OrlyTaitzEsq.com

TaitzReport.com

Defend Our Freedoms Foundation (DOFF)
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita CA, 92688
Copyright 2014

Review of Politics, Economics, Constitution, Law and World Affairs by Attorney and Doctor Orly Taitz


If you love your country, please help me fight this creeping tyranny and corruption.
Donations no matter how small will help pay for airline and travel expenses.





The articles posted represent only the opinion of the writers and do not necessarily represent the opinion of Dr. Taitz, Esq., who has no means of checking the veracity of all the claims and allegations in the articles.
Mail donations to:
Defend Our Freedoms Foundation, c/o Dr. Orly Taitz
29839 Santa Margarita Pkwy, Ste 100
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Contact Dr. Taitz at
orly.taitz@gmail.com.
In case of emergency, call 949-683-5411.

When the people fear their government, there is tyranny.
When the government fears the people, there is liberty.

-- Thomas Jefferson

During times of universal deceit, telling the truth
becomes a revolutionary act.
 -- George Orwell

First they ignore you, then they ridicule you, then they
fight you, then you win.
 -- Mahatma Gandhi


A great Kabuki theater in Phoenix, a review of current status of ObamaForgery case by attorney Orly Taitz

Posted on | June 7, 2013 | 13 Comments

A review of the current status of ObamaForgeryGate by attorney Orly Taitz

Recently Sheriff Arpaio and Mike Zullo announced that they have an opinion of a forensic document examiner Reed Hayes that Obama’s BC is a forgery. They also stated that Hayes is a registered Democrat in HI. First, I received information that HI does not register party affiliation, so there is  a need for clarification, why is it being announced that he is a registered Democrat in HI?   I contacted Mr. Hayes, he stated that he made a deal with Mike Zullo that he will not cooperate with anyone else. See e-mails below.

What is going on here?

To me this is like a Kabuki theater: great male  song, dance and acting theater. Feds brought the law suit against Arpaio before he decided to become really hot on the issue of Obama’s birth certificate. When  Brian Riley and 250 residents of AZ brought this complaint against Obama, Arpaio was already facing a federal law suit from Hispanics in his district, where they claimed that he violated their civil rights under the color of authority, that he does not investigate complaints of rape and sexual abuse in Hispanic enclaves. If convicted, Arpaio could get a prison term.

So Arpaio became vary loud, very outspoken about Obama’s use of a forged birth certificate. Suddenly on August 31, 2012, right before the election, Obama dropped federal law suit against Arpaio and Arpaio never filed a criminal complaint against Obama. People donated millions of dollars, nothing came out of it. Arpaio never submitted his criminal complaint against Obama and Obama was reelected without a cinch.

After the election Arpaio was not vocal, but he continued collecting donations through his right hand Mike Zullo and his private foundation Cold Case Posse, where Zullo is a director. The public got restless and started pressuring Arpaio for results and demanding that he file a criminal complaint with the local District Attorney on a 100% forged birth certificate. At the same time another law suit was simmering in the back ground. It also came from a predominantly Hispanic population, this time drivers. The charge was essentially the same: discrimination and violation of civil rights. This law suit was designed as a one-two punch. The lead was a civil case brought by Hispanics and seeking an injunctive relief only, to stop alleged discrimination.  However, on the heels of the civil case came another criminal case by the feds that is brewing against Arpaio. If Judge Snow rules for the drivers, it goes to the 9th circuit, which is to the left of Karl Marx and Obama cheer- leaders-are-us, meaning the 9th Circuit is all but sure to rubber stamp the decision by judge Snow and the feds can use it to bring a criminal complaint against Arpaio in relation to discrimination of Hispanic Drivers.

This placed Arpaio in a corner and facing criminal charges. So what could Arpaio do? First he suspended all activity in deportation of illegals. Second, he threw out there this candy, saying that a forensic examiner found Obama’s BC to be a forgery, but he never filed a criminal complaint, he did not even disclose  the affidavit, according to the e-mail from Reed Hayes a deal was made for him not to cooperate with anyone else. Further, Arpaio made everything he could to derail my cases: he and Zullo were in contempt of court subpoenas and never showed up in court and they contacted my witness, Deportation Officer John Sampson, paid for his travel to Arizona and made a deal with him not to appear in my cases. (admission against interest by Sampson was made on the public radio on Peter Boyles show) So the sheriff and his assistant  made a deal with a witness to be in contempt of court ordered subpoenas and obstruct justice.

What is the end result of this Kabuki dance? The whole country is still going down the drain, but Arpaio has an ace in his deck playing poker with Obama, while Obama has an ace in his deck against Arpaio.

