another threat, can someone trace this person?
Posted on | January 2, 2010 | 5 Comments
| Wild Bill wblainelaw@gmail.com 8.7.101.2 |
Submitted on 2009/12/30 at 5:09pm
The only thing clear is that you understand nothing. If you were dogs, I’d take you out back and put you out of your misery. Your treason will be appropriately punished. wblainelaw@gmail.com
Wild Bill
0
|
Category: Uncategorized
Comments
5 Responses to “another threat, can someone trace this person?”












29839 Sta Margarita Pkwy, 
Videography by Barbara Rosenfeld 

January 2nd, 2010 @ 2:00 am
I’ll do it. No way to talk to a lady.
Spencer
January 2nd, 2010 @ 5:00 am
This IP address (not email address) listed in this blog has in the past been used via a Blackberry phone from Richmond Virginia area, unless the IP address was hijacked. The email address, wblainelaw@gmail.com does not correspond with the IP address listed (8.7.101.2) posted in the threat on this blog. The email address, wblainelaw@gmail.com has an IP of 209.85.147.18, which originates out of Mountain View California (Lat / Lon: 37.428434, -122.0723816). In the past, you have received some threats originating out of Mountain View, California. The IP address 8.7.101.2 shown with the email address of wblainelaw@gmail.com is actually associated with the domain baymountain.com and is traced to Broomfield Colorado (Lat / Lon: 39.892517, -105.1142011). It appears someone is using a temporary email address from someone’s computer or from a public computer or possibly from a computer at a business.
Also, two email threats you posted around Christmas originated from St.Petersburg Russia (one of which you thought was sent by a Moslem) and another was traced to Austrailia. There were two individual names associated with one of the IP addresses in St. Petersburg Russia but they should be investigated by a professional, as it is possible that there computer address was hijacked (in the U.S., usually only the IP provider can be ascertained, but it appears that individuals may be listed in some countries overseas with their IP address). Also, one of the two email threats from St. Petersburg, Russia had a IP address that was associated with multiple spam email addresses in the past (same IP address with numerous email addresses). I believed I am listed in your contacts if you would like to discuss.
January 2nd, 2010 @ 11:13 am
This is the same address as the email address/name I received pleading with me to share another birth certificate on Obama…. Still at it, the idiot.
January 2nd, 2010 @ 4:07 pm
You are dogs, Wild Bill … so the Patriots will be coming for you!
January 3rd, 2010 @ 1:09 am
Wrong, wrong, wrong. Not California, not Colorado, certainly not Russia or Australia.
You folks are as bad at tracing IP addresses as you are at legal arguments and “logic.”
This world would be a far better place without you wackos.