OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation (DOFF)
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi


Complaint filed with Attorney General of FL seeking criminal charges to be filed against Eric Holder, Barack Obama, CRS, Angela Corey for violation of 14th amendment civil rights and for inciting violence and riots, as well as complaint against NBC and ABC for fraud

Posted on | July 14, 2013 | 21 Comments

DR. ORLY TAITZ ESQ

PRESIDENT

DEFEND OUR FREEDOMS FOUNDATION

29839 SANTA MARGARITA, STE 100

RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA 92688

PHONE 949-683-5411 FAX 949-766-7603

ORLY.TAITZ@GMAIL.COM ORLYTAITZESQ.COM

Pam Bondi

Attorney General

State of Florida
The Capitol PL-01
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1050

 

07.14.2013

via e-mail, Federal Express

 

CRIMINAL COMPLAINT FOR VIOLATION OF 14TH AMENDMENT RIGHTS, SEEKING PROSECUTION BY THE STATE OF FLORIDA OF ATTORNEY GENERAL OF THE U.S. ERIC HOLDER, COMMUNITY RELATIONS SERVICE OF THE DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE, BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA FOR INCITING RIOTS IN THE STATE OF FLORIDA, VIOLATING 14TH AMENDMENT RIGHTS OF DUE PROCESS AND EQUAL PROTECTION UNDER THE LAW OF A RESIDENT OF FLORIDA, GEORGE ZIMMERMAN, AND ENDANGERING THE LIVES OF MILLIONS OF CITIZENS IN THE STATE OF FLORIDA IN ORDER TO AID OBAMA REELECTION AND PUSH OBAMA AGENDA.

 

CRIMINAL COMPLAINT AGAINST THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY OF SEMINOL COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY ANGELA COREY FOR BRINGING A CRIMINAL COMPLAINT WITHOUT EVIDENCE TO SUBSTANTIATE IT, WITHHOLDING FROM THE DEFENSE EXONERATING EVIDENCE AND RETALIATION AGAINST THE WHISTLE-BLOWER, INFOMRATION TECHNOLOGY EXPERT, WHO BLEW THE WHISTLE ON COREY

 

CRIMINAL COMPLAINT AGAINST NATIONAL BROADCAST CORPORATION (HEREINAFTER NBC) AND AMERICAN BROADCAST CORPORATION, (HEREINAFTER ABC) FOR FRAUD IN REPORTING REGARDING THE CONFRONTATION BETWEEN TREYVON MARTIN AND GEORGE ZIMMERMAN WITH THE GOAL OF INCITING RIOTS AND VIOLENCE IN THE STATE OF FLORIDA AND AIDING AND ABETING OBAMA, HOLDER, CRS AND COREY TO DEPRIVE ZIMMERMAN OF HIS 14TH AMENDMENT RIGHTS OF DUE PROCESS AND EQUAL PROTECTION UNDER THE LAW

  

BACKGROUND OF THE CASE

This case relates to the incitement of riots in the state of Florida by Barack Hussein Obama, Attorney General Eric Holder, Community Relations Services of the Department of Justice, Seminole County District Attorney Angela Corey and multiple members of the media in the wake of the shooting of Treyvon Martin by a resident of Florida, Community Watchman in Sanford Florida, George Zimmerman (Hereinafter Zimmerman). As was proven on March 13, 2013 by the unanimous jury verdict, Zimmerman acted in self defense in an altercation with one, Treyvon Martin, which  led to death of Martin.

Currently there is a serious problem with crime and gang violence in the state of Florida. Sanford residents, specifically residents of the gated community where community watchman Zimmerman resided, was repeatedly terrorized by brake-ins and burglaries. Residents of the community, women and children live under the constant stress and terror, not knowing which house or apartment will be burglarized next. Most of the burglaries were committed by African American youth. George Zimmerman volunteered to become a community Watchman in order to stop the wave of crime in his community. While community watchmen Zimmerman was reporting to the police a suspicious young man, whose face was partially covered by a hood, whom he did not recognize as a resident of the community, Treyvon Martin, who was under the influence of marijuana and irritated by the fact that Zimmerman was vigilant and checking on his actions, confronted Zimmerman and punched him in the nose braking his nose. As Zimmerman fell on the concrete sidewalk, Martin continued pounding on Zimmerman and smashing his head in the concrete. Zimmerman acted in self defense to prevent his death or severe bodily harm and shot Martin. Sanford police thoroughly investigated the incident, repeatedly interviewed Zimmerman without an attorney present and found that he acted in self defense. Not satisfied by the findings of the Sanford police department, President of the United States Barack Hussein Obama (Hereinafter Obama), Attorney General of the United States Eric Holder (Hereinafter Holder) and the Justice Department intervened by making inflammatory comments and spending nearly five and a half million dollars of the tax payer money to incite violence in the state of Florida. Seminole County District Attorney Angela Corey brought a second degree indictment against Community Watchman Zimmerman without any evidence to substantiate second degree murder indictment and did so solely for political reasons to promote her career during Obama regime. Corey withheld exonerating evidence from the defense and retaliated against the whistle-blower, Information Technology Director Ben Kruidbos, who blew the whistle on Corey and reported on her withholding evidence. Corey further attempted to cover up her retaliation against the whistle-blower Kruidbos by fabricating untrue allegations against Kruidbos as justification for retaliating against him an firing him from his position at the District Attorneys’ office. A number of media networks acted with malice and defrauded the public, misrepresented the truth in order to promote Obama campaign in the swing state of Florida, to get the votes by inciting African American population of Florida to riots.