The country is still going down the drain, but as long as Arpaio does not file his criminal complaint against Obama and does not disclose the aforementioned affidavit, Obama will not file criminal charges against Arpaio on Hispanic drivers civil rights violation criminal case.

Moreover, recently all of the Soros and company far left Obama lackey media, such as all the Patch local papers, Huffington Post and even AOL were quoting Zullo attacking me. Why?

The answer is, because I am very close to proving Obama to be a criminal, who absolutely has to be removed from the White House and send to prison. Recently Judge Lamberth denied my motion for one reason only, redacting. Big deal! Monday morning he will have the same motion staring at him with black marker and not pen redacting. Lamberth did not indicate any other reasons, which means that within a short period of time we will get the original application to this Connecticut Social Security number of Harrison J. Bounel 042-68-4425. Now Lamberth has zero justification to deny it, as I have proven that the owner of the Social Security number that Obama is using would be 123 years old today and by SSA’s  own 120 year rule they are obligated to give me his application even without his consent and without any proof that he is deceased.  We have Obama cornered, I have his tax returns with his signature under the stolen Social Security number, I do not tell witnesses not to testify for others, I do not hide important evidence and I cannot be bought or intimidated by anything or anyone.

Obama, Mooch, Reggie Love, Valerie Jarett, Holder and company, it is time for you to pack  your bags.

I am attaching one of my favorites: “Ciao Bambino, Sorry” by Mireille Mathieu

http://youtu.be/WHaiJmHIOGQ

Correspondence with forensic document examiner Reed Hayes who states that a deal was made with Mike Zullo for Hayes not to cooperate with anyone else

Orly Taitz <orly.taitz@gmail.com>

11:58 PM (19 hours ago)

to reed
Mr. Hayes
did you analyze the Selective Service certificate for Mr. Obama?
If not, can you do it and what will be the fee?
Please, see the report of another ivestigator
Affidavit of Jeffrey Stephan Coffman.pdf Affidavit of Jeffrey Stephan Coffman.pdf
601K   View   Download
Reed Hayes

4:46 PM (2 hours ago)

to Mike, me

Mike Zullo is my client with respect to the Obama Certificate of Live Birth and any related material.  Mr. Zullo and I have an agreement that I will not perform work for anyone else pertaining to the matter.

Please contact Mr. Zullo directly for answers to any other questions.

Sincerely,
Reed Hayes

<Affidavit of Jeffrey Stephan Coffman.pdf>

Reed Hayes, CDE
P.O. Box 235213
Honolulu, Hawaii 96823
Tel: 808-737-0502 • Fax: 808-356-0811
Training Course in Questioned Handwriting & Document Examination.
For info, go to: http://www.qdecourse.com/

Comments

13 Responses to “A great Kabuki theater in Phoenix, a review of current status of ObamaForgery case by attorney Orly Taitz”

  1. Len Johnson
    June 7th, 2013 @ 8:20 pm

    Orly, what happens if you and we the people are successful in removing Obama from the Whitehouse? We would still have Biden, or would have to go too? Obama is so smart and has so much cover I am very concerned. He has something up his sleeve to remain in power, and I believe that to be some kind of domestic emergency that would require martial law or something similar. What do you think about these scenerios above

    Keep up the fight

  2. e. scott
    June 7th, 2013 @ 8:44 pm

    By Doug Hagman:

    Washington, D.C.—Something quite unexpected happened just hours ago, in the dark of night, during a two-day layover in Washington, DC. My son and I are scheduled to take part in a seminar outside of Raleigh, North Carolina this weekend, so we combined our travels to include a side-trip to DC for a business meeting we had previously arranged. It was during this layover that something seemingly ripped from the pages of a spy novel took place.

    While I was in the middle of a perfectly good and well needed sleep in the very early hours of this morning, I received a message. I cannot disclose how I received this message, at least not now. The discerning reader will understand why, which, by the way, would make a very interesting story alone. The message was extremely clear and precise. I was to meet my high level DHS insider at a very specific location in Washington, DC, at a time when most ‘normal’ people, except third-shift workers are still asleep. And, I was to come alone and make certain that I was not being followed, and I was to leave any cell phone or electronic device behind.

    Seriously? I thought, as I was still trying to make sense of it all. Is all this really necessary? Is this really happening? I considered waking my son to accompany me, but opted to follow the instructions to the letter. Besides, I thought, he’s not the most affable middle-of-the-night person. I left a hastily written but detailed note in my hotel room before my departure in the event something happened. I looked at the digital clock on my rental car (my personal car would never survive our long distance trip). It was 3:20 a.m.

