OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation (DOFF)
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi


Arpaio continues asking for money from the public, he continues using Obama fraud as a fund-raising tool, while he absolutely refused to submit a criminal complaint against Obama to his DA, AG and Judicial committee of Congress. Tell Arpaio: not a cent until you submit a criminal complaint, refund all that you collected under false pretenses

Posted on | November 27, 2013 | 4 Comments

According to official election records Arpaio collected millions for his campaign, most of it because people believed that he will submit to the  DA, AG and Judiciary Committee of Congress a criminal complaint against Obama. He used the issue as a fundraising tool and never submitted a criminal complaint. Arpaio is at it again and he is flooding e-mail boxes of supporters with more solicitations.
Demand action from Arpaio, he is using you as suckers and not filing anything. As long as you flood him with money without demanding action, he will continue milking you without taking any risk for himself. Tell Arpaio: not a cent more until you, Sheriff Arpaio, submit an official criminal complaint to authorities,   or refund  what was collected under false pretenses.
If you do not stand up, he will continue sucking money out of you for 3 more years and feeding you BS. 2 years ago he stated that he has a probable cause of forgery of Obama’s IDs being forged. About a year ago his fellow fundraiser Mike Zullo stated that the evidence shows 100% forgery. As a sheriff he had a duty to submit a criminal complaint. Not only he did not do that, he refused to appear in court in several of my cases, where he was subpoenaed, he sabotaged the Indiana case, where he made a deal with Zullo and my witness John Sampson not to appear in court. Meanwhile I conducted multiple cases around the country, paid thousands of dollars in court fees, transcript fees, air travel to different court around the nation, I still conduct 7 cases and I am taking all the hits from treasonous and criminally complicit judges. In GA Clay D. Land claimed that it was frivolous to represent members of the US military and challenge Obama and ordered me to pay $20,000 for representing Major Cook, who stood up against Obama. Major Cook passed away before hi good name was exonerated and the corrupt judge is still sitting on the bench.  In CA Charles Marginis ruled that it was frivolous to subpoena Occidental records, even though all evidence pointed to the fact that Obama went to Occidental as a citizen of Indonesia. Let’s hope that one day these judges will share a prison cell with Obama for their criminal complicity and all the damage they inflicted on the whole country. Meanwhile I am taking all the hits and I conducted the lion share of the work, while Arpaio continues feeding people his usual stories of “earth shattering evidence” and filing nothing.
 The simple truth is that Arpaio is criminally complicit in that he has all the evidence and he is complicit in the cover-up of the evidence. His refusal to submit a complaint to the District Attorney and his refusal to appear before a judge when subpoenaed, makes him complicit in misprision of multiple serious felonies committed by Obama, it makes him an accomplice after the fact.
Demand that Arpaio submit a criminal complaint with all the evidence to the District Attorney, Attorney General and Judiciary Committee of Congress or refund all the donations, if he is refusing to submit a formal criminal complaint
Below are some of the catchy headlines sent with solicitations from Arpaio: Sheriff Joe needs your help!, I am under attack! Tell him: stop with catchy headlines, submit a criminal complaint or sooner or later  you will be tried together with Obama as an accomplice after the fact.

Sheriff Joe needs YOUR help!!

Inbox
x

From: “Sheriff Joe Arpaio” <info@reelectjoearpaio.com>
Date: November 26, 2013 at 7:33:37 AM PST
To: Patriot redacted

Subject: FWD: I’m under attack
Reply-To: info@reelectjoearpaio.com

Tom,
Should you continue your financial support for Sheriff Joe, please see if you can get his assurance that he will file his findings of fraud with his local DA and state AG offices regarding the Obama investigation.
I find it incomprehensible that he has not done so to date!!
Best Regards,
Buddy

Comments

4 Responses to “Arpaio continues asking for money from the public, he continues using Obama fraud as a fund-raising tool, while he absolutely refused to submit a criminal complaint against Obama to his DA, AG and Judicial committee of Congress. Tell Arpaio: not a cent until you submit a criminal complaint, refund all that you collected under false pretenses”

  1. Jerry
    November 27th, 2013 @ 7:44 am

    He is not a legitimate President, nor has any president since the creation of the US corporation. (Long before any of us were born.) We just have to take back our country, by helping others awaken there consciousness one person at a time. That’s where we have to start as well as being the action that will make the most difference in the long run. Thanks so much GOD keep and Bless YOU ORLY.

  2. joebanana
    November 27th, 2013 @ 7:51 am

    I got an email solicitation from the good sheriff, asking for donations. I replied, not one more cent until a criminal complaint is filed with the proper authorities. I told him the investigation ended when he had reasonable suspicion, and probable cause a crime is in progress. Now he’s obstructing justice, aiding and abetting, and conspiring to commit fraud himself. I never heard back.

  3. DavidL
    November 27th, 2013 @ 12:12 pm

    I also got an email solicitation, and told him that I will be sure to tell my friends and family to cut him off of all donations until he files a criminal complaint against Obama.

  4. Gobble-Gobble...
    November 27th, 2013 @ 12:35 pm

    Hey, Joe, what a wussie!

    You have how many guns at your disposal and how many deputies, police, and highway patrol who can help you out at most anytime?

    And you still don’t have the guts to file whatever? Man, what does it take to set a fire under you?

Leave a Reply





*