 

 

JURISDICTION

Attorney General of Florida has jurisdiction to proceed with the criminal complaint as 14 th amendment violations of   the U.S. Constitution are reserved for the states, among them the state of Florida.

 

COMPLAINT AGAINST THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF THE U.S. ERIC HOLDER, PRESIDENT BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA  AND COMMUNITY RELATIONS SERVICES OF THE U.S. DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE

 

Upon the incident of death of Marti after Zimmerman acted in self defense, President Barack Hussein Obama (Hereinafter Obama) sought to use the incident in his favor to promote his campaign and mobilize black community for upcoming elections. Obama, as the President of the United States inserted himself in the local police matter,  made an inflammatory statement that if he were to have a son, he would look like Treyvon Martin. Obama did not mention the fact that Martin, who was 6.3 and much taller than Zimmerman, acted as an aggressor and broke Zimmerman’s nose and pounded his head into concrete. Obama did not mention reports stating that Martin was found previously in possession of multiple items of jewelry that did not belong to him and that he claimed that he found somewhere.

Obama and Attorney General Eric Holder acted through the Department of Justice and misappropriated and de facto embezzled tax payer funds on  inciting violence  and riots in the state of Florida against officials of the state of Florida and against a resident of Florida George Zimmerman.  Attached reports obtained by the Judicial Watch show nearly five and a half million of taxpayer dollars, among them the funds from the citizens of Florida being used by Obama, Holder and CRS to incite riots and violence, misrepresent the facts, deny George Zimmerman due process and deny him equal protection under the law as guaranteed by the 14th amendment of the U.S. constitution as applied to the states, including the state of Florida.

 

“Judicial Watch reports that “it has obtained documents in response to local, state, and federal records requests revealing that a little-known unit of the Department of Justice (DOJ), the Community Relations Service (CRS), was deployed to Sanford, FL, following the Trayvon Martin shooting to help organize and manage rallies and protests against George Zimmerman.”

JW reports the documents revealed the following:

  • March 25 – 27, 2012, CRS spent $674.14 upon being “deployed to Sanford, FL, to work marches, demonstrations, and rallies related to the shooting and death of an African-American teen by a neighborhood watch captain.”
  • March 25 – 28, 2012, CRS spent $1,142.84 “in Sanford, FL to work marches,      demonstrations, and rallies related to the shooting and death of an African-American teen by a neighborhood watch captain.
  • March 30 – April 1, 2012, CRS spent $892.55 in Sanford, FL “to provide support for protest deployment in Florida.”
  • March 30 – April 1, 2012, CRS spent an additional $751.60 in Sanford, FL “to provide technical assistance to the City of Sanford, event organizers, and law enforcement agencies for the march and rally on March 31.”
  • April 3 – 12, 2012, CRS spent $1,307.40 in Sanford, FL “to provide technical assistance, conciliation, and onsite mediation during demonstrations planned in Sanford.”
  • April 11 – 12, 2012, CRS spent $552.35 in Sanford, FL “to provide technical assistance for the preparation of possible marches and rallies related to the fatal shooting of a 17 year old African American male.”

http://www.judicialwatch.org./press-room/press-releases/documents-o…

 

and:

http://www.powerlineblog.com/archives/2013/07/did-the-department-of…

 

According to Judicial Watch, CRS also acted to facilitate the removal of Sanford’s Police Chief Bill Lee, who was fired after a mob of college students self-identifying as “the Dream Defenders,” had marched 40 miles from Dayton to protest the Sanford police department.

