Posted on | August 10, 2012 | 3 Comments
Help me ID the obots. Obots are trying to mess with my mind by creating IDs and e-mails that are slightly different from e-mails of people who really help me and try to incite me to say something that might anger judges or be found objectionable by the law bar or something that might discredit me. See a note below. The person writing it created an e-mail very similar to one by a supporter, whose name is really Lonnie Wolfe, however this is not her e-mail. They are trying to spread disinformation. You can see typical Alinsky methods, typical ACORN idiots trying to mess with us. Help me ID them and expose them. The IP is below, the e-mail address is bogus. These morons even tried to post here by writing my own e-mail address in conjunction with their IP, thinking that someone else doing moderation will not realise that it was not me posting. They also create e-mails to other people, writing garbage, cutting and pasting my e-mail address and trying to turn people in the resistance movement against each other. that is why I got so concerned, when a couple of attorneys decided to work with a convicted forger, who was convicted when she cut and pasted parts of documents and created new “documents”. I do not know how many people are paid to be part of this disinformation campaign, but we need to out all of them.
| The Truth 11 approved lonniewolfe@gmail.com 85.31.186.21 |
Submitted on 2012/08/10 at 3:30 am
My friend Margie Cross that lives in LA wrote that she called the court to see if your hearing was back on and was told that the judge would hear your case. Do you think that they’re trying to sabotage your case and make you waste your time by driving to a non-existant hearing? This is treasonous beyond the imagination! lonniewolfe@gmail.com
The Truth
0
ApproveUnapprove | Reply | Quick Edit | Edit | History | Spam | Trash | Check SFS | Check HoneyPot | Report to SFS
|
Comments
3 Responses to “”
Leave a Reply












29839 Sta Margarita Pkwy, 
Videography by Barbara Rosenfeld 

August 10th, 2012 @ 6:23 am
Vive la difference!
August 10th, 2012 @ 8:27 am
Not sure if this will display correctly but this IP originated in Germany,
[IMG]https://img18.imageshack.us/img18/1584/20120810112538.jpg[/IMG]
August 10th, 2012 @ 8:49 am
Hey, Orly. Do you know where your Yahoo! is?