OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



Criminal complaint filed against GA judges

Posted on | February 27, 2012 | 9 Comments

Criminal complaint filed against GA judges

Comments

9 Responses to “Criminal complaint filed against GA judges”

  1. ishmael
    February 27th, 2012 @ 5:28 pm

    You are our captain. You’ll keep chasing this and never give up.

  2. Jim Fields
    February 28th, 2012 @ 1:31 am

    I hope you hang his ass, we have too many crooked judges. They don’t follow the constitution, and take a oath, to do that. They should all be fired, that don’t obey the constitution.

  3. LM
    February 28th, 2012 @ 4:38 am

    Georgia dismisses Obama eligibility challenge, then gets $8.3 billion federal grant

    http://americanvisionnews.com/1953/georgia-dismisses-obama-eligibility-challenge-then-gets-8-3-billion-federal-grant

  4. Kerry Hodgkinson
    February 28th, 2012 @ 5:40 am

    “…I cannot accept your canon that we are to judge Pope and King unlike other men, with a favourable presumption that they did no wrong. If there is any presumption it is the other way, against the holders of power, increasing as the power increases. Historic responsibility has to make up for the want of legal responsibility. Power tends to corrupt, and absolute power corrupts absolutely. Great men are almost always bad men, even when they exercise influence and not authority, still more when you superadd the tendency or the certainty of corruption by authority. There is no worse heresy than that the office sanctifies the holder of it.

    –John Emerich Edward Dalberg-Acton

    THIS DESCRIBE ANY PEOPLE THAT WE KNOW?

  5. Maria Dubăsari
    February 28th, 2012 @ 5:59 am

    Who would have thought that judges would care about federal funds flowing to Georgia but here’s the proof.

  6. Thomas/PatriotofPast
    February 28th, 2012 @ 8:36 am

    I have filed my complaint by certified mail to the South Dakota Secretary of State, Jason Gant. It has been almost 2 weeks and I have yet to hear from his office, so I called yesterday. Secretary said he was out of his office and I left my info. and asked for a callback. Nothing so far.
    Maybe IF everyone would Call and/or Email him and ask what the United States Constitution really means to him… Maybe, he will act on my complaint. Here are his Contact Details:
    Phone- 605-773-3537
    Email- sdsos@state.sd.us

  7. Willy Fork
    March 1st, 2012 @ 5:10 am

    Hopefully wasting your time on these meaningless complaints will keep you birthers from playing with anything sharp.

  8. RacerJim
    March 1st, 2012 @ 7:44 am

    @Willy Fork

    I, for just one proud birther, don’t play with anything sharp but, rather, with things that shoot. Go ahead punk…make my day.

  9. PsyGremlin
    April 12th, 2012 @ 4:08 am

    Nice one RacerJim. Respond to humor with threats of violence. Tell me, do you play the banjo?

Leave a Reply