 

http://www.cfnews13.com/content/news/cfnews13/news/article.html/con…

 

Judicial Watch reported the students “barricaded the entrance to the police department demanding Lee be fired.  According to the Orlando Sentinel, DOJ employees with the CRS had arranged a 40-mile police escort for the students from Daytona Beach to Sanford.” – See more at:http://www.judicialwatch.org./press-room/press-releases/documents-o…

 

Although CRS was intended to build bridges and reduce tensions, whitehousedossier.com reports that: “Under President Obama, the group’s mission has expanded substantially. Officials are permitted to take on a more aggressive role, moving from a “reactionary” to a “preventative” stance, CRS Director Ondray Harris told the website Main Justice.”

http://www.whitehousedossier.com/2012/04/17/secretive-doj-force-wat…” Myrnalynn bennett Tea Party Nation

 

CONCLUSION

Obama, Holder and CRS violated Zimmerman’s civil rights by inciting violence and riots and depriving Zimmerman of fair trial.

 

 

FRAUD BY NBC AND ABC COMMITTED WITH AN INTEND TO AID AND ABET OBAMA, HOLDER AND CRS IN DEPRIVING ZIMMERMAN OF HIS CIVIL RIGHTS

Information below shows that several news networks committed journalistic malpractice and intentionally and maliciously defrauded the public and defamed Zimmerman with an intent to aid and abet Obama, Holder and CRS in depriving Zimmerman of fair trial

The so-called Press got involved, apparently to help Obama get out the Black vote, and perhaps in an attempt to poison the jury pool, in the event of a trial. Martin was repeatedly portrayed as a young boy, instead of a hulking 6 foot 3 bruiser.

Why not show ultrasounds of him as an embryo?

NBC edited the audio tape of Zimmerman’s 911 call so he appeared to be a racist and played it on the “Today” show. Zimmerman reportedly is now suing NBC, alleging that the network made him out to be a “racist and predatory villain” in order to “increase ratings.”

Perhaps there was another motive? That edit sure had a tendency to inflame passions.

http://www.mediaite.com/online/george-zimmerman-suing-nbc-for-editi… 

Oddly enough, ABC also did a deceptive report, airing a video that seemed to show that Zimmerman had no head wounds, after Martin’s killing. The headline said “Trayvon Martin Video Shows No Blood or Bruises on George Zimmerman.”

But five days later, ABC quietly released an enhanced video that clearly showed a huge gash on Zimmerman’s head.

Breitbart.com concluded that the motive of airing the original video was to use this tragic killing to boost Obama’s poll numbers, improving his chances in the upcoming presidential election. Said Breibart: Obama’s declaration that a son of his would look like Trayvon Martin “…pushed a local crime story (in a crucial swing state) into a nationally divisive racial flamethrower. This is what community organizers do. With the help of their media accomplices, community organizers get out the vote by exploiting tragedies, inflaming racial passions, and dividing communities.”

“ABC and especially NBC News want Obama to win reelection. The motive behind this disgraceful behavior isn’t any more complicated than that. Both threw out phony stories that they apparently thought would be game changers.”

Zimmerman was arrested—even though local authorities initially felt there was insufficient evidence to do so. He is now under trial and in fear of his life.

http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Journalism/2012/04/02/NBC-ABC-Shame-Th…

Now that the trial is over, Sanford police are preparing for rioting, if there is a not guilty verdict.

http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2013/07/10/Homeland-DOJ-tra… (note video.)

It’s particularly alarming that calls for rioting are proliferating on social media:

http://www.thenewamerican.com/usnews/crime/item/15918-if-zimmerman-…

Myrnalynn Bennett Tea Party Nation, July 13, 2013

 

CONCLUSION

NBC and ABC intentionally and maliciously misreported the events, engaged in fraud, journalistic malpractice with an intend to aid and abet Obama, Holder and CRS to deprive Zimmerman of his due process and equal protection rights, to incite riots and violence in Florida and elsewhere, breaching/disrupting piece in the state of Florida and elsewhere and with an intent to improperly use false/fraudulent reporting to aid Obama in his elections campaign.

 

DISTRICT ATTORNEY ANGELA COREY FILED A MURDER COMPLAINT WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT THE COMPLAINT, OVERCHARGED DEFENDANT ZIMMERMAN, WITHHELD EVIDENCE AND FIRED THE WHISTLEBLOWER IN RETALIATION FOR HIS REPORTING OF COREY WITHHOLDING EVIDENCE. COREY VIOLATED 14TH AMENDMENT RIGHTS OF ZIMMERMAN AND  THE WHISTLEBLOWER FROM THE DISTRICT ATTORNEYS’ OFFICE INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY EXPERT BEN KRUIDBOS (HEREINAFTER KRUIDBOS)

Seminole County District Attorney Angela Corey filed a murder complaint without any evidence to support the complaint, overcharged defendant Zimmerman, withheld evidence and fired the whistleblower in retaliation for his reporting of Corey withholding evidence. Corey violated 14th amendment rights of Zimmerman and  the whistleblower from the District Attorneys’ office information technology expert Ben Kruidbos (Hereinafter Kruidbos).

