someone is calling from 410-821-1028 and harassing me with obsene calls. Can you find out who it is?
Posted on | February 15, 2013 | 18 Comments
Mary and Thomas Brown, Towson MD (Baltimore suburbs
Can you verify that this number indeed belongs to
Mary and Tom Brown? This man has been call ing me and harassing me with obsene messages. I have some of his calls recorded, so I have hard evidence against him. I need to find one cop or FBI agent with honesty and integrity to prosecute this man
Comments
18 Responses to “someone is calling from 410-821-1028 and harassing me with obsene calls. Can you find out who it is?”
Leave a Reply
-
URGENT! PLEASE SIGN PETITION TO CONGRESS
YouTube Indiana Trial of Obama !
Indiana Trial of Obama, 2nd Copy
Mailing List
Sign up for free update to your email.Powered by WP Email Capture
RSS Feed: Subscribe for Free RSS Feed-

Official website for Orly Taitz for U.S. Senate 2012
Official Facebook
-
-
Recent Posts
- 421928
- I am asking my supporters to check at the IRS FOIA reading room for any applications from Muslims organizations, were any of them denied and how long did they need to wait for an approval
- Request for a judicial notice filed in DC federal court seeking a Judicial notice of Merlins information systems report showing Obama using a stolen Social Security number of Harrison J. Bounel
- Beforethenews.com removed from their website an interview by Carl Gallops(PPSimmons), where Carl Gallops and Mike Zullo engaged in ad hominem attacks on me and made defamatory statements
- Help in research needed. Is there any evidence of Obama IRS goons targeting any Muslim organizations or did they target only Christian and Jewish organizations???
IMPORTANT NOTICES – PLEASE READ!
Historic DVD Now Available!
DVD of the historic trial in GA and DVD of a historic testimony in NH, where evidence was provided showing Obama using a forged birth certificate and a stolen social security number. The DVDs are in a beautiful commemorative case with personal autographs from attorney Dr. Orly Taitz $22.50 each +$2.50 for shipping and handling.
---------
To order these DVDs, donate $25.00 by credit card on the website RunOrlyRun.com and email orly.taitz@gmail.com with you name and address. Or send a $25.00 check with your name and address to: Orly Taitz for US Senate 2012, 29839 Santa Margarita ste 100, RSM, CA 92688.
Other Sites
Blogroll
Media Links
Advertisement / Sponsors
Vote Dr. Orly Taitz for U.S. Senate 2012 in CA

--------------------------------------
Please make a donation to Dr. Orly Taitz for CA U.S. Senate 2012 Campaign
--------------------------------------
29839 Sta Margarita Pkwy,
Ste 100
Rancho Sta Margarita, CA 92688
orly.taitz @gmail. com
(949) 766-7687

--------------------------------------
Videography by Barbara Rosenfeld
--------------------------------------

Bumper Sticker
$9.99 thru PayPal--------------------------------------

--------------------------------------Orly Taitz Photo Collections

----------------------------------------
The People's Senator.
She fights for America!-
SSL Seal
Share
Pages
- …Defendant Obama defaulted in Grinols et al v Obama et al
- …Grinols Subpoenas
- ..Grinols Order, Summons, TRO, Complaint
- .Affidavit of Mike Zullo
- 1. Judd v Obama
- 2. Farrar v Obama
- 3. Taitz v Sebelius
- 4. Taitz v Indiana, IN Judge Orders Trial
- 5. Taitz v Astrue
- 6. Mississippi Filed Complaint Update
- 7. Taitz Walters v Sec of State Kansas
- Videos
- Video: Orly before NH Election Committee
Archives
- May 2013
- April 2013
- March 2013
- February 2013
- January 2013
- December 2012
- November 2012
- October 2012
- September 2012
- August 2012
- July 2012
- June 2012
- May 2012
- April 2012
- March 2012
- February 2012
- January 2012
- December 2011
- November 2011
- October 2011
- September 2011
- August 2011
- July 2011
- June 2011
- May 2011
- April 2011
- March 2011
- February 2011
- January 2011
- December 2010
- November 2010
- October 2010
- September 2010
- August 2010
- July 2010
- June 2010
- May 2010
- April 2010
- March 2010
- February 2010
- January 2010
- December 2009
- November 2009
- October 2009
- September 2009
- August 2009
- July 2009
- June 2009
- May 2009
- April 2009
-