    The meeting

    I felt like I was part of a spy movie set in our nation’s capital. A chill rose up my spine as I waited in the dark of a chilly, misty and foggy pre-dawn morning. I was to meet with my DHS insider source at a time when most of the nation is asleep, at a place I could swear was featured in the movie All the President’s Men. No one and I mean no one knows I’m here, I thought, as I could see one of the most recognizable national landmarks in the distance.

    My source appeared out of nowhere, or so it seemed, and handed me a cup of coffee with the astute observation that I looked like I needed it. So tell me, I asked impatiently, why do we have to meet at this time, at this location, and under such specific circumstances? ‘Because this might be our last meeting,’ he stated.

    Maybe it was the lack of sleep, the time, the place, or the chill of the misty rain that caused my sense of foreboding. “Explain,” I asked in an almost demanding tone. So he did, without mincing words.

    The details

    “If anyone thinks that what’s going on right now with all of this surveillance of American citizens is to fight some sort of foreign enemy, they’re delusional. If people think that this ‘scandal’ can’t get any worse, it will, hour by hour, day by day. This has the ability to bring down our national leadership, the administration and other senior elected officials working in collusion with this administration, both Republican and Democrats. People within the NSA, the Department of Justice, and others, they know who they are, need to come forth with the documentation of ‘policy and practice’ in their possession, disclose what they know, fight what’s going on, and just do their job. I have never seen anything like this, ever. The present administration is going after leakers, media sources, anyone and everyone who is even suspected of ‘betrayal.’ That’s what they call it, ‘betrayal.’ Can you believe the size of their cahones? This administration considers anyone telling the truth about Benghazi, the IRS, hell, you name the issue, ‘betrayal,’” he said.

    “We know all this already,” I stated. He looked at me, giving me a look like I’ve never seen, and actually pushed his finger into my chest. “You don’t know jack,” he said, “this is bigger than you can imagine, bigger than anyone can imagine. This administration is collecting names of sources, whistle blowers and their families, names of media sources and everybody they talk to and have talked to, and they already have a huge list. If you’re not working for MSNBC or CNN, you’re probably on that list. If you are a website owner with a brisk readership and a conservative bent, you’re on that list. It’s a political dissident list, not an enemy threat list,” he stated.

    “What’s that exactly mean, being on that list, that is,” I asked, trying to make sense of it all.

    “It means that there will be censorship under the color of authority of anyone in the U.S. who is attempting to expose what’s going on in our name. It’s about controlling any damning information from reaching epidemic proportions. It’s damage control to the extreme. It’s about the upcoming censorship of the internet in the name of national security. The plans are already in place. These latest reports about ‘spying eyes’ have turned this administration and others connected to it into something very, very dangerous. They feel cornered and threatened, and I’m hearing about some plans they have to shut down the flow of information that is implicating them of wrongdoing. Time is short,” he stated.

    “How are they going to do this? How is it even possible” I asked.

    “First, they intend to use the Justice Department to silence journalists like in the Rosen case, but they won’t stop there. They will use a host of national security policies, laws, letters, whatever to take out the bigger threats,” he stated.

    Next, they will use some sort of excuse, an external threat, and I believe it will be a combination of the economic collapse and a Mid-East war that will begin in Syria to throttle the information that is accessible on the Internet. And you know what? People will believe it!”

    Based on what I’ve seen, most of which I should not have seen, the DHS is co-ordinating efforts with other federal agencies to begin to threaten American citizens with incarceration for non-compliance. You know the old talk of color coded lists? Well, this is what they will be using. People exposing the truth about Benghazi, killing the U.S. Dollar, even those questioning Obama?s legal status and eligibility to be President are the current targets. And they’ve had five long years to get to this point. The ugly truth is that these policies and practices did not start under Obama, but long before. This is about the killing of our Constitutional Republic. The murder of our country and the stripping of our rights. While many have been preoccupied with one issue, few have seen the bigger issue. This is the ‘end game,’ for all the marbles,” he stated.

    More to come

    “Please,” pleaded my source, “get this information out while you can. Tell people what I’m saying, that we don’t have much time, that after the latest exposure of spying, Obama, Jarrett, Axelrod, and others, including members of Congress, have put their plans into high gear. This is about the Marxist takeover of America. This is about our country being able to survive another July 4th holiday. This is about a world war about to break out that will kill millions of people, all because of the agenda of this administration.”

    “They are very dangerous and will do anything and everything to stop the onslaught of negative information that’s being reported by the main stream media. But only about one quarter of the real information is being reported. The other three quarters will be the game changer. But first, tell people what I’ve said. Let them know that more will follow but get this information out right now while the internet is still relatively free. Do it today.”