Facts of the case showed that there was no evidence of intend or malice necessary for proceeding with the criminal complaint for murder. District Attorney Angela Corey has misappropriated/ embezzled state taxpayer fund on filing and prosecuting a criminal complaint of second degree murder against Zimmerman without any facts to substantiate such complaint.

Angela Corey showed an unprecedented malice in not only hiding from the defense exonerating evidence, specifically pictures of Zimmerman covered with blood, which supported the self defense notion, but she went further and attempted to cover up her actions of withholding evidence by retaliating and firing the whistleblower Ben Kruidbos, Information Technology Director, who blew the whistle on Corey and her staff. She went further and in order to cover up her retaliation against the whistleblower, made up false, unsupported allegations against Kruidbos as a basis for firing him and leaving him and his family without any means of support.

CONCLUSION

In her attempt to promote her career during the Obama regime, Seminole County District Attorney Angela Corey violated 14th amendment rights of due process and equal protection of  community watchman Joseph Zimmerman and the former Director of the Information Services of the District Attorney’s office, whistleblower Ben Kruidbos.

 

Prayer for relief

1. Pam Bondi, Attorney General of Florida should launch criminal investigation to confirm the evidence brought herein and bring criminal charges against District Attorney of Seminole County Angela Corey for violation of 14th amendment civil rights of Joseph Zimmerman and Ben Kruidbos.

2. Pam Bondi , Attorney General of Florida, should launch criminal investigation to confirm the evidence brought herein and bring criminal charges against Community Relations Services of the Justice Department, Attorney General of the United States Eric Holder and President Barack Hussein Obama for inciting rioting and violence in the state of Florida and for violating 14th amendment due process and equal protection rights of a resident of the state of Florida, George Zimmerman.

3. Pam Bondi , Attorney General of Florida, should launch criminal investigation to confirm the evidence brought herein and bring criminal charges against  National Broadcast Corporation (NBC) and American Broadcast Corporation  (ABC) for fraud committed with an intent to incite violence and rioting in the state of Florida and aid and abet Barack Obama, Eric Holder and CRS in violating civil rights of the citizens of Florida.

4. Pam Bondi, Attorney General of the state of Florida, should seek reimbursement from the defendants for the funds spent by the state of Florida, its municipalities, police departments, sheriffs’ departments and counties controlling violence, which was instigated by the defendants.

 

Respectfully submitted

 

/s/ Dr. Orly Taitz, ESQ

Defend Our freedoms Foundation

SUPPLEMENTS

 

Judgment at Sanford: Undue Influence by the White House, DOJ and State-run Media

The Nation awaits the verdict in the trial of George Zimmerman. But whatever the verdict is, this case is a stunning example of interference in local law enforcement and justice by the Federal Government, with the help of what is now the government-controlled press. Make no mistake: we are witnessing the destruction of our justice system by the forces of divide and conquer. *Be sure to read the linked stories.*

It is also a stunning exercise in racial hustling by the lowest—and the highest in the land. We saw White House familiar Al Sharpton whipping up emotions in Florida after the killing. We heard the president say something none before him ever said: “If I had a son, he would look like Trayvon Martin,” a declaration that could only have been meant to whip up racial strife.

http://articles.latimes.com/2012/mar/23/news/la-pn-obama-comments-t…

We saw the endless repetition of a video of Rep. Frederica Wilson (D-FL) saying that Martin was hunted down like a dog. And endless repetition of Rep. Hank Johnson, (D-GA) saying:”Walking While Black in a Gated Community.”

 

http://therightscoop.com/rep-frederica-wilson-trayvon-hunted-down-l…

 

http://www.breitbart.com/Breitbart-TV/2012/03/28/Trayvon-Executed-F…

 

After the incident, Sanford, Florida police investigated and found there was not enough evidence to charge Zimmerman, who had given them a full statement and reenactment, without asking for an attorney.

Then, massive demonstrations led by perennial racialists like Jesse Jackson and Al Sharpton called for Zimmerman to be arrested and charged.

Now, it is reported that they had help from high places.

Fresh, shocking news has emerged: Judicial Watch reports that “it has obtained documents in response to local, state, and federal records requests revealing that a little-known unit of the Department of Justice (DOJ), the Community Relations Service (CRS), was deployed to Sanford, FL, following the Trayvon Martin shooting to help organize and manage rallies and protests against George Zimmerman.”

