to Sheriff Arpaio

January 26, 2012 Georgia trial of Barack Obama-lack of eligibility

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

4. Due to all of the above I demand criminal charges filed against Obama for elections fraud, use of a forged birth certificate, stolen Social Security number, Social Security fraud. I demand criminal charges filed against the members of the executive committee of the Democrat party of Mississippi for aiding and abetting all of the above felonies, as well as misprision of above felonies and high treason against the United States of America.

5. Due to the above conflict of interest I demand   that you and your office recuse yourselves from representing the Secretary of State of Mississippi in the case of Taitz v Democrat party of Ms and Secretary of State of MS. First Circuit Court 251-12-107

6. I demand that you withdraw your most frivolous motion to dismiss submitted to judge Coleman.

7. Please, advise me within 7 days, whether you will agree with above requests. If I do not hear from you within 7 days and if criminal action is not brought against Obama and members of the Executive Committee of the Democrat party of MS, I will be filing a motion with Judge Coleman and Justice Dickenson, asking them to bring sue sponte charges against Obama, Executive committee of the Democrat party of Mississippi and against you personally for all of the above felonies and high crimes and misdemeanors.

Sincerely,

Dr. Taitz, Esq

cc Hon. R Kenneth Coleman

Special Circuit Judge

PO Box1995

New Albany, MS 38652

cc  Chief Justice Dickenson

Supreme Court of Mississippi

P. O. Box 249, Jackson, Mississippi 39205. Phone: (601) 359-3694. Fax: (601) 359-2407.Attorney General of the State of Mississippi

/p

Comments

9 Responses to “Criminal complaint filed with the AG of MS”

  1. Veritas
    March 3rd, 2012 @ 4:43 pm

    The headline below is on The Post Email site.
    The DNC et al may be “laughing off” these challenges but it seems that due to your work, Dr Orly, synthetic persona “Obama” will NOT be on the ballot. His brand and credibility are down the drain in the cesspool of his administration.
    ——–

    Democrat Party Flack Laughs Off Obama Birth Certificate Forgery Claim

  2. James Durwood Johnson
    March 3rd, 2012 @ 8:11 pm

    The DNC can laugh all they want to, sooner or one of Dr. Orly Taitz, Esq. law suites is going to force Obama into court, then Obama will be forced to put up or shut up. Since Obama doesn’t have any valid documentation to prove he is, who he says he is, all the DNC laughter will vanish, and the DNC will be in panic.

  3. Anonym
    March 3rd, 2012 @ 11:08 pm

    Orly, this is SIGNIFICANT. Read at SCRIBD the doc titled “Arpaio-Transcript-1-MAR-12” (it is number 83474057) on page 25. Mike Zullo said to Sheriff Arpaio:

    We have a retired government employee who had a conversation in the ‘80s with Barack Obama in the front yard of the home of the mother of Bill Ayers. . . . During that conversation, the mother of Bill Ayers introduced this government employee to Mr. Obama as a foreign student who they were assisting in getting education for in the United States. That also is around the same timeframe that the Selective Service card was issued. Purportedly issued. This individual is willing to come forward. . . .

  4. orly taitz
    March 4th, 2012 @ 5:19 am

    I know

  5. Where Do They Find These Traitors???
    March 4th, 2012 @ 8:26 am

    Dr. Taitz, I applaud this approach wholeheartedly. It is straightforward, direct, and powerfully to the point. It pulls no punches and hits them right where it counts. It shows that you mean business. When you let them know that you will take THEM to court as well, they might just be inclined to get off their despicable asses and do their damn job for the American People and the citizens of their State. That is the proper way to respond to all of these AG’s all across the nation once they have received the official court documentation and evidence. If they refuse to bring charges, they are aiding and abetting Treason and a felon and are committing misprision of a felony. If they are Democrats, they should all recuse themselves.

  6. Brian
    March 4th, 2012 @ 8:49 am

    You may as well learn appropriate lingo in MS:

    YOU GO, GIRL!!!

  7. MinutemanCDC_SC
    March 4th, 2012 @ 12:17 pm

    How would all the complicit conspirators be brought to justice?
    538 state electors;
    150 state Secretaries of State (or Lt. Governors), Governors, and Attorneys General;
    535 Members of Congress;
    then-Pres. of the Senate Dick Cheney;
    untold numbers of Executive Branch employees, specifically DOJ employees, such as AG Eric Holder, U.S. Attorneys, the FBI, CIA, and NSA;
    over 100 U.S. Federal judges, including U.S. Supreme Court Justices, and their gatekeepers and law clerks;
    and numerous military personnel and attorneys.

    Who would be left uninvolved who could bring all those complicit to justice?

    At this point, I do not foresee “everyone in power” being brought to justice, as much as I wish that justice would be meted out.

    So, besides Mr. Obama, AG Holder, and Rep. Pelosi, who would be brought to justice for these grave and treacherous crimes?

  8. Brian
    March 4th, 2012 @ 1:13 pm

    Minuteman CDC makes a point many wonder about. Also,
    1. We have no standing army to back us.
    2. The American people are money whores.
    3. The biblical Israelites were called to war
    under threat of death; we can’t muster.
    4. We “don’t mind” getting killed or
    imprisoned but not before time and certainly
    not for a depraved American population
    obsessed with self obsession/pleasure.
    5. We have no energy for American dimwits.
    6. We are not miraculously gifted with
    strength, sleep avoidance and intellect.
    7. The Jewish revolt of 67 A.D. was a mess.
    8. Desire for justice is our best attribute.
    9. From a marketing view we haven’t a model.
    10.Our computers, phones, etc are watched.

    Only saying….

  9. Bruriah Sarah
    March 4th, 2012 @ 3:28 pm

    Dr Taitz,

    I think your strategy is good. But maybe a few voices of political support would be helpful. I don’t know which politician would stick his neck out – but if you can get a credible one to bring this to mainstream media, I think that might help. If not, this is going to be a slow process. And from what I am hearing about not requiring photo ID for voter registration – VOTER FRAUD is to be expected and maybe in a big way. Which means that Obama has crowned himself as King.

Leave a Reply