    My source provided additional information, but I am abiding by his wish to get this much out. I am writing now to let people know that we are in for seriously dangerous times ahead. Deadly times. War, and censorship under the color of authority and under the pretext of of national security. It’s about to get a lot uglier. Stay tuned.

    http://canadafreepress.com/index.php/article/55749.

  3. John Paul Jones
    June 7th, 2013 @ 9:31 pm

    A quickie here: donation on the way!!!

  4. Eddie Haskell
    June 7th, 2013 @ 10:13 pm

    What legal steps can you take against Arpaio, Zullo, and Hayes? There must be something.

    They don’t own that information!

  5. EqualjusticeI
    June 8th, 2013 @ 2:20 am

    Dr Orly Taitz,
    You are a genius!
    Moi aussi j’aime bien Mireille!
    How ironic…the song is. Can we say now he can run but he can hide!
    How can congress can all be fired for treason? Almost 58000 signatures and still nothing. What can we do?

  6. Kathy F
    June 8th, 2013 @ 3:20 am

    Yes, I agree; you are getting very close to proving Obama to be the criminal he is. Judge Lamberth sounds like he is doing anything and everything he can to stall the court case. Again, a conflict of interest? Perhaps the Judge is busy booking another vacation out of the country to another climate better for his health.

    Be ready for another stall from his bench. Is there any way to go around/over him?

    God Bless,

    Kathy F.

  7. dr_taitz@yahoo.com
    June 8th, 2013 @ 4:03 am

    I am working on different fronts
    Also, this judge, as many other judges, has a number of staff attorneys and clerks. If he noticed one or two areas, where some digits could be seen, those clerks could redact it in a second and the documents could be posted and should have been posted. We have the most serious threat to the nation, a criminal with forged and stole IDs sitting in the WH. this should have been his priority, as well as a priority of others

  8. Veritas
    June 8th, 2013 @ 4:05 am

    The Groundswell begins:

    Democrat Roginsky writes:

    As progressives, we cannot remain silent when a president, whom we worked hard to elect and defend at every turn,

    betrays the very values

    upon which he ran five years ago.

    Julie Roginsky is a Fox News contributor and political and media consultant. She has served as a senior political strategist for Senator Frank Lautenberg and Congressmen Frank Pallone, Jr., Albio Sires and Steve Rothman, among others. She was previously the Capitol Hill communications director for Senator Jon Corzine. Follow her on Twitter@Twitter@julieroginsky.

  9. Rudolph
    June 8th, 2013 @ 7:45 am

    Orly I confess, you out do every moral point every made in the movie ‘Braveheart’ with your greatest of civilly humor, in each of your movements of the sword of truth, in these matters in which you are battling the ‘Liar in Chief’.

    May the Force be with you,

    That ‘Force’ being the One Who said.

    I am the Way, the Truth and the Life, no man comes to the Father but by Me.

    His Name in english is the Lord Jesus Christ.

  10. Rod Riddle
    June 8th, 2013 @ 9:09 am

    Len Johnson is an Obot. “Obama is so smart.” LOL!!! $17 Trillion in debt. Caught red handed in a multitude of felony scandals, doesn’t even know what his real name is. Yea just brilliant. You have to be from Chicago!

  11. Barbara
    June 8th, 2013 @ 10:46 am

    This is all out of Benito Mussolin’s playbook.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benito_Mussolini

    “After destroying all political opposition through his secret police and outlawing labor strikes,[3] Mussolini and his fascist followers consolidated their power through a series of laws that transformed the nation into a one-party dictatorship. Within five years he had established dictatorial authority by both legal and extraordinary means, aspiring to create a totalitarian state.”

  12. Birdy
    June 8th, 2013 @ 4:59 pm

    What would motivate Mike Zullo to negotiate an exclusivity agreement with Hayes to shutdown anyone else from using Hayes’ expertise to examine documents and act as an expert witness? It must be either to protect Obama or to make money by scooping others. So Zullo’s motives are evil any way you slice it. Personally, I think Zullo, Corsi, Farah, and Arpaio are just milking this tragedy for all the money they can get.

    Mario Apuzzo, Dr. Taitz, and Lt. Col. Terrance Lakin are all true patriots.

    Mike Zullo needs to explain his reason for the exclusivity. Personally, I don’t trust Hayes. He has worked on behalf of Obama’s law firm in the past.

  13. BOMBSHELL: Document Examiner Tied To Obama Defense Attorney Says Birth Certificate Is 100% Fraud
    June 8th, 2013 @ 6:48 pm

    […] Attorney Orly Taitz, who has also been pursuing the Obama fraud, even to the Supreme Court, believes something else is going on. She writes: […]

Leave a Reply





*