JW reports the documents revealed the following:

  • March 25 – 27, 2012, CRS spent $674.14 upon being “deployed to Sanford, FL, to work marches, demonstrations, and rallies related to the shooting and death of an African-American teen by a neighborhood watch captain.”
  • March 25 – 28, 2012, CRS spent $1,142.84 “in Sanford, FL to work marches,      demonstrations, and rallies related to the shooting and death of an African-American teen by a neighborhood watch captain.
  • March 30 – April 1, 2012, CRS spent $892.55 in Sanford, FL “to provide support for protest deployment in Florida.”
  • March 30 – April 1, 2012, CRS spent an additional $751.60 in Sanford, FL “to provide technical assistance to the City of Sanford, event organizers, and law enforcement agencies for the march and rally on March 31.”
  • April 3 – 12, 2012, CRS spent $1,307.40 in Sanford, FL “to provide technical assistance, conciliation, and onsite mediation during demonstrations planned in Sanford.”
  • April 11 – 12, 2012, CRS spent $552.35 in Sanford, FL “to provide technical assistance for the preparation of possible marches and rallies related to the fatal shooting of a 17 year old African American male.”

http://www.judicialwatch.org./press-room/press-releases/documents-o…

 

and:

http://www.powerlineblog.com/archives/2013/07/did-the-department-of…

 

According to Judicial Watch, CRS also acted to facilitate the removal of Sanford’s Police Chief Bill Lee, who was fired after a mob of college students self-identifying as “the Dream Defenders,” had marched 40 miles from Dayton to protest the Sanford police department.

 

http://www.cfnews13.com/content/news/cfnews13/news/article.html/con…

 

Judicial Watch reported the students “barricaded the entrance to the police department demanding Lee be fired.  According to the Orlando Sentinel, DOJ employees with the CRS had arranged a 40-mile police escort for the students from Daytona Beach to Sanford.” – See more at:http://www.judicialwatch.org./press-room/press-releases/documents-o…

 

Although CRS was intended to build bridges and reduce tensions, whitehousedossier.com reports that: “Under President Obama, the group’s mission has expanded substantially. Officials are permitted to take on a more aggressive role, moving from a “reactionary” to a “preventative” stance, CRS Director Ondray Harris told the website Main Justice.”

http://www.whitehousedossier.com/2012/04/17/secretive-doj-force-wat…

The so-called Press got involved, apparently to help Obama get out the Black vote, and perhaps in an attempt to poison the jury pool, in the event of a trial. Martin was repeatedly portrayed as a young boy, instead of a hulking 6 foot 3 bruiser.

Why not show ultrasounds of him as an embryo?

NBC edited the audio tape of Zimmerman’s 911 call so he appeared to be a racist and played it on the “Today” show. Zimmerman reportedly is now suing NBC, alleging that the network made him out to be a “racist and predatory villain” in order to “increase ratings.”

Perhaps there was another motive? That edit sure had a tendency to inflame passions.

http://www.mediaite.com/online/george-zimmerman-suing-nbc-for-editi… 

Oddly enough, ABC also did a deceptive report, airing a video that seemed to show that Zimmerman had no head wounds, after Martin’s killing. The headline said “Trayvon Martin Video Shows No Blood or Bruises on George Zimmerman.”

But five days later, ABC quietly released an enhanced video that clearly showed a huge gash on Zimmerman’s head.

Breitbart.com concluded that the motive of airing the original video was to use this tragic killing to boost Obama’s poll numbers, improving his chances in the upcoming presidential election. Said Breibart: Obama’s declaration that a son of his would look like Trayvon Martin “…pushed a local crime story (in a crucial swing state) into a nationally divisive racial flamethrower. This is what community organizers do. With the help of their media accomplices, community organizers get out the vote by exploiting tragedies, inflaming racial passions, and dividing communities.”

“ABC and especially NBC News want Obama to win reelection. The motive behind this disgraceful behavior isn’t any more complicated than that. Both threw out phony stories that they apparently thought would be game changers.”

Zimmerman was arrested—even though local authorities initially felt there was insufficient evidence to do so. He is now under trial and in fear of his life.

http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Journalism/2012/04/02/NBC-ABC-Shame-Th…

Now that the trial is over, Sanford police are preparing for rioting, if there is a not guilty verdict.

http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2013/07/10/Homeland-DOJ-tra… (note video.)

It’s particularly alarming that calls for rioting are proliferating on social media:

http://www.thenewamerican.com/usnews/crime/item/15918-if-zimmerman-…

To quote Glenn Beck, this is a classic Alinsky tactic of “Top Down, Bottom Up”: government presses from above, while street theater and rioting press from below. The result is a giant step toward the show trials of a dictatorship.

Eric Holder’s Community Relations Service – Thomas Battles In His Own Words: “bring down the various structures and the various systems”…

Posted on July 12, 2013 by sundance

 

Washington Times – The legal watchdog Judicial Watch released an audio recording Thursday of a Department of Justice staffer urging Sanford, Fla., city officials and the minority advocacy group Dream Defenders to seek justice for Trayvon Martin, because “if a community perceives that there’s something wrong in the black community, there’s something wrong.”

