OrlyTaitzESQ.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi



Contact info for Indiana elections division. We need names of all of the electors for GOP, Constitution, Peace and Freedom, any party. We need their contact info. We need electors from other parties willing to challenge the election

Posted on | November 29, 2012 | No Comments

2:53 PM (5 minutes ago)

to undisclosed recipients

There office was close this afternoon.  I will try to call tomorrow.
Here are the names and number for the Indiana Election Division.
J. Bradley King, Co-Director, bking@iec.in.gov, 317-233-0929
Trent Deckard, Co-Director, tdeckard@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3940
Dale Simmons, Co-Legal Counsel, dsimmons@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3929
Leslie Barnes, Co-Legal Counsel, lbarnes@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3942
Michelle Thompson, Campaign Finance, mthompson@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3941
Abbey Taylor, Campaign Finance, abtaylor@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3928
Lori Clark, Special Projects, lclark@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3938
Michelle Brzycki, Special Projects, mbrzycki@iec.in.gov, 317-233-5247
Candy Metcalf, Executive Assistant, cmetcalf@iec.in.gov, 317-233-1948
Kimmy Hollowell-Williams, Executive Assistant, khollowell@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3939
Marsha Carrington, HAVA Administrator, HAVAadministrator@sos.in.gov, 317-234-8683
Brock Sibert, Election Outreach Manager, bsibert@sos.in.gov, 317-234-8353
FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE ELECTORAL COLLEGE:
http://www.in.gov/sos/elections/2979.htm
Contact the Federal Election Commission at 800-424-9530 to order The Electoral College, a publication authored by Mr. William Kimberling, a Kokomo, Indiana native, who formerly served as Deputy Director of the Federal Election Commission’s Office of Election Administration.
Compiled and revised by J. Bradley King Co-Director, Indiana Election Division, Office of the Secretary of State
On 11/29/12 11:24 AM, “Orly Taitz” <orly.taitz@gmail.com> wrote:

Comments

Leave a Reply