Atlas Shrugs
Alan Keyes - Loyal to Liberty
FedUpUSA.Net
Rick Baker Show





February 15th, 2013 @ 8:54 am
The number is not assigned. An Obot has hijacked and spoofed that number, probably using advanced technology.
“No listings for “(410)821-1028″ were found. Please try again.” is what it said using the Reverse Directory. I tried twice. Same deal both times.
February 15th, 2013 @ 9:01 am
It is rediculous how these sheeple worship this dishonest and evil man! He is a cult leader with great skill charisma.
February 15th, 2013 @ 9:07 am
Townson, MD area code and prefix are Verizon
Kathleen and Thomas Brown
February 15th, 2013 @ 9:26 am
according to tnid.us website its registered to Thomas Brown in Towson, Maryland 21204
February 15th, 2013 @ 9:30 am
Google says number is owned by Thomas and Kathleen Brown of Baltimore/Towson, Maryland
February 15th, 2013 @ 9:40 am
I called the number and it rang numerous times. No one picked up. Not even answering machine. Second time I called, a guy picked up. I asked to speak to Mr. Brown and the person said that I was calling a coin phone. It is not residence or office.
February 15th, 2013 @ 9:45 am
Did you try calling the number? I did because I have Vonage and my phone calls don’t cost anything more than my monthly fee. There was never an answer and I let it ring at least 20 times.
February 15th, 2013 @ 9:59 am
Orly, is it that hard to pick up the phone and call the police?
February 15th, 2013 @ 10:01 am
I used the “Number Guru” App. I got a Kathleen Brown, Towson, MD. A Verizon Maryland Phone
February 15th, 2013 @ 10:29 am
It’s not accepting blocked-caller ID calls.
Never heard a residential number do that. Wich makes me wonder if this is more than some random citizen harrassing you.
Keep safe
February 15th, 2013 @ 10:39 am
I did a revearse search on 4108211028 and it is listed as Kathleen or Thomas Brown.
February 15th, 2013 @ 10:39 am
I did a revearse search on 4108211028 and it is listed as Kathleen or Thomas Brown.
February 15th, 2013 @ 10:39 am
I did a revearse search on 4108211028 and it is listed as Kathleen or Thomas Brown.
February 15th, 2013 @ 10:39 am
I did a revearse search on 4108211028 and it is listed as Kathleen or Thomas Brown.
February 15th, 2013 @ 10:43 am
I came up with Kathleen and Tom Brown in Towson MD.
February 15th, 2013 @ 10:45 am
America has been 100% confirm infiltrated while our defensive military weapons have been conquered. Is a very serious crime punishable by death the same as the evil Rico crafted personnel of the poisoned tree of the banker conquering-enemies with their paid friends like the puppet teleprompter reader hoax of a president used for the false flag “operation division”, obama the divide and conquer fraud. The last destructions obama needs to accomplish for his banker handlers and new world order friends is to take all the American’s guns to then steal the last money left to steal your pensions, then for-thereafter death by a black boot stomping a human face in forever. The world is 97% communist controlled and America is the main hold out for the completion of the u.n. total global communist takeover. Their plan is to rule the world by a one-world communist government roundtable iron hand. obama has never told the truth about anything and never will. Obama is 100% a paid lying conman actor and a stone cold smooth blatant enemy infiltrating british foreign subject. Only total sociopathic freaks like obama can stand before the American people that know he is an illegal alien usurper preaching to us spewing propaganda and high-tech brainwashing hitler type terminology.
February 15th, 2013 @ 11:26 am
Please delete the info on AC 412,
as I misread it; have no idea how
I did that.
February 15th, 2013 @ 1:50 pm
This is what I found out from Towson Md. White Pages. The phome call came from Thomas Brown 1122 Kenilworth Dr. Ste. 305 Towson Md.21204 The phone service is from Wind Stream Communications, (probably a landline)I Google Earthed the location and got Towson Surgical Center. I pray this helps, and I hope you catch this guy. Orly, you are my hero!