CRS is an arm of the department that we call the Peacemakers,” Thomas Battles, regional director of the DOJ’s Community Relations Service, said at a meeting at the Shiloh Church on April 19, 2012. “We work with communities where there is real or perceived racial tensions.” Continue reading →

Posted in BGI – Black Grievance IndustryCRSCultural MarxismDay By Day Trayvon Lies – The StoryDem HypocrisyDept Of Justicemedia biasObama re-electionObama Research/DiscoveryPolice actionPolitical correctness/cultural marxismRacismTrayvon MartinTypical Prog BehaviorUncategorized30 Comments

Day 2

 

Robert Zimmerman thanks blogsite for reporting facts media NEVER did

Inbox x

 

Andrea Shea King
5:49 AM (1 hour ago)

 

to radiopatriot, bcc: me

 

Good Sunday, everyone!

Over at The Conservative Treehouse, George Zimmerman’s dad has thanked the bloggers there (CTH=Conservative Tree House) for their investigative journalism that brought forth the truth about how corrupt this case was on the inside AND who Trayvon REALLY was.  Head over and read it for yourself.  The treehouse deserves a Pulitzer.  A REAL Pulitzer. When you read what they obtained through FOIA and old-fashioned investigative digging, you’ll be stunned at what DID NOT come out in the media and how they protected Trayvon.   http://theconservativetreehouse.com

From Robert Zimmerman – George’s Dad

Posted on July 14, 2013 by sundance

 

I have thanked Mark Omara and Don West. Now I would like to extend
our heartfelt appreciation to you, our friends at CTH. (Waving to others)

Currently, our family is happy knowing our son no longer faces a malicious,
unethical prosecution. Further, to whatever extent possible, I will attempt to
hold every individual fully responsible for their actions.

Again, Thank You.

rz

The Attention of A Nation Should Be Directed To The Fraud That Was The State Of Florida V. George Zimmerman:    These Are The People Behind theJustice For Trayvon Martin™ Scheme Team agenda:

 

Natalie Jackson, Benjamin Crump, Daryl Parks

It begins with Tracy Martin reaching out on February 28th to his sister-in-law attorney Patricia Jones, she in turn contacted Benjamin Crump from Parks and Crump law firm in Tallahassee. Crump contacted Tracy Martin February 29th and took the case March 1st.

Chasing that initial “contact angle” takes you into another insane web of interwoven associations. So I’m skipping it, but you can READ IT HERE.

Crump then contacted Orlando Attorney Natalie Jackson to begin the process of formulating the offensive strategy. Natalie Jackson is a Seminole County NAACP board member and serves as a member of the Legal Redress Committee. In addition Natalie Jackson’s mom, Francis Oliver, is a major activist and historian within the NAACP.

 

Matt Lauer (left) Ryan Julison (right)

Natalie Jackson and Benjamin Crump hire Media Communications expert Ryan Julison, who Jackson had previously worked with on the Sanford Sherman Ware case where they were able to extort leverage financial restitution from the son of a former Sanford Police Lieutenant; the son’s name is Justin Collison, and he was charged with beating Sherman Ware. In addition to money paid to Sherman Ware, Collison, the grandson of a very wealthy former federal judge, also paid off the NAACP. Ryan Julison ran the media campaign to support Ware.

While Julison went about pitching the racist white George Zimmerman murdering the innocent Trayvon Martin to the media, which he did very effectively, Benjamin Crump got in touch with his former cohorts from the Martin Lee Anderson case; namely Al Sharpton, Jesse Jackson, and National NAACP President Ben Jealous. Continue reading →

Harvard’s Dershowitz discusses Jury’s choices in Zimmerman Trial

Posted on July 13, 2013 by ytz4mee

Alan Dershowitz has been a voracious critic of Special Prosecutor Angela Corey from the day she held the presser to announce the Second Degree Murder charges.

 

In a radio interview on the Steve Malzberg show, he accuses again Corey of being unprofessional and his opinion of what should happen to Angela Corey in the fallout aftermath of this trial:  (starts around 4:00)

“she should be removed from office, she should be charged with unprofessional conduct, she should be disciplined by the Bar and disciplined by the Court for withholding exculpatory evidence, for overcharging, for raising expectations and for acting in a thoroughly unprofessional manner….”

The Dersh also does a good job of outlining Judge Nelson’s strategy of allowing the State to request Manslaughter as a consideration for the jury in the hope they will respond to Guy’s emotional appeal and reach what is termed a “compromise” verdict.

He goes on to state, @ 6:30 in a hit tip to Progressive cognitive dissonance and contemporary talking points about this case …. “it is monumentally irrelevant who’smorally guilty here ….”

I don’t think that this is the last we have heard from Dersh on this case…

Posted in Uncategorized41 Comments

Angela Corey Fires Ben Kruidbos – The “Whistleblower” in The Trayvon Phone Data Cover-up in The Zimmerman Case (We also Outline The Cover-up)

Posted on July 13, 2013 by sundance

Another intended victim to cover the fraud in the backstory of the Zimmerman Trial.

Jacksonville FL – State Attorney Angela Corey fired her office’s information technology director Friday after he testified last month about being concerned prosecutors did not turn over information to George Zimmerman’s defense team in the shooting death of Trayvon Martin.

On the same day attorneys finished their closing arguments in that nationally watched trial, a state attorney investigator went to Ben Kruidbos’ home about 7:30 a.m. to hand-deliver a letter stating Kruidbos “can never again be trusted to step foot in this office.”

The letter contended Kruibos did a poor job overseeing the information technology department, violated public records law for retaining documents, and noted he was questioned in March when the office was trying to determine who had leaked personnel information obtained through a computer breach.

In an interview Friday, Kruidbos denied the allegations in the letter, which was written by Cheryl Peek, the managing director of the State Attorney’s Office. Continue reading →

The Violent Nature of The Trayvon Martin Family and Attorneys (The Scheme Team)

Posted on July 12, 2013 by sundance

As we write there is a specific and coordinated effort to distance the Trayvon Martin family and narrative from the violence that may take place after the Trial Verdict is delivered. However, we have a fully researched library of their lies and obfuscations. Here are collected reposts from July    and    November last year in that regard:

The gig is up – The scheme is exposed – Their entire false story is coming apart at theseams schemes. – But they continue to lie to the bitter end – That is the story of the Trayvon Martin Family and Family Attorneys (Crump, Jackson, Parks et al). All they know is lying – They have invested themselves so much in the false story they cannot even cognitively tell the difference between their lies and the Truth. Unfortunately, the same holds true for their simple-minded, sheeple supporters.

Consider – Their Latest Claim: “they did not align with the Black Panthers”.

 

Whoopsie – Um, well lets take a look at this, shall we: The capacity of the Trayvon Martin supporters and Scheme Team to boldly lie is quite staggering. The latest *cough* claim from the schemers is their protestations that the Martin Family and family Attorneys did not support the New Black Panther Party.

 

This claim of “non-support” or “non-alliance” with the Black Panthers is actually quite representative of how far they will go to sell a story of fabrications, falsehoods and lies. It does not take our site to diminish their credibility, and expose their LIES – it just takes their own lying words and your eyes to bear witness. Continue reading →

Posted in BGI – Black Grievance IndustryConspiracy ?CRSCultural MarxismDay By Day Trayvon Lies – The Story,Death ThreatsDem HypocrisyDept Of JusticeFabian Socialists – Modern Progressivesflash mobGeorge Zimmerman Open ThreadMark O’Maramedia biasPolice actionPolitical correctness/cultural marxismRacism,Ryan JulisonThrill KillTrayvon MartinTypical Prog BehaviorUncategorizedZim Trial Witness – Deconstruction,Zimmerman Trial Threads94 Comments

 

Comments

21 Responses to “Complaint filed with Attorney General of FL seeking criminal charges to be filed against Eric Holder, Barack Obama, CRS, Angela Corey for violation of 14th amendment civil rights and for inciting violence and riots, as well as complaint against NBC and ABC for fraud”

  1. Rod Riddle
    July 14th, 2013 @ 12:09 pm

    How did you write this up so quickly? This complaint is so spot on. Zimmerman needs your representation. His attorney blasted the MSM for what they attempted to do to his client. It would take sick minds to try and destroy a good man like they did. Zimmerman should be awarded several hundred $Million for what they did to him. They tried to take away his good name and his freedom for political gain. We are proud of your courageous fight against the Obama Rogue Regime, the Justice System and the MSM George. Today is a day for celebration!

  2. Andrew
    July 14th, 2013 @ 12:10 pm

    This case should never have went to trial!! I have never seen a case where the criminals prosecute the innocent citizens. And to think it comes from the criminals at the top. Orly, I have tried to follow your cases for years and have learned so much as to the corruption infested throughout the government. I have tried to lend my support and will continue to do so the best I can. I hope you know just because many of us don’t say much, we all appreciate all your hard work against tremendous odds. All of this is so huge, it is hard to believe. The war will be won – Go git’m.

  3. RJ
    July 14th, 2013 @ 12:40 pm

    Thank You, Dr. Taitz!!!!

    You have our admiration and unlimited support for all you do.

  4. ron hawaii
    July 14th, 2013 @ 12:57 pm

    A plus Orly.

  5. Virginia W.
    July 14th, 2013 @ 4:12 pm

    You are amazing beyond words. They tried to lynch George Zimmerman, withheld key evidence, manipulated truth to benefit the mobs, …. could go on and on.

    Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your prompt attention to this case. His life will never be the same. No amount of money can be awarded to justify the hellish nightmare he has gone through and continues to go through. God Bless You.

  6. Alondra
    July 14th, 2013 @ 9:23 pm

    There should be filed criminal charges against RACISTS sharpton and Jackson as well

  7. herman
    July 15th, 2013 @ 4:40 am
  8. Stubby Wattson
    July 23rd, 2013 @ 3:51 am

    I don’t know why it didn’t work but if you have time Google: George H Sherff and click on the video tab then scroll down and watch the 2:50 min. Video of George W Bush Wanted by the FBI, don’t know if it’s true or not.

  9. Sigrid Wharam
    July 23rd, 2013 @ 1:53 pm

    DR Orly. Do thing we stand a chance of ever winning those charges for George Zimmerman. I read that Pam Bondi is part of the scheme team. It is a shame our is so crooked from the stand point of our local goverment to Washington. Will you please keek us posted on the charges.

  10. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    July 23rd, 2013 @ 7:12 pm

    you know it’s nonsense

  11. Stubby Wattson
    July 24th, 2013 @ 5:46 am

    And guess who else besides D T I saw is a member of the B Group? Oprah 🙁

  12. Stubby Wattson
    July 24th, 2013 @ 5:58 am

    My family tells me to stop worrying about it b/c theirs nothing I can do. I know there’s not but how do you not worry when you know your children and Grandchildren are about to die? the most number I see on the Bilderberg site is an 80% population reduction when I listened to Socialism in America by Jerry Boykin the tone in his voice sounded like their was nothing they could do 🙁

  13. Stubby Wattson
    July 24th, 2013 @ 6:29 am

    To make a long story short: The socialist/communist/marrxcist and the Bilderbergs have decided it’s time for population reduction and there’s nothing we can do about it. Those two morons aren’t going to admit their not eligible are they Orly? I wish God would swallow up DC and everything in it, but God isn’t going to help us is he? 🙁

  14. Stubby Wattson
    July 24th, 2013 @ 7:58 am

    Please tell me I’m over blowing this. It seems everyone is asleep except you, Alex Jones and Paul Preston and operation mocking bird and danial towsey and atruth soidier it’s a consperithy theary alright. and it’s against us.

  15. Stubby Wattson
    July 24th, 2013 @ 8:59 am

    I forgot to add Jesse Venura to that list and very few believe anything he says. And the first ones I gave most people laugh at those and sence you didn’t tell me I was over blowing it I must be right.

  16. Stubby Wattson
    July 24th, 2013 @ 9:01 am

    It’s driving me crazy. 🙁

  17. Stubby Wattson
    July 24th, 2013 @ 1:13 pm

    The Bilderg Media and The Enabler sites have Manageded to surprise you petition and I can’t even get anyone to watch a video or if they do they don’t believe it b/c it wasSnt on TV

  18. Stubby Wattson
    July 24th, 2013 @ 1:27 pm

    FALCON and some the others at ORYR got made at Chief Kessler for telling the truth about Team Arpiao.

  19. Stubby Wattson
    July 28th, 2013 @ 6:14 pm

    I forgot to add Unified Serinity and Terri Obien but what I wanted to tell you was, I Emailed my Congressman Steve Southerland N.  FL. so many times asking him why he was pretending he didn’t see the Inside Edition Video and that only two things would make me vote R again 1) Was Obama be Impeached and 2) was Rubio and Cruz stand up and admitted they are not eligible and not to tell me to bet “O” ant the ballot box he knows damn well they tried to cram Romeny down or throat and a lot of people didn’t but it, that 2gether with massive voter fraud by “O” he won. With Soros counting the votes what good was it to vote? I told him over and over that the Rino’s where guilty of treason. Then I ask him if he was part of this treason. He never returned my email’s after that. Then I had to change my email agrees so I don’t know if he ever returned or not. Prolly not. When I took all your evidence to the Sheffield, Hwy Patrol.,  Veterans, and mailed all my grinds it only added about 300 signatures to you petition, none believed it. Maybe because some was for Cruz I don’t know but the name Birther must turn people off. The Huffington Post. Fogbow, and socialist/communist/marxist must have won unless you can pull off somekind of miracle. I pray hard every night and day. I hope God hears me. I try to do other things to keep my mind away from what’s going on. But it don’t work, maybe for a half day then I’m right back on here. What happened to the Petition  Sheriff Joe had? BS, he is a liar!
     

  20. Stubby Wattson
    August 3rd, 2013 @ 5:41 am

    Except the Underground Letter

  21. Stubby Wattson
    August 3rd, 2013 @ 3:36 pm

    I just though of something that’s been right in front of my face all along. Fox every Republican including Sarah Palin has been guilty of treason since 2008 including Team Arpiao and every Judge. We are doomed to death.

Leave a Reply





*